Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

YI from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
like
service. room . location
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Heinrich from Switzerland
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great rooms, very friendly stuff
suite, stuff, buffet
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Kuet from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
satisfied
clean, and design
The hotel charge for P300 for the toilet towel due to the stain by the soft drink. the hotel staffs claim that is the blood stain. I wonder the hotel staff totally dont want to listen about our explanation.We dont want to argue with them. finally we pay them P300
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Helena from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean, central business hotel
clean, spacious room, comfy beds
On arrival lovely welcome drink, received a room upgrade. All staff friendly and efficient. Beds comfy, and location surprisingly quiet for the centre of the city. Good selection at breakfast. Would recommend and stay again if in Cebu.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

kibanou from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great place and staff
the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
My experience was great.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Michael from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Aesthetic, clean, comfortable
Big rooms, good staff, very aesthetic
After staying in about 20 Cebu City hotels, we can say with authority, that this is one of the very best hotels in Cebu. It has very good staff to serve you in the restaurant and at breakfast, and such comfortable, spacious, clean beds. The only surprise was, that along with the Mandarin Plaza Hotel, of 20 Cebu City hotels, the room bar-fridge was not stocked with any drinks or nibbles at all...
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Sang from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
satisfied
staffs were kind and good to communicate. rooms were clean.
Very satisfied. Fair room rate.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

James from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy
Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very nice
Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
Very pleasant
Reviewed March 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: