Very good 7.3
Based on 71 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

NEERJA from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
awasome
staff, summing pool,service
It was good and if you going with family it's nice place to stay
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mujia from China
Groups
Family Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Haven service apartment
The cute bulldog, bike rental, friendly staff
Wonderful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food selection nearby very limited. However convenience store was within walking distance. Location was okay, next to main road. However, nt many locals know the name of the apartment. Thus making it a little hard to get back to hotel via taxi/tuk tuk.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Iryati from Singapore
Groups
Family Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It was fun and enjoyable
clean, spacious and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. i like the big space.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Lisianti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Apartment, Value Money, Good for family
Price, Room, House Keeping
Room was comfortable, booked for deluxe room and they upgrade to family room. Big living room. All kicthen equipments all provided. Bad thing no reception staff stand by although the security staff very helpfull
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Kathy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Good location
Location, close to Patong but out of the way enough to be quiet. Spacious rooms. Good pool
We really enjoyed this spot , our first room was great, good size kitchen, lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Close enough to Patong and Karon with restaurants and laundry service and family Mart near by and just short Tuk Tuk ride to Jungceylon shopping centre. But it's just out of the way so it's peaceful when u want to rest. Our air condition broke in this room , so we were moved, not as impressed with room we were moved to but it was only our last 3 days so it wasn't that big an issue. 24hr security guard. Nice refreshing pool as it gets shade in the afternoon.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

James from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 15 nights in May 2014
very comfortable
nice room good staff great pool
this was my 4th stay here and i will come back again
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Adlyn from Singapore
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
It was really worth the money! :)
Value for money Location Friendly staff
Great! We had a very comfortable stay, with accessibility to almost everything.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Heather from United States
Solo travelers
Family Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Always reliable
Price, location
Stayed many times, basically service condo. Price is always excellent and plenty of restaurants and spas right near.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
far from town/shopping centre, reception close at
spacious room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 20, 2014

john from Indonesia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A very plesant stay
Big room, nice shower, good location
Very nice , close to nice restaurant just infront of the hotel , family mart , infront a bike rent , the security guy really taking care of us :)
Reviewed May 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: