Book Now: Hard Rock Hotel Bali

Excellent
From 2580 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 85% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2581)Booking.com Reviews (839)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
From 2581 reviews
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities8.7
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.3
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
简体中文
more
Room type
Deluxe Premium
Deluxe Suite
Family Suite
Deluxe Room
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2175 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Ai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Great Location”
First time travelling to Bali and we were glad to have stayed with Hard Rock Bali Hotel. Experience was great. The hotel is family friendly and getting around Kuta is a breeze.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
Dear Ai, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.2
Exceptional
rebecca from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Great resort, the family rooms I though could of been a bit bigger but besides that, it was great
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Noraisyah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Son’s birthday ”
Perfect location and amenities for kids and waterslides. This is my 2nd time and it is really great to return as a repeat customer and when hotel appreciates that and do give complimentary upgrades as an appreciation gor our return especially coming back for special occasions.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Noraisyah, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4.4
Flavia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
It’s hard to rock in this hotel”
The hotel is old and urges a renovation. The beautiful photos do not show the reality. The room is awful, the smell of the cheap fragrance they spread all over the hotel ( so you do not feel much the smell of mold) is just as terrible. Never ever again.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
Dear Flavia, I would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly important to us and will be shared with the team. I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We will be renewing many aspects of our hotel including our Deluxe rooms and entertainment. So when you come back for another visit the vibe will be enhanced. This year we have just complete dour Deluxe Premium upwards and they all feel cool and look stunning. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Ange from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Our last night in Bali. It was just what we needed after a big week of exploring. ”
Room was smaller than photo promised in booking. Was told two queen but got one with two single type lounge chair style beds. The shack junior was very slow in serving but overall the place was fantastic and and suited out every need. These little things are nit picking but when you are paying a lot of money, you expect perfection. Great location.
Reviewed September 07, 2018
Dear Ange, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
ADEL from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
i thanks them all were are helpfull thanks ”
i will back again soon
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear Adel, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
David from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
The place to be for Kuta experience ”
A bit like a Disney resort and possibly a bit too family friendly for someone without kids. But it’s a prestigious hot spot across the street from Kuta beach and in the heart of the Bali tourist haven. My go to place in Bali.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
Dear David, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
trevor from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Excellent hotel for families with young kids, in the perfect location.”
Only downside was after we checked out we had to shower in the changerooms, which do not have hot water which was not great for our almost 2yr old.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Trevor, We would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip and we greatly appreciate the awesome review! Really pleased you all had a great time. However we do apologize for the inconveniences regarding the hot water doesn't work at your room. Please do stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Amelia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Nice ambience especially for family with young kids...”
This is my first time stay at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, the hotel is very clean, and so welcome for family with young kids. The location near the beach, mall and public area made us easy to spend time anywhere we wanted. But the price is still too expensive for me to spent more than one night stay.
Reviewed August 25, 2018
Dear Amelia, Thank you for choosing to stay with us along with your family, and we greatly appreciate the awesome review! Really pleased you all had a great time. I really appreciate your lovely compliments about our facilities and location. Our prices are very competitively positioned at the level of 4 and 5 star hotels and as our rock star you stand to reap many other benefits and deals within the hotel. I hope you took this advantage. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.6
Very good
Ashish from Australia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
nice pool”
We were 4 families with young kids nice pool activities for kids and adults. But rooms were not to the expectations as we weere there in Jan2018 Hotel was under renovation as per management but 4 rooms which we got not even have (wardrobe) Decor way too old. next time whenever i will visit Bali i will make sure they got nice rooms before i book otherwise there is another option on same street Sheraton.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
Dear Ashish, Thank you so much for being our rock star at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with the team. Please accept my apology for the shortcomings at the room. We will be renewing many aspects of our hotel including our Deluxe rooms and entertainment. So when you come back for another visit the vibe will be enhanced. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Kelly from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
The kids loved it!”
Very central in Kuta, lots for the kids to do and rooms were nice and clean. Only downer is the food and drinks were a lot more expensive in comparison to restaurants close by.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
Dear Kelly, Thank you for choosing to stay with us along with your family, and we greatly appreciate the awesome review! Really pleased you all had a great time. I really appreciate your lovely compliments about our programs for kids as well as our rooms. Our F&B prices are competitively positioned at the level of 5 star hotels in the city and lower than many restaurants and bars in Seminyak, Ubud, Airport etc. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
PAOCHI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
Too many children yelling at corridors
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Dear Paochi, We would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly important to us and will be shared with the team. I do apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. Please do stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
vivienne from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Fabulous ”
Spoilt us for the test of our trip. No other accommodation was anywhere near as great as the Hard Rock
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Vivienne, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4.4
Jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Poor value for money ”
Room was not worth the money we paid to stay
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Our prices are very competitively positioned at the level of 4 and 5 star hotels and as our rock star you stand to reap many other benefits and deals within the hotel. I hope you took this advantage. Do stay tuned with our news should your travels bring you back to Hard Rock and if we can assist in anyway we can do let us know. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
2.8
Brooke from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
So disappointed ”
I’ve emailed hardrock directly - our rooms where nothing like the pictures. Mould all over shower curtains and tiles, dirty floor, so disappointing
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Brooke, Thank you for feedback and we apologize for falling short on this occasion. Our management have been in touch with you to attend to your needs for the same. Thank you. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Responded August 26, 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Didik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Great Hotel for Holiday”
It was very nice to stay at this hotel, the facilities are great, the pool is awesome. The program is also good. It really fun and we really enjoy our time here. Only the breakfast is not so special but overall is OK. Thank you Hard Rock!
Reviewed August 18, 2018
Dear Didik, Thank you so much for being our rock star and for taking the time to write this lovely review. I will take great pleasure in sharing it with the team. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.8
Excellent
Abz from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 13 nights in August 2018
Amazing Location”
The facilities were amazing and being so central it was easy to pop out for a feed
Reviewed August 16, 2018
Dear Abz, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. Great to see you had a very nice time with us. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
6.4
Good
Michelin from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Stuck in the 80's”
In all fairness, we had just come from a lovely resort in Tanjung Benoa for a lot more money. We chose the Hard Rock as we had a late night flight and needed to be in Kuta. The pool with playground and the 2 sets of waterslides were amazing so our young kids loved that (4 & 7), but the room and bathroom were very dated and felt like a lot of $$ for what it was. Splash (poolside restaurant) was pricey for Bali and quite bland. Massive property - just not a fan. On a positive they got us an available room immediately on arrival and our rate included breakfast which we wouldn't be there for so they organised "breakfast boxes" for us which was lovely.
Reviewed August 15, 2018
Dear Michelin, I would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly important to us and will be shared with the team. Glad to read that you and your family have enjoyed our facilities and amplified service offered by Band Member (Staff). All our Deluxe rooms are very well maintained, and we will be renovating Deluxe room type when we begin next year. As for the Deluxe Premium above they were all completed. Our F&B prices are competitively positioned at the level of 5 star hotels in the city and lower than many restaurants and bars in Seminyak, Ubud, Airport etc. Would be great to obtain some further feedback on our menu for the purpose of improvement from you. I certainly hope that you will stay in touch with us and come back and experience the new look in the future. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Catherine from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Amazing family room”
We had a wonderful stay at the Hard Rock hotel - our 11 year old was absolutely thrilled with his den in the family suite, and we were all impressed with the living space and amazing facilities. Staff were always friendly and helpful, the pool area is fantastic, food is great and the location right across from the beach is convenient (though it is still in central Kuta which didn't hold much appeal for us, due to the number of touts everywhere!). The only very small negative was the additional charges for lattes with breakfast, booking a cabana, getting drinking water by the pool etc - considering the standard of this hotel, it would have been nice to have these included free of charge.
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for being our rock star and for taking the time to write this lovely review. I will take great pleasure in sharing it with the team. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer, with Amplified Service offered by the Band Member (staff). We take note and highly appreciate your feedback regarding some facilities in Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
Do you have a membership in the hotel? I would like to have a special guest for you and I would like to thank you
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we greatly appreciate the awesome rating! Furthermore regarding membership, yes we do have however it valid for Indonesian Citizens and Expatriate who has KITAS holder. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We hope to see you again soon for another rockin' stay. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
MENG
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Nice n large room, good facilities, clean and good locationn”
Superb hotel and recommended for young children!
Reviewed August 11, 2018
Dear Men, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
5.6
zoe from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Pool was great! Staff awesome. Room was very old. Food was average. ”
The room was very old, had ants and the bathroom stank. Breakfast buffet was average. Drinks very pricey and not much sun beds unless you pay top dollar for a hut. Staff were great and helpful. Pool was great and location convenient if you like the hustle and bustle. Unfortunately we won’t return.
Reviewed August 11, 2018
Dear Zoe, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay on this trip.Your lovely feedback about our people and facilities is highly appreciated, and yes our pool is the largest free-form swimming pool in Bali. However, I do apologize for the inconveniences experienced. It would have been great if we had heard from you during your stay for i am sure my team would have looked into your comfort more. We will be renewing many of our experiences and entertainment and when you come back the vibe will be enhanced. Do stay tuned with our news and let us know if we can be of service for the next trip back to Bali. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
philip from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 10 nights in July 2018
Great location, staff, food, facilities, pools!! Kids activities. ”
Only slight cons were that food and beverage were a little pricey compared with other nearby places even with the 20% long stay discount after service and tax were added. But still cheap by international standards.
Reviewed August 10, 2018
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Our prices are very competitive and we are positioned at the level of 5 star hotels in the city. In fact, there is no comparison at all as we are the only leading entertainment and lifestyle hotel in the world. No other brand operates the way we do. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
Josephine from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Excellent”
It was a pleasant stay at Hard Rock! nice facilities and food was good
Reviewed August 09, 2018
Dear Josephine, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.2
Very good
Tina from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Not impressed by the room”
We were staying at the deluxe room facing the wall, its not worth to pay for this type of room which was small and the water pressure was not strong. I like the pool area. Staffs were friendly.
Reviewed August 01, 2018
Dear Tina, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali on this trip. Your feedback is most appreciated and will be shared with my team. Please do accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings in the room. It would have been great if we had heard from you during your stay for i am sure my team would have looked into your comfort more. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed our facilities especially our pool, combined with Amplified service offered by Band Member (Staff). and yes our pool the largest free-form swimming pool in Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin' Regards Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
Kam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
A bit old but with excellent swimming pool”
The room was a bit old...but the swimming pool was very large with several water slides with a mini beach... can spend whole day in the swimming pool... the live band in the bar was excellent too
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear Kam, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. We have just finished renovating our Deluxe Premium Rooms and Suites, so when you visit again the vibe will be enhanced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, perhaps to try one of our newly renovated rooms. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
2.0
NITIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Acceptable”
Value for money. Enjoyed the stay. Indian breakfast could have better, not much choice.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
Dear Nitin, Thank you for choosing Hard Rock Hotel Bali and we are happy to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. And regarding the Indian breakfast menu, would be great to obtain some further feedback on breakfast buffet food for the purpose of improvement. And we also can take any special request from the guest, however advance order prior one day is required. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
arjunlimbu from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
Improvement and Good point.”
The hotel room is bit small than expected and need renovation. I stay there with my kids for 4 nights. Overall the staff at food stall are very helpful and professional. Some of the chef ( cook) doesn't understand English which make difficult when ordering food. The swimming pool and other facility is great. Looking forward to stay again.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Arjunlimbu, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is highly appreciated for our never ending improvements. We have just finished renovating our Deluxe Premium Rooms and Suites, so when you visit again the vibe will be enhanced. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, perhaps to try one of our newly renovated rooms. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Murad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 6 nights in June 2018
best hotel in Kuta”
the hotel is the best hotel @ Kuta , staffs are amazing they are very friendly specially with children. only think i think need to improved is the brakfast
Reviewed July 26, 2018
Dear Murad, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.2
Very good
Hannah from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good and bad”
The rooms were outdated, but clean. The buffet breakfast was amazing but other than that food was expensive, upside was large serves. The pool areas are the best part of the hotel. The noise from the bar area we heard till very late at night which kept myself and my children awake.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay on this trip. It has been a pleasure for us to have you at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, and yes our pool the largest free-form swimming pool in Bali. However, our prices are competitively positioned at the level of 5 star hotels in the city and lower than many restaurants and bars in seminyak, ubud etc. We do apologize regarding the noise from the Centerstage. There are a lot of rooms which are located in a more private and quiet area and if only you had brought this to our knowledge this could have easily been applied. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin' Regards Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.6
Very good
Lai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good pool but no chance to enjoy”
We arrived the hotel late around 6pm, suprisingly the room haven't been prepared. We have to wait until 7-8pm (after dinner) then we can go into the room. We had buffet dinner in the hotel, the food not so special (normal buffet like outside food). The room having a big different from the picture showing in the hotel booking page, I thought it was designed like a rocker's room, however it was not.
Reviewed July 24, 2018
Dear Lai, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly valuable to us and will be shared with the team. I do apologize should we fall short in anyway during your stay with us, especially that our design room did not meet your expectation. Do stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. We look forward to rocking with you again Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
You can’t get closer to the centre of Kuta, yet as far away once inside the gates!”
The staff are welcoming in this slightly older hotel. It’s central and convenient.
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Darren, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Pandu from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018
Perfect for families”
Excellent location and facilities, would highly recommend to anyone! Kids club and Rock Royalty access were the best!
Reviewed July 23, 2018
Dear Pandu, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.8
Excellent
Steven from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2018
Good Hotel”
Great area, good pool but breakfast and buffet lacks imagination and could be better quality
Reviewed July 22, 2018
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. About the breakfast, shall there be further updates that you can share, we are more than happy to listen for your feedback following up our never ending improvements. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Bradley from Australia
Family with teens
Loft Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
Great Hotel plenty to do for older kids ( 9 and 12 ) perfect
Reviewed July 21, 2018
Dear Bradley, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4.4
Sung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
I can't believe it...”
It was so disappointing that I was not able to watch world cup games in such expensive hotel. They told me it is internet TV and asked me to go to the bar outside which takes 10-15 minutes walk. I can't believe it how poor their guest service. I decided to stay this hotel for the slide for my daughter but it was sucks and very different from the pictuers. She played only 10 minutes and lost interest. It was the worst hotel I've ever visited.
Reviewed July 19, 2018
Dear Sung, Thank you for recently staying with us and regret that we were not able to show the world cup in the comfort of your room. We did have games televised live at our on-site Hard Rock Cafe, likewise numerous outside bars located a short walking distance away. I'm surprised your child did not like our slides, we have literally hundreds of kids enjoying them every week. We don't profess to be a waterpark, however we are proud to say we have the largest hotel pool in Bali. Best regards Shane Coates General Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.6
Very good
Jasmin from Australia
Group
Loft Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Took 3 hours to check into our second room with no form of compensation or late check out option”
Took 3 hours to check into our second room with no form of compensation or even an option of late check out! We then paid for rock star upgrade which was amazing and turned our trip around!
Reviewed July 17, 2018
Dear Jasmin, I would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I really appreciate in you taking the time to write this experience about us. I will surely share it with the team. Please accept my sincere apology should we fall short in anyway. Do stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
john from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
It’s ok”
We stayed 3 nights. Great location. Small rooms. Don’t think the entertainment matches the hotel. Think the main bar room with band is a poor design. Entertainment for kids on pool area pedestrian. They could do it so much better. Stayed at 6 hotels. This needs a heart and soul
Reviewed July 16, 2018
Dear John, I would like to thank you for staying with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the team. We will be renewing many of our experiences and entertainment and when you come back the vibe will be enhanced. Do stay tuned with our news and let us know if we can be of service for the next trip back to Bali. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Fransiscus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Amazing and comfortable hotel for vacation with family”
Guitars and rock music is icon of this hotel,, it's very unique, enjoyable, and hospitality hotel. It's placed the strategic location where we can closely access to the beach, mall, market, and any other public facilities. It's amazing hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2018
Dear Fransiscus, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.6
Very good
Othmar from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
In dire need of refurbishment”
The location of the hotel is outstanding and the staff is super friendly and tries to please as good as they can. Some of the areas are in need of refurbishments, such as room corridors, the cafe restaurant as well as some areas of the pool. Maintenance does not seem to be very good.
Reviewed July 13, 2018
Dear Othmar, Thank you very much for staying with us and for being our rock star. I will certainly share it with the team. Looks like you took the full advantage of what we have to offer. So glad that you did because there is no place else like ours. We will be completing our new room renovation very soon and should you visit us in the future the vibe will be enhanced. We hope you will stay in touch with our news and if we can assist in anyway we can do let us know. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin’ regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.2
Exceptional
Carolyn from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
awesome pool. great clean rooms. bring ear plugs because you can hear people in hallway. kuta is not my favorite area, but depends on what you like. its crazy busy, not as easy to get to things because of crowded streets and cars. traffic is horrible. we stayed in the hotel most of the time and was great! my kids favorite hotel in bali. Padma would be their next favorite.
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Our people are truly our best asset we have and without them there will be no rock stars. We are located at the prime tourist area, which is Kuta Beach Bali hence the traffic will bit busy during holiday season. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7.2
Very good
Jordyn-lee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Paid a lot for something that was expecting to be better”
The bed was amazing and good pools and could watch lots of movies but the smell and the value for money was bad! Rooms were ok look better in photos
Reviewed July 11, 2018
Dear Jordyn Lee, Thank you very much for staying with us and for being our rock star. I will certainly share it with the team. Looks like you took the full advantage of what we have to offer. So glad that you did because there is no place else like ours. I hope you consider a return stay in the future, perhaps to try one of our renovated rooms. Our prices are very competitive and we are positioned at the level of 5 star hotels in the city. In fact, there is no comparison at all as we are the only leading entertainment and lifestyle hotel in the world. No other brand operates the way we do. Do check out our new rooms the next time as the vibe will be different. Please stay tuned with our news and if we can be of service for the next trip back to Bali do give us a shout. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin’ regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4.8
Claire from Australia
Family with teens
Loft Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Not great ”
Just a massive hotel without class. Staff were rude. Didn’t feel like bali at all. Room was damp and smelt. Very dissapointed
Reviewed July 11, 2018
Dear Claire, I would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is highly appreciated for our never ending improvements. Please allow us to apologize for the shortcomings about your experience stay with us. This is not the usual service standards that we portray. We do hope that you will stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages in the future. Let us know should you think of us and we shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
Ribka from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good Location”
The pool dirty
Reviewed July 06, 2018
Dear Ribka, I would like to thank you for staying with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the team. I am sorry to hear we did not fit in to your expectations on this stay. We do always keep our cleanliness in all hotel area inclusive our pool, to make our guest feel comfortable during their stay, especially in our facilities area. Please stay tuned with our news and let us know if we can be of service for the next trip back to Bali. We shall look forward to welcoming you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.6
Exceptional
Sarah from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Great family resort”
Love the hard rock and have been numerous times. Excellent service and the hotel is located lovely. Highly recommend the hard rock Bali
Reviewed July 06, 2018
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10.0
Exceptional
Gavin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Best hotel ever!!”
Amazing hotel with rock memorabilia, lots to of little touches that makes this hotel a pleasure to stay at. Amazing pool and beach area, great location very close to the beach an the malls, had an amazing time wish we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed June 30, 2018
Dear Gavin, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. I will take great pleasure in sharing this with the team. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back. Great to see you had a very nice time with us and took the full advantage of what we have to offer. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.8
Excellent
Shah from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Excellent”
I was in room number 6311 and 6309, which were supposed to have a garden view. Sadly, both my rooms were facing a parking lot. That was pretty disappointing. Apart from that, the staff were extraordinary, the pool was great and so were the amenities. Breakfast was not that great, if I compare with my previous hotel at Kuta.
Reviewed June 29, 2018
Dear Shah, I would like to thank you so much for staying with us at the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star on this trip. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with the team. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings about the room arrangements. We are renovating our rooms and will complete soon, also renewing many of our experiences and offers. So when you visit us again the vibe will be enhanced. Please stay in touch with us and check out our website for more value add benefits and special packages coming soon. We shall look forward to rock with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9.2
Exceptional
alpine from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
The Best hotel dehhh...🤗😍”
Bagi Keluarga yg memiliki anak usia 4 - 12 thn, Jika ingin memiliki pengalaman liburan yg tak terlupakan boleh coba kamar Family suite + Royalty...
Reviewed June 25, 2018
Dear Alphine, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk menulis ulasan ini, dan terima kasih untuk point yang telah diberikan. Kami sangat senang mendengar Anda menikmati liburan Anda dan keluarga bersama Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Tetap ikuti sosial media dan website kami untuk informasi dan promosi terbaru yang akan kami tawarkan khusus untuk Anda. Dan jangan sungkan untuk menghubungi kami kembali, jika ada hal lain yang dapat kami bantu terkait untuk kunjungan Anda berikutnya. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
Iris from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Amazing pool and staff”
A very family friendly hotel with lots of activities.My son craves with the pools. The staff also very friendly and responsive. Any request from us was delivered very fast (that’s including the in-room dining service). The room has large and comfy bed (lots of pillow), but the new interior and amenities just so-so. The traffic in front of the hotel was madness (maybe coz we were stayin during school holiday). Overall,i like the hotel..Def will return to swim more at the pool.
Reviewed June 23, 2018
Dear Iris, Thank you very much for staying with us and for being our rock star. I will certainly share it with the team. Looks like you took the full advantage of what we have to offer. So glad that you did because there is no place else like ours. I am really thankful of your lovely compliments about our people and without them there will be no rock stars like you. Please stay tuned with our news and look out for cool value adds in our website. We shall look forward to rocking with you again. Rockin' regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8.4
Excellent
Allira from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Great Place”
The view was amazing, they also provided a complimentary cake for a birthday celebrant( which i emailed them the same day of the bday and check in , they did reponded after few hours and indicated what time they will give the cake)
Reviewed June 23, 2018
Dear Allira, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with the Hard Rock Hotel Bali and for being our rock star. I am sure we all can't wait to have you back soon. Please stay in touch with us and let us know if we can help in anyway for your holiday. We hope to see you again soon for another rockin' stay. Rockin’ regards, Management of Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Responded June 23, 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali