Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1028 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

C from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great Location
Good Loation, Quite and Big room
Generally ok. But the WiFi need to improve further.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Salinawati from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
pleasant stay
not so bad
It was a great stay! Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

NURUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good
comfortable room
Reviewed February 10, 2014

ESTHER from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Pleasantly surprised
Spacious room, centrally located and free basement parking for hotel guests
We were surprised with the size of the room because it is really spacious and comfortable for a family of four. The location of the hotel is wonderfully strategic as well and we had no problem finding places to eat and drink for all our meals.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

ROSLI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Cool...
1. Easy access, 2. Comfortable stay, 3. Firendly staff
Little bit not so happy because we have problem when everytime to enter the room, we have to swipe many times the swipe key card as the door could not open and said invali.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Dicke from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Old hotel
Location
The hotel looks old. I don't like the room. The lights were off when I entered the room and has to reach the switch in the middle of the room in darkness. The bed is not comfort, need new ones and bathroom very small and looks dirty because of old toilet bowl.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Joshlena from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Okay
Great location, the Kuching Waterfront view and value for money
Great location, nice hotel view, value for money quite spacious hotel, just that the bed is uncomfortable, dislike the bathroom design. i wish it have the dressing table also. Overall it was okay, enjoyed my stay just the lady at the reception was not very friendly and can be rude if you keep asking questions.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Location is good but hotel is old.
Friendly staff & location.
Location is good but hotel is old.Carpet in the corridor (5th floor) had an unpleasant smell. Shower cap was torn upon opening.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

SWEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Perfect and Clean
Clean, Large and Comfort
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Herry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
cheap n near city
cheap, near city and near shoping area
Nothing special about this hotel. average price for this hotel with near city for shopping
Reviewed January 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: