Excellent 8.1
Based on 1807 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1807 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rockin' stay indeed
This is our second time here.First time during our honeymoon 8 years ago.This time with our 2 young girls.We love it here.It was such a comfortable and easy going hotel.Lil' Rock Kids Club was amazing.Both my girls enjoyed their time there and for such small fee charged,it is definitely worth every penny.We even managed to sneak out and have some 'me time' while our kids enjoying the activities catered for them.We have no complains and definitely will come back again!!!
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

IGI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best Hotel
When I go to Bali I always chose HardRockHotel Bali nice view nice room, staff very friendly, the place also very convenient Especially I like the swiming pool awesome keep it up , hope to visit Bali again and again and the best hotel to stay of coz HardRockHotel
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hermann from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Run down
Hotel is a bit run down, would need a general renovation and re-modelling. Rooms are clean, but old. In our room was not even a appropriate wardrobe. Security doors of the floor did not close automatically. Its an old hotel and concept, that's clearly visible everywhere. Only a few TV channels available. Breakfast is ok, but nothing special. Just an average selection available. Swimming Pool is fantastic, staff very friendly. This are the only highlights of this hotel. Overpriced, in my POV.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Comfortable
A bit on the expensive side but I guess overall the value is there! Clean rooms, comfortable place to rest if you are a weary traveler looking for a all frills recovery break!
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great family hotel
Wonderful staff, great facilities particularly for kids. Rooms are really clean. Have stayed several times and still rate it as one of the best.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel need renovation
Hotel condition to old, need more renovation for room, staff & program still ok
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendratono from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Hotel Entertainment
Good location and enjoy my holiday
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

widya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Superb Hotel
good location, huge and excited swimming pool and helpful staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kioe from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel with a lot facility , clean and near kuta beach
Good hotel with many facility
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Stay
Great staff and service
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: