2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1808 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

meimei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location,lovely staff
This hotel is nearby to many famous club,like skygarden,bounty,and many more,I enjoy the nightlife over here,and the facility of this hotel is good..breakfast also a lot of choice...when I come in this hotel,one of the staff help me take my luggage and he also help me a lot..I forget his name,but I like his service,he explain all the facility to me...he always like to smile....
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Many choices for the breakfast from indo food to western food, staff are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location with friendly staff. However, it's quite noisy at the night time.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

qiuping from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean but nosie
The street seems not safe, and too much noise there
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kayla from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Untidy, street noise. Water damaged room.
Hotel was in good location. Lots of street noise in room I stayed. Very small room. Water damage on walls, damage in room. Had stayed in this hotel before and this experience was very disappointing
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Chile
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent hotel in the center of Kuta
Pros: Lovely and helpful staff Nice swimming pool Nice and assorted breakfast buffet menu Con: A bit noisy during night times due to closeness to many night clubs
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

minjoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
In the main part of Legian street. easy to go to party :)
This hotel is good location and bad location at the same time. Good - the most partying place of Bali, just around partying places, approachable to restaurants easily Bad - noisy, cannot get asleep deeply, because of the music all night chicken and dog barking in the early morning, because backside is piles of local houses. The hotel pool is big and good to chill, but a bit much chemical. food is alright, staffs are kind. but hotel is generally humid inside the room.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhenfeng from China
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasant Surprise for honeymoon
The staffs are excellence, location is good, just that there are issues about the air conditioner in the room I stayed.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendrikus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, bad breakfast, good service
I requested a little surprise for my Mom's bday. And they prepared it well with flower petals saying HBD and a little bday cake, all as a compliment for their guests. Thanks a lot for that little surprise. I appreciate it. We could easily find many things around as it is located at the heart of Legian street and is just a walking distance to Kuta beach. So easy to find. Great service and kind staff. Room is small but clean and well maintained, pool is also small. Breakfast wasn't as I expected. Lack of varieties and the same menu everyday. Some are tasty, but some are plain. It's not a 4 stars hotel standard. Got no kids zone. We had this sewage smell from the bathroom during our 2 nights stay. And the water was salty. Overall, it was okay. But I dont think it's worth the price.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Little piece of luxury in busy Kuta
We stayed here for just one night after arriving from Australia and before travelling to the east of the island. The taxi service from the hotel was excellent and we received a warm welcome on arrival The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool was attractive in the centre of the complex. Good range of options for breakfast.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: