Very good 7.7
Based on 641 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

danny from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice stay
outside view, the room
Nice place, i realy enjoyed Stay in there. i stayed only 1 night. the best view from the balcony room, and also the clean room
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Akira from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best hospitality in Jimbaran
Comfortable room, nice location in jimbaran, nice rooftoop
I always stayed in this hotel when i'm in Bali. The room is so comfortable, kindly staff that remembered us.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Sandy from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
budget hotel, nice service
proper, clean , friendly staff
Attending my best friend's wedding..was looking for hotel that near the spot! Sattisfying!
Reviewed April 16, 2015

SHINTA from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice Hotel and Good Standards
Large Pool, Best View @Rooftop Lounge & Bar, Many Facilities
the rooms are clean, comfortable, fresh .. price is not too expensive with many facilities at hotel. very satisfied .. its full breakfast menu is very diverse and tastes good, room service is fast, the check in and check out was also quick and effective. really like to see the sunset at the Rooftop Lounge spectacular scenery .. we will always come back here
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Valued for Money
Location, Price and Services
We booked the hotel for our guests who attending our wedding in Uluwatu. Overall my guests were satisfied with the stay experience there and would return to there again in the future.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Convenient and valued for money
Great Location, Good Price and Cleanliness
We booked the hotel for friends to attend for our wedding in Bali. Overall they were satisfied with the stay and have a great time there.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

STEVEN from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great
clean location food
Very nice
Reviewed April 07, 2015

STEVEN from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice room
clean location friendly staff
Pleasant
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Liniaty from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice placw
Nice few rooftop bar
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ariff from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Fantastic
spacious room, comfortable & value for money
Superb!!!!
Reviewed April 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: