Very good 7.7
Based on 642 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mr Mitchell
View pool
Good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

George from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice place, nice view at mid cost
.
.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

diana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Perfect!
The room,the pool and the staff are great.
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2015

lili from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great facilities.
Friendly staff, clean n spacious room.
I booked over 30rooms at Harris hotel jimbaran to put my guests for my wedding which held in uluwatu.. I get wonderful feed back from all my guest about the hotel n the room itself. Yes, it's little far from the main city, but.. If U're planning to move around uluwatu this hotel is the best. It's worth the money spend. If u booked early u will be amaze with the room rate.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Narenda from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Pool gym rooftop
Good
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Phong from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Last minute booking - very cheap for a night stay
Pool, staff allowed late check out, located on the main road
Pleasant
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Arif from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Hotel
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Nice Accommodation
Great Location if you're staying in Uluwatu. It is in the middle of Uluwatu easy to go to different sites for sunset viewing. I would recommend to rent a Scooter/Motorcycle if you want to go to other beach. Food is easy to get but need to climb up the hill, near Nirmala Supermarket. If you don't rent a scooter or motorcycle, staying at this hotel will be difficult for you to do sight seeing in Uluwatu.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Arif from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Place for Wedding Guests to Stay
facilities, friendly helpful staff, low price
I booked many rooms for my wedding guests to stay in Uluwatu. My wedding was held along the cliff of Uluwatu at The Sanctus Villa. Harris hotel bukit jimbaran is the nearest hotel i can accommodate for 90 guests. The receptionists are very helpful and very kind to us for assisting huge number of guests to check-in and check-out and also assisting guests to take shuttle service for my wedding at different villa.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Affordable price
Affordable price, staff are nice, clean room
The staff are friendly and helpful well manage will recommend to everyone whom like to relax from the busy noisy of kuta.. Supermarket is nearby.. Local food 🍲 nearby as well ..room are clean.. The pool are beautiful.. I will come back again in the future..
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Cheng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GOOD STAY
The rooftop bar was very windy and they had a dj as well. The bed was very comfortable and the toilet is clean.
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: