2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Chung from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Will come back again
Pros: hotel location is good, staff very friendly and helpful. Cons: air conditioner not cold. I would like to thanks for the two staff( one Chinese guy and one lady)who on duty at 12/9(pm), actually that day we already checked out but we back to hotel take our luggage. At the same time, the staff ask us anything can help? I said we need take a shower because we just went to cycling and so dirty. After that, they arrange us to spa room to take a shower. Really appreciate them and thank you so much.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Hong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location
Love the surfer shop girl outside
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Recommend!
Breakfast is nice. With much variety. Location is good. Near the pubs and bars. And walking distance to Kuta beach. The swimming pool is just beside the breakfast area. Room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable as well.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Derek from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Bali Hotel
Good place to stay in the heart of Kuta.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

lan from China
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good for economic stay
Easy access to restaurants, main shopping area, 15mins walk from Kuta beach, very close to bar street, but inside hotel is still very quiet. Clean bed. Towers look a bit worn. Breakfast is good. Room is relatively small, good for 1or 2 days stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Kelly from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect location for beach, foods, shopping ...
This is the first priority while we plan our trip to Kuta, Bali. Simple love its location! recommended for everyone! even for those who interested in beach, foods, shopping, nightlife~
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Leon from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very comfortable stay!
This is the most value for money stay we have had with the quality we enjoyed. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient location with many food options. Only thing was there wasnt a gym, but everything else was excellent.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

meimei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location,lovely staff
This hotel is nearby to many famous club,like skygarden,bounty,and many more,I enjoy the nightlife over here,and the facility of this hotel is good..breakfast also a lot of choice...when I come in this hotel,one of the staff help me take my luggage and he also help me a lot..I forget his name,but I like his service,he explain all the facility to me...he always like to smile....
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Many choices for the breakfast from indo food to western food, staff are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Chui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location with friendly staff. However, it's quite noisy at the night time.
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: