Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kuan-Wen from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Awesome
Very good
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
It is located at the city center. Near ayala mall and famous rico's lechon :). Will check in here again.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good impression
Impressive, maintain good quality hotel and service!
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Terrible hotel policy
My gf started her menstruation, and accidentally left blood on bed cover, and hotel demanded P2,000 pesos to clean it, and i paid it. Wifi at harold hotel doesu not work in guest rooms, and i had to go down to lobby to be on internet duribg my entire stay. This hotel management is run by brain-dead people, and i know that many guests will be very disappointed if we choose to stay at this over-rated hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from China
Couples
Premier Deluxe with Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Location.
If you're looking for value for money, this is perfect.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Outstanding. Couldn't really ask for more.
My wife and I had an excellent stay here while we were in Cebu. The staff are attentive and responsive, while bending over backwards for us (holding doors open for us, helping us catch taxis, assisting with luggage, etc). We also really enjoyed relaxing at High Lights (roof top bar), where again the service was spot on and where bands play most nights, while at the same time we could enjoy views over the city. We invited some friends over too as we felt this roof top bar/hotel was such a elegant/professional place. We will stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and would certainly recommend! We didn't have a chance to use the gym/swimming pool bit would have confidence using these facilities.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Kazakhstan
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
the best one
Really good hotel located near big shopping mall and Bus terminal. Easy to find and to get any tour point in Cebu. Room was clean, food tasty and staff is polite and friendly. thanks for ur work!
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joselito from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Location
Nice location. Near malls. :)
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stu from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location; reasonably priced
It's very near Cebu's business district and some other tourist's spots. The room we stayed in is nice and food at the restaurant at the lobby is reasonably priced. The room rate was reasonably priced as well.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: