Very good 7.8
Based on 1937 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Chandrio from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not bad
Not bad if U want Cheap hotel!! But If U want 1st serve hotel... Find another hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016

bob from Indonesia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Apartment in Kuta
We rent one bedroom in the residence. It comes with one bedroom, sofabed in the livingroom, diningtable, separate bathroom and balcony to dry our clothes. If you come with families, this could be an option to stay in Kuta.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Fang from China
Business traveler
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not good for Business trip.
the location is good. the breakfast is limited. facility is ok. service is so so. cleanliness is nightmare, shower water no good.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Febe from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
Good
Reviewed July 14, 2016

RUDY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harris Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Andry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harris Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel, cheap, location strategic, near from other places like ( kuta beach, mall galeria, joger etc ).
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Murali from India
Family with young children
Harris Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Harris review
I recommend Harris Value for money with very good service.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Mr from Indonesia
Couple
Harris Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

welly from Indonesia
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Recommended Hotel For Family
this hotel is suitable for family, we took a family room. and we stayed for a week. the room was clean, the staff services outstanding. location was excellent at central of kuta consider we hired a car for travelling, so we didn't get traffic jam unless beach destination. We would like to stay there again if in bali
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Masnah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Dissappointed
Stayed for three nights nights on the two bed room suite. Both of the rooms are pretty big but poorly design, cheap cabinet, poorly finishing works and after so many years you can still see paint scattered on the furniture and tiles are broken in many places. Partitions are using cement board and you can see some of it starting to cracked at the joints. Wondering if the building is safe but again this is Indonesia. As previously mentioned, our rooms are happened to be in the far corner and the AC took 24 hours to get cool. So you think this is the place to stay then you have to decide for yourself. I certainly do not recommend this hotel. The important plus points are: Staffs are really nice and helpful. One way daily complementary shuttle van at certain times to Discovery Mall, Kuta Square and Beach Walk.
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: