Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

olimpio from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
GOO LOCATION CLOSE TO AIRPORT ETC
LOCATION .LARGE ROOM. CLEAN
SATY WAS GREAT, STAFF WAS VERY GOOD ALWAYS ASKING IF WE NEED ANYTHING ETC. BREACK FIRST WAS QUITE GOOD TOO, AND GREAT LOCATION , I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN AND RECOMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS
Reviewed February 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ari from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
perfect place close to airport
close to airport, shopping center, great value
yes the room was quite small but it was just enough for one night stay before early flight. We booked taxi at the reception and they called us in the morning at good time, and the taxi was there waiting. The staff were helpful. definitely recommended. great stay and great price. keep it up..
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Must come back
nothing
I stay for 2 nights, the room was so small, no one clean up my room.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location, affordable price
Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good
staff bed tv
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasiska from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
just okay
affordable price
just an affordable hotel, the location is in the main road.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
bagus!
staff, bed, tv
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sawitree from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good just for sleeping.
Close to the airport, easy check in and check out, cheap price
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Near Airport
near airport, friendly staff
The staff is very friendly, fast check in, and the hotel near airport.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Close to the airport
close to the airport, friendly staff, convenient check in
We only stayed a night (arrived midnight, left early morning) to catch our boat to the Gilis. This hotel was a convenient base close to the airport for a bed for the night and a shower. The room was cean and the staff were friendly. I can't really speak for anything else as we slept here and left early the next day. All in all, ample for a quick overnight for its proximity to the airport.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: