Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Gunalan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nicely located place with sovenier shop beside
Good looking sovenier shop and 1 stop shopping
Nice only that we had aircon problem at the executive room and towels were not replaced daily unless reqested.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

albert from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice & Value for Money Hotel
Clean, Comfortable & Value for Money
Reviewed July 01, 2013

GLOCELITO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Booking with Hawaii Bali Hotel was the best choice
Easy access to airport; easy access to well known souvenir shops in Denpasar; very clean & comfortable rooms
It was the best decision when we choose Hawaii Bali Hotel. It is very near the airport and close to well known souvenir shops, KRISNA & HAWAII BALI. Had we known we would have booked for 2 nights before we flew back to our country. Rooms are very clean, staff very accommodating, a great value for money. We tried to check-in early because we didnt like the hotel we stayed a night before. And they accommodated us even if standard check-in time for hotels is 2pm!! Thank you so much Hawaii Bali Hotel. We will surely come back.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Louisa from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting
great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comforting, enjoyable and exciting
Friendly staff, clean room, unique design
It was for a business purpose, but it was enjoyable. The hotel was good enough for me to recommend to friends and family, I would consider staying there again.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Ezreen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
room clean & design hotel modern
clean, nice 7 staff friendly
great spending time and money in bali. things all cheap
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Ezreen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean and nice hotel
easy to find, clean
great. hotel was good, clean and nice. Staff very friendly
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Irdawaty from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Meet Expectation
Clean, Cozy & Comfortable
we stayed for 1 night only yet we still had a wonderful night & wonderful sleep.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Henny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great enjoy n peaceful
Quiet n close to Hawaii shop for souvenirs. Can find anything here. Complete n minimart just beside th hotel.convenient
I love Hawaii Bali.n the room is value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Elvin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Saty with Bad Location
Far From the place of interest
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: