2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Derek from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Bali Hotel
Good place to stay in the heart of Kuta.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

lan from China
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good for economic stay
Easy access to restaurants, main shopping area, 15mins walk from Kuta beach, very close to bar street, but inside hotel is still very quiet. Clean bed. Towers look a bit worn. Breakfast is good. Room is relatively small, good for 1or 2 days stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect location for beach, foods, shopping ...
This is the first priority while we plan our trip to Kuta, Bali. Simple love its location! recommended for everyone! even for those who interested in beach, foods, shopping, nightlife~
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very comfortable stay!
This is the most value for money stay we have had with the quality we enjoyed. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient location with many food options. Only thing was there wasnt a gym, but everything else was excellent.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

meimei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location,lovely staff
This hotel is nearby to many famous club,like skygarden,bounty,and many more,I enjoy the nightlife over here,and the facility of this hotel is good..breakfast also a lot of choice...when I come in this hotel,one of the staff help me take my luggage and he also help me a lot..I forget his name,but I like his service,he explain all the facility to me...he always like to smile....
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Many choices for the breakfast from indo food to western food, staff are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location with friendly staff. However, it's quite noisy at the night time.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

qiuping from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean but nosie
The street seems not safe, and too much noise there
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kayla from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Untidy, street noise. Water damaged room.
Hotel was in good location. Lots of street noise in room I stayed. Very small room. Water damage on walls, damage in room. Had stayed in this hotel before and this experience was very disappointing
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Chile
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent hotel in the center of Kuta
Pros: Lovely and helpful staff Nice swimming pool Nice and assorted breakfast buffet menu Con: A bit noisy during night times due to closeness to many night clubs
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: