City Hotel Berlin East
City Hotel Berlin East
צפו בכל 22 התמונות
חדר סטנדרט זוגי - מיטה City Hotel Berlin East
חדר סטנדרט זוגי - מיטה
צפו בכל 22 התמונות
חדר אמבטיה City Hotel Berlin East
חדר אמבטיה
צפו בכל 22 התמונות
חדר אמבטיה City Hotel Berlin East
חדר אמבטיה
צפו בכל 22 התמונות
נוף חוץ City Hotel Berlin East
נוף חוץ
צפו בכל 22 התמונות
תצוגת מפה City Hotel Berlin East
תצוגת מפה
טוב
מיקום
6.4
צפו בכל 22 התמונות City Hotel Berlin East
צפו בכל 22 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 84 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.0
/
10
טוב מאוד ניקיון
7.8
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.3
מרחק ממרככז העיר8.00 km
דירוג מיקום6.4
נמל תעופה הקרובBerlin Schonefeld Airport (SXF)
מרחק מנמל התעופה17.5 ק"מ
  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • מיזוג אוויר

  • ניקיון חדר יומי

  • שירות חדרים 24 שעות ביממה

אפשרויות חדרים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Standard Double Room)
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Standard Double Room)
...
  • גודל החדר: 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • 2 מיטות יחיד או מיטה זוגית ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
Business Double/twin
Business Double/twin
...
    הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
    סופריור עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)- ללא ארוחת בוקר (Superior Twin - Room only)
    סופריור עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)- ללא ארוחת בוקר (Superior Twin - Room only)
    ...
      הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
      חדר סופריור טריפל (Superior Triple)
      חדר סופריור טריפל (Superior Triple)
      ...
        הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
        Leisure Fair Double
        Leisure Fair Double
        ...
          הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
          Twin room - Superior - Breakfast
          Twin room - Superior - Breakfast
          ...
            הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
            Twin/Double room - Basic
            Twin/Double room - Basic
            ...
              הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
              חדר אקזקיוטיב עם מיטה זוגית (Double Executive)
              חדר אקזקיוטיב עם מיטה זוגית (Double Executive)
              ...
                הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
                Double room - Superior - Room Only
                Double room - Superior - Room Only
                ...
                  הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
                  Standard - 2 twin (single) beds or 1 double bed
                  Standard - 2 twin (single) beds or 1 double bed
                  ...
                    הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
                    ?City Hotel Berlin East יש לכם שאלה עבור
                    עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

                    המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

                    התחברו
                    עוד על City Hotel Berlin East

                    עוד על City Hotel Berlin East

                    אודות

                    הצג עוד

                    מרחקים ומידע חיוני

                    המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
                    הצג פחות

                    מה הם מציעים

                    הצג פחות

                    מה בסביבה

                    המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
                    הצג עוד

                    מדיניות מקום האירוח

                    הצג פחות

                    כמה עובדות מועילות

                    הצג עוד

                    חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

                    Agoda חוות דעת (84) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (3950) מאתר
                    ניקיון7.8
                    מתקנים6.5
                    מיקום6.4
                    נוחות ואיכות החדר6.4
                    שירות7.1
                    תמורה ביחס למחיר7.3
                    מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
                    סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
                    שפה
                    Deutsch
                    English
                    Dansk
                    עברית
                    יותר
                    מציג 49 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
                    123
                    3.2
                    ravit מישראל
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
                    מיקום לא טוב של המלון, מרוחק מהמרכז ובקצה העיר. מלון פשוט ביותר”
                    החדר מרווח אבל לא מעבר, לא ממש נקי ומיקום די מבאס.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 יוני 2018
                    Dear Ravit, thank you very much for taking your time for giving us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to read, that you was not 100% satisfied with your stay. If you have any convenience in your room, so please contact our colleagues at the reception to find together one solution. We hope, that we can welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards, your Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 03 אוגוסט 2018
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    3.6
                    Mahfuzul מבנגלדש
                    נסיעת עסקים
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2018
                    Buisness”
                    Ac was not working. Long distance fromCity Center.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 ספטמבר 2018
                    Dear guest, we thank you very much that you have taken the time to evaluate our hotel. We are very pleased to receive positive feedback but we also paying attention to the critical voices, because it is important for us to improve continuously . We hope that we can welcome you again. Regards Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 25 ספטמבר 2018
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    4.0
                    Elen מאוסטרליה
                    נסיעת עסקים
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2018
                    To far away from everything to expensive”
                    And staff was not nice
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 אוגוסט 2018
                    Dear Elen, Thank you for your stay and for the rating. We are very sorry that you did not feel comfortable with us. The items you have mentioned are not up to our standard and will be discussed internally with the departments concerned. We hope you give us another chance and that we can convince you in all points. Best Regards Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 31 אוגוסט 2018
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    8.8
                    מצוין
                    Sameer מהודו
                    נסיעת עסקים
                    חדר סטנדרט ליחיד
                    שהה 4 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2018
                    מצוין”
                    Amazing Hotel. Awesome breakfast. Total value for money.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אוגוסט 2018
                    Dear Sameer, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that you especially enjoyed our breakfast buffet so much. We hope that you had a pleasant stay and we would be very happy to welcome you again. Yours, Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 31 אוגוסט 2018
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    8.0
                    מצוין
                    Branislav מסלובקיה
                    נסיעת עסקים
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
                    Ok”
                    Ok
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 יוני 2018
                    Dear Branislav, thank you very much for your feedback. We hope that you had a great stay in Berlin and it will be nice to welcome you again. Regards Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 09 יולי 2018
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    9.2
                    יוצא מן הכלל
                    claire מאנגליה
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 4 לילות ב- פברואר 2018
                    Great hotel especially for the money”
                    Was not disappointed! Staff were extremely helpful! Hotel was very tidy and clean and right beside trams! Was very pleased with this hotel
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 27 פברואר 2018
                    7.2
                    טוב מאוד
                    Samantha מאנגליה
                    זוג
                    שהה 5 לילות ב- יולי 2017
                    A 3* Hotel at best.”
                    In short, we paid for a premium room in a 4* hotel and I've stayed in standard rooms in a 3* hotel which were better. The room:- Positives - It was clean and we were high enough up that there was next to no noise from the traffic below. Negatives - The pictures of the room were completely different to the room we stayed in. In the picture the room was bright and modern with laminate flooring and modern facilities. In fact, these pictures are of rooms they are currently renovating and ours was not one of these rooms. Not a major problem but rather disappointing and misleading. I paid for a premium room thinking we would get one of the nicer ones but they seem to be renovating from the ground up which seems strange to me as the higher up you stay the more expensive the room usually is. Our room was dark and dingy and looked like it hadn't been updated since the 70's with wood chip walls and a CRT TV. Facilities:- Positives - The beds were comfortable. Negatives - There was no fridge or bathroom scales and the shower was terrible. I'm not bothered about a mini bar but it would have been nice to have somewhere to keep a bottle of water cold. Also since there were no scales we couldn't check the weight of our luggage before heading off to the airport. Worst of all the temperature of the shower was not controlled very well at all. It frequently switched from very hot to too cold and it was nigh on impossible to get a good balance. Additionally, on the last morning of our stay, the water went off completely throughout the entire hotel so we had to leave for the airport without showering. Not nice. Staff: Positives - The receptionist was friendly and smiley enough. She didn't charge us for the 2 bottles of water we had drunk in our room (room temperature as there was no fridge) for the inconvenience of being without showers on the last morning. We ate in the hotel restaurant on our first night and the staff were great, very friendly and efficient. Negatives - Th
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 יולי 2017
                    Dear Samantha, on behalf of the hotel, we thank you very much that you have taken the time to evaluate our hotel. We are very pleased to receive positive feedback, and on the other hand, we also pay great attention to the critical voices, as it is important for us to recognize and to eliminate it naturally vulnerabilities. We hope that we can welcome you again. Regards Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2017
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    5.2
                    hor ממלזיה
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2017
                    The room does not have air conditioning until the outside temp goes above 25 degree Celsius. Got to ”
                    Sleep but facing tram lines Too noisy
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 יולי 2017
                    Dear hor, thank you very much for your review. We hope that you had a great stay and it will be nice to welcome you soon again. Regards Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2017
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    3.6
                    Robert מדנמרק
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2017
                    Very bad hotel”
                    4 stars hotel but is not even 2.The staff was just ignored us didn t tell us anything about parking,wifi only if we ask.The room was very poor alot of dirty in the bathroom and drops of pee on the toilet,no minifridge(4 stars hotel).
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 יוני 2017
                    Dear Robert, on behalf of the hotel, we thank you very much that you have taken the time to evaluate our hotel. We are very pleased to receive positive feedback, and on the other hand, we also pay great attention to the critical voices, as it is important for us to recognize and to eliminate it naturally vulnerabilities. We hope that we can welcome you again. Regards Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2017
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    7.6
                    טוב מאוד
                    LEIF משבדיה
                    מטייל בודד
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 4 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2016
                    A Hotel near Fennpfuhl Park”
                    This is a great hotel, little bit outside the city center. And there is public transportation that goes to Berlin's center. There are large rooms with double beds. The breakfast is very good at this.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אפריל 2017
                    Dear LEIF, perfect, that you felt comfortable with us and had a pleasant stay. It will be great to welcome you again in your next trip to Berlin. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2017
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    4.8
                    Marianna מפולין
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2017
                    Gym? Free wifi ? Nice people ? Don't even think about it”
                    The only good think about this place is that room was not bad, old fashioned, but clear. People at the reception NOT NICE. Wifi cost 5€. "Welcome" water 3,50€ so be careful cause the price is hidden on the piece of paper. In this price you can get way better hotels in Berlin.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 מרץ 2017
                    Dear Marianna, we are sorry to read, that you was not to 100% satisfied with your stay. Please contact our colleagues at the reception to see how we can help you to feel comfortable in our hotel. It will be nice to welcome you again to show you our improvements. Best regards your Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2017
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    9.3
                    יוצא מן הכלל
                    LAW ממלזיה
                    מטייל בודד
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
                    Near to the Berlin City and easy to go by train.”
                    near to city and valua of money and has heater to dry the cloth
                    very convenient to go to Berlin. only the sound of siren is too frequent of because the hospital is near the hotel. At night the area is quiet.The hotel is clean and tidy
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ינואר 2016
                    9.7
                    יוצא מן הכלל
                    Olaf מקנדה
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 6 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2015
                    Terrific Find”
                    location, staff, comfort
                    I highly recommend Grand City Hotel Berlin East ... Terrific for all ages
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 אוגוסט 2015
                    8.3
                    מצוין
                    Ivan מרוסיה
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2015
                    Perfect chance to economise”
                    Purity, location
                    room service is very early and persistent, sometimes i was forced to hide in bathroom, all nude, to explain that i need to put on my clothes! Reception people are helpful but a little bit exhausted. No conditioner in room. Exept all that everything was nice.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 אוגוסט 2015
                    7.3
                    טוב מאוד
                    David מאנגליה
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 4 לילות ב- ינואר 2015
                    mini break”
                    value for money, clean, easy transport links
                    Nice clean hotel and very close to excellent transport links to city centre and airport. Room were to a good standard. However probably the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in and sadly this does impact on your holiday
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 ינואר 2015
                    6.0
                    Munkhzul ממונגוליה
                    נסיעת עסקים
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2014
                    Clean, Convenient and Good location ”
                    Clean, Convenient and Good location
                    Clean, Convenient and Good location
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 יולי 2014
                    8.3
                    מצוין
                    komtana מתאילנד
                    קבוצה
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2014
                    comfort and budget.”
                    good room, helpful staff, and nice facility
                    Altgough it is a big groups of 3 buildings and a bit confuse when you try to find check in lobby that use 1 lobby for multiple hotel check in. The way to elevator might lead you to wrong building. Other than that it is a nice comfortable hotel. You should provide more sign in the lobby to provent loss.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 אפריל 2014
                    7.0
                    טוב מאוד
                    Sean מאירלנד
                    זוג
                    שהה 3 לילות ב- פברואר 2014
                    Great hotel yet deceiving, staff unhelpful also”
                    comfort, cleanliness, central location
                    Myself and my boyfiend were under the illusion that we would get a double bed, when we found 2 single beds we asked for a room with a double bed. The staff said there were no available rooms so I asked if I could talk to a manager. The staff member went away and came back claiming that there were rooms with double beds but that loud students stayed around those rooms and it would be a downgrade. The staff were unhelpful and rude. Other than that, the room was very nice. It was annoying to have to push the beds together, but the bathroom and room overall were very well laid out and really clean so was impressed with that. Also just a tram ride away from the centre of Alexandrplatz.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 מרץ 2014
                    5.3
                    ISABELLE מבלגיה
                    זוג
                    חדר סטנדרט זוגי
                    שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2015
                    hotel complet donc déplacement dans un autre hôtel”
                    ils ont payé le taxi c'est tout
                    ils nous ont déplacé vers un autre hôtel pas très top
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אוגוסט 2015
                    7.6
                    טוב מאוד
                    Mihail משוויץ
                    זוג
                    Basic Double/Twin
                    שהה 4 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2018
                    Gut, wenn der Preis tief ist”
                    Bin schon oft bei diesem Hotel gewesen. Das Personal ist ausgezeichnet und sehr hilfsbereit. Einige Zimmer sind renoviert, andere nicht. Die Lage etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum. WiFi hat gut funktioniert. Doppelbetten gibt es kaum, es werden 2 Einzelbetten zusammengeschoben. Achtung, es ist bekannt, dass das Hotel schlecht gegen Einbrüche geschützt ist und solche seit Jahren stattfinden.
                    נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 אוקטובר 2018
                    Sehr geehrter Mihall, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben ein Feedback abzugeben. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass es Ihnen im Großen und Ganzen gut bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie wieder bei uns willkommen heißen. Ihre Marie Zeitz
                    נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 אוקטובר 2018
                    City Hotel Berlin East
                    123
                    זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

                    חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

                    חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

                    |

                    לצאת