Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

travis from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel for what i needed
was only there 10 hours before i went back home but nice rooms nice stuff
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabien from France
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Correct
Price, close from the airport, clean.
The room was clean. Unfortunately there was no window, the staff is a bit slow and not very welcome... Nevertheless good for the price and location if you need to go to the airport...
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Audi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quite nice for staying, good place for low cost
The comfy room, the minimalist design, and has its own shopping place nearby
It was good.. Even though there was a slight inconvenience, that when we arrive at the check in date and time, our room wasn't ready for another 1-2 hours so we had to wait in the lobby for a while..
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

agustinus from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very nice hotel and cheaper
good looking , cheaper, and very easy access to airport
i'm with my family very enjoy to stay this hotel.because this hotel very cheaper, and this hotel have different art interior especialy in this room very good looking.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jonas from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Standard room provided had 'no' windows and stuffy
nothing special
Its ok to pass the night. Affordable, it just a regular city type hotel and nothing special. The room assigned for me has no window and it feels stuffy. I think most of the rooms do not have window. 'No' natural light passes through. Its feels a transit and/ or short time hotel facilities.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Novita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
the room is clean
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edo from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Feel like home
Comfort, clean, friendly
Good hotel, easy access to main road. Near from airport, shopping center, and have high speed internet.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

haris from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel, but not finished yet..
Nice design, swimming pool, comfortable room
It's a new hotel, but lots of the part not finished yet.. Like the restaurant and the spa is still under construction. The room was small, and so was the bathroom. For a budget hotel, nice design though.. Good thing there's a small pool for my kid to dive in while I'm relaxing..
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
very nice swimming pool, bad internet
swimming pool, location to airport, staff very nice
its a little bit outside of kuta but very good if u arrive or departe to the airport, very easy access and good swimmingpool
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paulus from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Nice
Clean, comfortable and nice
Very Nice, clean and comfort and will recommend to other peopples
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: