Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

larry from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
great stay as always
staff staff staff
always a pleasure to stay here - staff is great - rooms are nice - clean - breakfast is good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Sheng from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Breakfast need to improve
1. Good location 2. Big room 3.breakfast need to improve
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Belle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
UP Cebu Enrollment.
Walking distance to the campus
Room is well kept.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Arthur from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Pleasant and nice hotel
location and clean hotel
i would stay again if the price is right
Reviewed May 21, 2015

joshua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hotel standard
1)staff service still ok
1)not very convenient 2)no airport free transfer 3)no hotel shuttle either 4)quite far walking distance to mall or anywhere 5)no hair dryer in the room
Reviewed May 17, 2015

MITSURU from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good view and good location
have everything. iron. iron board..etc...
nice hotel...stay ome more time
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Jason from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice room
room, rooftop restaurant
A very nice room with a comfortable bed. The rooftop restaurant was also very nice. Location isn't the best as it took us a while to get the the airport.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Gregory from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great hotel and dtaff
Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Sheila from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
fabulous!
room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Reviewed May 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: