HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
See all 6 photos
10.0
Exceptional

"Friendly, approachable staff."

Siew C.

|

May 3, 2018

HARRIS Room - Room plan HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
HARRIS Room - Room plan
See all 6 photos
Lobby HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Swimming pool [outdoor] HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See all 6 photos
Kid’s club HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
Kid’s club
See all 6 photos
See map HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
See map
Good
Location
6.6
See all 6 photos HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Value for money
Selvaraj from India
Couple
The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly .breakfast had a lots of varieties
Shyami from Singapore
Couple
the room is clean and nice pool view, the staff is very friendly
Shane from Singapore
Couple
Lots to do for my 11 year old son: pool, trampoline, basketball hoop, mini golf, bikes. Great massage at the spa for adults.
Melanie from Singapore
Family with teens
This is a very affordable family room and it was really clean nice and stylish too. I think it is newly renovated. Bery friendly staff like those in a 4 and 5 star hotels we have been to. Well recommended.
Jerickson from Singapore
Family with young children
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks especially to Andra (receptionist) and Ehma(bar) for all your assistance and for making our stay very happy.
KAVITHA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pros: Huge family room with more than enough space. Children friendly Huge pool Cons: Family Room to fit 6 people but breakfast for 2 pax only
Jamaliah from Singapore
Group
Newly renovated
Very good
From 3414 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
/
10
Excellent service
8.1
Recommended by 83% of guests
Value for money7.7
Distance to city center15 km
Location rating6.6
Nearest airportHang Nadim Airport (BTH) - Indonesia
Distance to airport20.0 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Room choices
7.7
Very good
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Booked 14 times since yesterday | 16 travelers are looking at this property right now
HARRIS Family Room
HARRIS Family Room
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
HARRIS Beach Access
HARRIS Beach Access
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Partial sea view
Enter dates to see prices
HARRIS Room
HARRIS Room
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
HARRIS Family Pool Access
HARRIS Family Pool Access
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed or 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
Harris Suite Room
Harris Suite Room
...
  • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Special Offer - Welcome Holiday Season Package at HARRIS Room
Special Offer - Welcome Holiday Season Package at HARRIS Room
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed or 2 singl...
Enter dates to see prices
Special Offer - Stay and Dine Package at HARRIS Double or Twin Room
Special Offer - Stay and Dine Package at HARRIS Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed or 2 singl...
Enter dates to see prices
HARRIS Double or Twin Room
HARRIS Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed or 2 singl...
Enter dates to see prices
Special Offer - New Year Package at HARRIS Room
Special Offer - New Year Package at HARRIS Room
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed or 2 singl...
Enter dates to see prices
HARRIS Beach Access Room
HARRIS Beach Access Room
...
  • Room size: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront?

What people love about the property

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "Overall, a good stay."

    Andrew

    |

    October 2, 2017

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "Cosy quiet place."

    Nurul W.

    |

    September 28, 2017

  • 8.4
    Excellent

    "Room was big, nice and clean."

    Mitsutoshi

    |

    August 31, 2017

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront

More about HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront

8.4
Excellent

"Overall it’s perfect place for holidays with small kids fa..."

Anand

|

January 1, 2018

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

8.8
Excellent

"Lovely swimming pool and nice breakfast."

Mya T.

|

April 2, 2018

Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Announcements

Harris Room only provides a shower. The bathtub is not available.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3414)Booking.com Reviews (819)
7.4
/
10
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities7.5
Location6.6
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service8.1
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (3414)
All room types
Showing 2838 verified guest comments
12345
8.4
Excellent
Nurhatiah from Singapore
Family with teens
HARRIS Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Excellent”
I was so disappointed on the check in issue. Me and family reach the hotel early at 11am and we were told that we unable to check in early as there is no empty room yet so the staff suggest us to register first and when the room is ready they will call us. While we were waiting patiently, we went for our lunch at the hotel to kill time for our check in. After had our lunch, i approach the staff to ask if the room is ready and they told me is not ready yet. At about 1 plus pm, i saw alot of people coming in for their check in so i approach again to ask and still there is not room available. At about 2 plus pm , i saw people already take their access card to their room so i assume that they already had their room so i approach again the staff and this time i am so angry when she told us that there is no room ready yet so i tell them, " why other people who came after us gets their room first when we came in earlier?" This is hilarious ! We waited 4 hours for our room. Poor check in !
Reviewed December 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Cora from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
3D2N Getaway”
Resort is actually quite small. Nonetheless they have very friendly staff and very clean rooms. Pool is quite huge and great for families with children. Buffet breakfast actually has quite a wide variety despite reading negative reviews on some websites though quality can be improved. Overall, everyone enjoyed their stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Cora, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to hear your great comments related to our Resort have very friendly staff, very clean rooms and huge pool. We glad to know that our buffet breakfast has quite a wide variety and overall you had enjoyed stay. At HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam we always strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and keeping to improve our product and services. We would love to welcome you and your family back and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded December 06, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.4
Excellent
mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
STAFF EXCELLENCE SERVICE!”
Mia Monica Vivi These 3 ladies standout thruout my experience. Very very professional, reliable and positive in handling customers needs/queries. Mia is super excellence in accomodating us and making us feel at home. Monica i simply fell in love with her at first sight, beautiful and soft. Vivi is so respectful and very apologetic despite not doing anything wrong, she's shown how capable hoteliers can show empathy to customers. Overall this 3 staff made our whole journey the most memorable ever. I could write a composition abojt how they serve me and my family. Superb! Brilliance! Hotelier ettiquette. Another thing the FOOD IS SUPER DELICIOUS! any meal we orders is awesome! Delightful each time we had our meal there. Thanks harris resort waterfront! Im not married though so monica if you read this. 😊🤭 xoxo Thks guys!
Reviewed December 02, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Mohamad, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your recent stay experience during your stay at HARRIS Resort Waterfront. We pleasant to hear your positive comments related to our professional, reliable and positive in handling customers queries. We happy to know that our staff could give superb, brilliance and Hotelier etiquette to the Guest especially to our front liner Mia, Monica and Vivi the persons who make your stay event more pleasant one and most memorable ever. It will definitely share to them, especially to Monica for sure and they must be happy on this. A positive guest experience is something our staff take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would love to welcome you and your family back and we wish you had a great day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
9.2
Exceptional
Aishah
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Great kids gateaway”
The only 2 cons is that the lobby less cold & free shuttle bus to Nagoya mall is no longer available. Hopefully it will be a temporarily issue. Staff were awesome great especially Mr Donna (manager) Thank you so much! He handled most of our xtra typical needs in an instance. Will meet again as my kids can’t wait to venture the water sports that will be available only next year. Cheers Harris job 👍👍👍👍
Reviewed December 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Alishah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Resort on construction”
Resort was clearly undergoing a major renovation. We got a room on the older wing tho, but the view was perfect. Did not manage to try any food from the resort, as we gojek most of the time at night. Was charged about 80k if im not wrong back to the ferry terminal which came as a no surprise since the resort is quite far from the main shopping areas.
Reviewed December 08, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ee from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Exceptional”
First time to go Harris Resort Batam waterfront. It’s a very new renovated resort instead of hotel. It provides a lots of indoor and outdoor activities. The most important is the environment is clean, staff is helpful. We will definitely go back again.
Reviewed November 18, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Ee, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to know that you had exceptional stay and we glad to hear your good comments that the environment is clean, staff is helpful, a lots of indoor and outdoor activities. We happy to know that you will definitely go back again. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded November 21, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
6.4
Good
caryn from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Good”
Place just upgrade so still ok but location to town is really far , restaurant food in hotel consider not bad,
Reviewed December 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Pei from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Very friendly and cheerful place ”
Staff greets guests everywhere, it’s a very welcoming place. Compliments to Sri who took care of our check in and remembered us till the day we check out. Rooms are clean and spacious. Pools are big, but need maintenance on some areas. It’s far away from the city, but they have taxi services. If you are looking for a place just to relax and chill, Harris Waterfront is the right place.
Reviewed December 01, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Pei, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to read your great comments related to your recently experience that our place is friendly, cheerful and very welcoming. We happy to know that our rooms are clean and spacious, and big pool. We thank you for the compliment given to our team Ms. Sri our front desk attendant and will definitely inform to her. We also thank you to recommend our resort for relax and chill. On the other hand, we take good note with your concern related to the pool maintenance and we will concern on that in order to improve our service. We always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. We would love to welcome you back and we wish you had a great day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.0
Excellent
Asimah from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent Staff..good service”
We stayed at the resort from 29 - 30 Sept. We were check in by Jefri. Jefri is the most helpful and customer oriented staff. We felt at home. We got a connecting rooms and it was unfortunate that one of the bathroom mirror in the rooms smashed and broken into pieces. Lucky that none of us were in the room. The hotel staff from Housekeeping to Engineering was very, very concerned and extend their prompt service to get the room cleaned thoroughly and even the Supervisor to inspect the rooms after the whole process. The Hotel did offer to change to another room eventhough the hotel was experiencing a full house situation. I declined since we are only staying for 1 night and my kids were exciting staying in the connecting rooms. Would like to express my gratitude to Jefri, Front Office Team, Security (who saw my sister expression at the lobby after seeing the broken glasses in the room), Housekeeping and Engineering Team. Thank you Harris Resort Waterfront!
Reviewed November 12, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Asimah, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your experience of your recent stay at HARRIS Resort Waterfront and we glad to know that you felt at home. We also thank you for the compliment given to our staff Mr. Jefri who give you an extra assisting and will definitely share to him. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also do apologies for any inconvenience caused related to the bathroom mirror issues, we convince you this will not it happen in the future. We would love to welcome you back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded November 15, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.0
Excellent
Safras from Singapore
Couple
HARRIS Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Clean hotel ”
Location was isolated from the city center. Need to take a taxi. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and kind. Breakfast selection was ok but not so amazing. Not worth for the money we paid anyway. Hotel spa prices very so high so we went to city center.
Reviewed October 28, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Safras, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to receive your positive comments related to our resort was clean and staff was very friendly and kind. It is a characteristic of the services provided by our employees and is the soul of the HARRIS team. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and keeping up improve for Guest satisfaction. On the other hand, we take good note about your concern with the location far from city and the solution we have by provide free shuttle service to Nogoya shopping mall in daily basis. For the rest feedback, we will share to our management to discuss in order to improve our services forward. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you at our resort and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.4
Excellent
Jerickson from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Family Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Value for money and friendly staff”
This is a very affordable family room and it was really clean nice and stylish too. I think it is newly renovated. Bery friendly staff like those in a 4 and 5 star hotels we have been to. Well recommended.
Reviewed October 15, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Jerickson, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to hear your great comments related to our family room is very affordable, really clean, and stylish too. We also glad that you can feel our friendliness staff and recognize that our Hotel new renovated. We thank you to recommend our Hotel and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable once all the renovation is complete. We would love to welcome you back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded October 19, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.8
Excellent
NUR from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, great for family retreat.”
The staff are friendly and helpful. A great place for family retreat. Breakfast was good. Just that the aircon was not cold on the 1st day till I had difficulty sleeping. However, it was rectified the next day. Overall, satisfied with our stay and would definitely come again in future.
Reviewed October 07, 2018
Dear Valued Guest NUR, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to receive great comments from your review related to our staff friendliness and helpfulness, great place for family retreat and breakfast was good. We happy to know that you had satisfied stay and you will definitely come again in the future. Meanwhile, we do apologies for the inconvenience has been facing related to our air con condition and we will make sure that will not it happen in the time forward. We would love to welcome you and your family back in the soonest and we wish you had a wonderful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded October 10, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.8
Excellent
Javier from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Definitely my go-to for Batam...if not for the location”
Everything about this resort was a 5 out of 5 for me, except for the location. Situated at Waterfront, it was really out of the way to go to famous shopping malls (such as Nagoya Hill & Batam Centre). There is a beach near Waterfront Ferry Terminal though; then again how long can you spend at the beach? The service of the staff made up for the location. The resort provided pickup services and shuttle services to the ferry terminal & Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall for free. Special mentions with thanks to these Harris staff who made my trip memorable: Nadia for the smooth and cheerful check-in experience; Sri, Monica, Andra, Anton and Udin for attending to me and my girlfriend's enquiries throughout my 2-night stay, and Bangum for driving us to Nagoya Hill everyday! Overall, I will be back to stay at Harris Resort Waterfront!
Reviewed September 25, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Javier, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We thank you to sharing your experience during your stay, hope you had wonderful holiday. We glad to hear your great comments related to the staff service; pick up service and shuttle service for ferry terminal and shopping mall. We thank you for the compliment given to all our front liner staff and definitely will inform to them. They must happy to hearing that. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible and we are convinced that our new facilities will make your future stays with us even more enjoyable. We would love to welcome you back for next holiday soonest and we wish you had a nice day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
7.6
Very good
Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Very good”
Resort building just re-renovated . Staff friendly. But if need to go centre , have to hire driver.
Reviewed December 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
KOEK from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
short 3d2n trip, great for families with young kids”
nicest, friendliest and most helpful staff ive seen at this price range. was undergoing some reno in oct, so some facilities still closed, but nice pool and bikes. spacious clean rooms. nice slippers. hotel shuttle twice daily to big mall (outdated, some cheap eats, A&W was terrible at that price, nothing else very much worth buying really), otherwise grab was reasonable (60,000 to 70,000 rupiah) if needed.
Reviewed November 16, 2018
Dear Valued Guest KOEK, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We happy to know that you had great stay at HARRIS Resort; we hope you will back for another trip vacation. We also happy to hear your great comments related to our staff is friendly, helpful, nice pool and bike, spacious rooms and nice slippers. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible so we value your feedback. We would love to welcome you back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded November 21, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
10.0
Exceptional
Impian from Singapore
Group
HARRIS Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
3 adults with a 2yo toddler”
We had a wonderful stay over at Harris Waterfront hotel and resorts on the 10-12 Nov. Staffs were friendly and service oriented. The room that we booked was a family room and it was awesome. Thank you for the awesome hospitality and we really enjoyed it so much.
Reviewed November 14, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Impian, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We glad to hear your positive comments related to our friendliness staff that always service oriented and the family room was awesome. We also glad to know that you had wonderful stay and you had really enjoyed it so much. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we always strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We would love to welcome you and your family back soonest and we wish you had a beautiful day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded November 16, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
7.2
Very good
Nurul from Singapore
Family with young children
HARRIS Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Very good”
It's far and I thought there's sports activities but it's closed but they mention under renovation....
Reviewed December 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Tony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
HARRIS Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
The Harris ”
Every time i stop it gets better. Rooms are lovely staff are fantastic.Pool is great
Reviewed December 02, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Tony, We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback related to your last stay with us. We pleasure to receive your great comments related to your review that your stay make your time gets better, rooms are lovely, staff are fantastic and pool is great. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. At HARRIS Resort Waterfront, we always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. We would love to welcome you back for your next trip and we wish you had a great day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded December 03, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.8
Excellent
Wanti from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Pleasant stay”
Booked 2 harris rooms and requested for interconnecting rooms, and we were surprised to get an apartment with 2 bedrooms thats connected by a living room with pantry, equipped with large fridge and microwave. Didnt expect that. Staff were all smiley, friendly and helpful. We were bumped as many activities were not available due to their reno works, but we enjoyed ourselves. Breakfast was of good variety though quality cld be better. It was dirty under coffee table and master bedroom aircon was leaking. But we were glad that all 60 tv channels were clear! We will be back in future to try all activities there.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Wanti, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam. We pleasure to know that you had good time during your stay. We are happy to hear your great comments related to our staff friendliness, helpfulness, and always smiley as well as for the food variety and the large room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are thinking that we could not waiting you to come again soonest so we can give our best services to enjoy our activities. We would love to welcome you back for next holiday and we wish you had a great day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam Management & team
Responded September 18, 2018
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
8.0
Excellent
Zauyah from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Good hospitality,friendly and helpful.”
My 2nd time here and it was a but crowded initially due to school holiday weekend. Facilities is still upgrading. Didnt do any sea activities or ATV as most of the sports are still upgrading and not available except for the ATV. But the staff suggested going over to barelang harris to try the activities and it was good choice. Tried the spa and unluckily the centre is also in the middle of moving.On good note the reno should be completed soon within this month according to the staff and the newer facilities n location is better n more accessible than the current isolated building. The highlight of Harris has always been the friendliness of the staff who will greet you and smile and chit chat with the kids. It is the small gestures that makes you feel at home. The driver of the shuttle service even fetch us back from the Go Kart surprising us as he pitied the kids having to walk back to the resort after play. That gesture is indeed awesome. Good job harris team
Reviewed September 05, 2018
Dear Valued Guest Zauyah, We thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Resort. We glad to hear your compliment giving to our staff especially for our driver related their friendliness, means we always give priority for our Guest. We always strive to improve our guest experience and do so by continuous upgrades of our hotel facilities and services, which take us from Good to Best on our quest to satisfy our valued guests. It is, therefore, we have commenced our long-awaited renovation project, which will completely transform our guest room product and many of our public spaces, bringing our hotel back to a state of modern elegance and luxury. We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time of progress and for the work would have been processing for your future comfort at HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam. We would love to welcome you back for your third holiday and we wish you had a great day ahead. HARRISly yours HARRIS Resort Waterfront Batam & te
Show more
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
|Very good 7.4
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.