Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

jacomit from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good
the hotel is excellent and it is affordable. the staff are very good...we are all satisfied.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

beata from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 13 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Lovely location , quiet , relaxing , 5 min from Alona beach , very friendly and helpfull staff. If you looking for tranquility , this is the right place for you . I will be back ....
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leah from Canada
Groups
Superior Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect
Can't ask for anything more with a hotel. Good food at the restaurant, short walk to the busy beach area. Nice pool, cold AC big blankets comfy bed! Fridge in room. Tv. Front desk ladies were lots of help and super nice. we loved it there ! Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Minerva from Philippines
Couples
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for Money and Great staff
Delicious breakfast, clean room and towels... Very warm and accommodating hotel employees...
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great location and friendly staff but very simple
Overall we were happy here. The location is great and the staff, especially Mr. Claudy were very friendly and helpful. I did think they could improve upon the cleanliness of the place overall with more deep cleaning of the rooms. The accommodation is simple but it has everything you need.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jello from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We got what we paid for :)
delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TZU from Taiwan
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location nearby Alona beach
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diarmuid from Ireland
Families with young children
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great hotel to chill out in
Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Couples
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
pleasant stay
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lynn from China
Couples
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather
Service.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: