Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

EKIE from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap, near airport, fast wifi
Stayed for one night, great budget hotel, easy access to airport
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Mohsin from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Small Rooms, Modern Rooms at good location
Location, Friendly Staff and Next to souvenir shop
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 4 days here with my friend between 24-28th Sept '13. Rooms are small, small bathroom, no window and no balcony. Even swimming pool is small but good place to chill out at night with friends. Beds are comfortable and very good service. This Hotel is popular in Kuta. Good location. It is having souvenir shop which is open for 24x7 and also some restaurants and pubs nearby. They provide motorbike at reasonable price. Hotel is 10 minutes drive from Kuta Beach and Legion which is best for night life (Bounty & Sky Garden). Everything was good But disappointed with the rooms.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Halim from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
value for money hotel
nice room design, friendly staff, close to shopping centre
It's such a good experiences stayed at this hotel, a new hotel with very nice design, we got our palm tree at our room, the room rate also very value for money. staff are nice
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Helen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was good, the staff and hotel manager were good
easy access to airport
We had a nice stay, the hotel staff and manager was very accommodating. The manager have helped us arranged our day tour. The souvenir shop is very accessible.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Evie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very value for money, nice rooms
Value for money, close to restaurants, shopping area and easy to get Sarbagita, the bus take you to denpasar or Ubud
Our experience is good enought, can't tell more as we only stay 2 nights. Most of the time we went out. The Bedroom was okie. comfortable and affordable. Good for young couple or single traveller
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Peter from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Disappointing
Bed and the close distance to a food court nearby (open even after 11pm)
However, after payment this service only is available from 8am to 8pm. After arrival by taxi (and of course being ripped off by the taxi company)
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Deni from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
skip
best price, comfortable bed, cozy room
I just use this hotel for sleep. So, I can't talk to much for this hotel. I'm just saying that the room have a comfortable bed.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Kerry from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great, no problems
Clean, character & great wifi
Perfect!!! No issues, check in was great, all staff helpful & friendly, although English isn't there best. Rooms are amazing hawaii themed hotel was beautiful, palm tree in our room. Clean & great high speed wifi access.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

fiki from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
ill be back
nice room, friendly people, nearby souvenirs shop
Good hotel actually, but has a poor variation of food for breakfast
Reviewed September 20, 2013

ONY from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
not easy to reach the beach by walk
nice room, friendly people, nearby souvenirs shop
Good hotel actually, but has a poor variation of food (for breakfast menu)
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: