Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Neil from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good place to stay in Cebu
location, clean room, spacious
Staff were polite, room was clean, hotel is accessible, food was okay and nice lobby.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Miriam from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient Place
1. Roof deck is nice. 2. Breakfast is good. 3. Room has free wifi
Very comfortable and great location.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Aleksandar from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Fantastic
Excellent location, convenient, clean, friendly staff, very good food, superb service!!!
Wonderfull
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Emily from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
We had a spacious comfy bed. Room was very clean.
Free bus ride to the mall which was a great service as we didnt need to deal with some ripped-off taxi drivers.
Over all it was fantastic except that the dinner we had were cold as they had no baine marie. They only had 2 choices of main meal left and hardly got anything left but still we were charged the full amount.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Eileen from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Good food selection, competent staff and good location
Great!
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Purita from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
big problem on sanitation
location only
Hallway smell bad. 3rd floor will not give extra bottled water breakfast with limited choices
Reviewed November 14, 2015

jan from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Harold's near Ayala mall
Staff excellent
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Kenneth from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Donald from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Bobby from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.
Reviewed November 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: