Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ditte from Denmark
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good clean hotel
Nice rooms and friendly staff
Had some nice days at the hotel. But it is quit far from The beach and the shoppingarea and the traffic outside is massive.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
am happy stay there
clean,central located,and good service
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Klaus from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Close to the Airport, bit noisy but friendly
Friendly staff, breakfast, tv programms
I checked in way to early aboout 9 am, but that wasn't a problem for the staff they showed me my room and i moved in. After that i went to the pool to refresh a bit. During the day i stayed at the Kuta Beach and enjoyed the sunny wheater, it's about 15-20 minutes to walk to the beach. On the way back i had excellent, cheap dinner in one of the thousand resteraunts.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Relax Bali
comfort bed, clean room, wifi facility
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Affortable for a night stay in bali
free wifi, affortable, clean
A nice hotel if you plan to spend your daytime for outdoor activities. The windows in my room was facing another room and it's very near, no nice view. Breakfast was very simple. A few nice restaurant nearby if you search around.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
I really liked this hotel. I enjoyed the room
Breakfast, wifi, and the swimming pool
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
good location
location,value,clean
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dion from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable for first time travelers to Bali
The pool, the accessible taxis, air conditioning
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EE from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
not so bad
-clean room -near airport -cheap
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Clean room ,near by oleh oleh shop
value for money
Value for money, Clean room with good wifi access, Good location with near by oleh oleh shop.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: