טוב מאוד 7.7
בהתבסס על 101 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-101 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 7.7
  • מתקנים 8.2
  • מיקום 7.9
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.5
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.1
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.8
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.1
מיין לפי

Ellen מהולנד
זוגות
חדר זוגי סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2016
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Anne מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
וילה עם 2 חדרי שינה
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Emma מארה"ב
מטיילים בודדים
חדר זוגי סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 פברואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Joanna מארה"ב
מטיילים בודדים
חדר זוגי סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

John מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
וילה עם 2 חדרי שינה
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Rebecca מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
דלוקס ל-4 אנשים
שהה 6 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Cameron מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
חדר זוגי סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Lonneke מהולנד
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
חדר דלוקס זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Rene מגרמניה
מטיילים בודדים
חדר זוגי סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 דצמבר 2015
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Carmen מאוסטרליה
מטיילים בודדים
חדר דלוקס זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 דצמבר 2015
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?


1

בחרו את תכנית הנאמנות שלכם

בראש העמוד, הקליקו על PointsMAX ובחרו מרשימת חברות תעופה ותכניות נאמנות רבות ופופולריות.

2

בחרו חדר עם נקודות

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • הרוויחו עד 4900 נקודות

כל חדר המשתתף בתכנית יציג את כמות הנקודות שתרוויחו עם ההזמנה.

3

התחברו והרוויחו נקודות!

  • מספר חבר בתכנית
  • אני לא מתאכסן במלון זה. אני מבצע הזמנה בשביל מישהו אחר.

מלאו את מספר החבר שלכם עבור התכנית הנבחרת שלכם במהלך ביצוע ההזמנה. לאחר הצ'ק-אאוט, תקבלו את כמות הנקודות המופיעה בהזמנה. זה עד כדי כך פשוט!

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: