Danubius Hotel Gellert המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Danubius Hotel Gellert
Danubius Hotel Gellert
צפו בכל 45 התמונות
חדר חסכוני ליחיד - עיצוב הפנים Danubius Hotel Gellert
חדר חסכוני ליחיד - עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 45 התמונות
לובי Danubius Hotel Gellert
לובי
צפו בכל 45 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Danubius Hotel Gellert
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 45 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Danubius Hotel Gellert
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 45 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Danubius Hotel Gellert
תצוגת מפה
מצוין
מיקום
8.9
צפו בכל 45 התמונות Danubius Hotel Gellert
צפו בכל 45 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Danubius Hotel Gellert

מיקום מצוין
ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Danubius Hotel Gellert יש לכם שאלה עבור
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 268 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.7
  • מרחק של 180 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • העברה מנמל התעופה

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • סאונה

אפשרויות חדרים
סוויטה (Suite)
סוויטה (Suite)
...
  • 45 מ"ר / 484 רגל
  • אמבטיה
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור (Superior Room)
חדר סופיריור (Superior Room)
...
  • נוף: נהר
  • 30 מ"ר / 323 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט (Standard Room)
חדר סטנדרט (Standard Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 27 מ"ר / 291 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single Room)
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 18 מ"ר / 194 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • מיטת יחיד אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר חסכוני זוגי (Economy Double Room)
חדר חסכוני זוגי (Economy Double Room)
...
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר חסכוני ליחיד (Economy Single Room)
חדר חסכוני ליחיד (Economy Single Room)
...
  • 11 מ"ר / 118 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • מיטת יחיד אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe Room)
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe Room)
...
  • מקלחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
Deluxe Room (Promo)
Deluxe Room (Promo)
...
  • מקלחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר בהקצאת המלון בעת הצ'ק-אין (Run of House)
חדר בהקצאת המלון בעת הצ'ק-אין (Run of House)
...
    הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
    Basic Double/Twin
    Basic Double/Twin
    ...
      הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
      ?Danubius Hotel Gellert יש לכם שאלה עבור
      עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

      המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

      התחברו
      עוד על Danubius Hotel Gellert

      עוד על Danubius Hotel Gellert

      אודות

      הצג עוד

      מרחקים ומידע חיוני

      המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
      הצג פחות

      מה הם מציעים

      הצג פחות

      מה בסביבה

      המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
      הצג עוד

      Property's guest policies

      הצג עוד

      כמה עובדות מועילות

      הצג עוד

      הודעות

      כל התעריפים שצוינו כוללים מע"מ, אך בהתאם לחקיקה ההונגרית, שירותי אירוח והסעדה מחייבים בשיעור מע"מ שונה החל מה- 1 בינואר 2018.
      שימו לב כי כניסה לספא גלרט זמינה עבור אורחי המלון במחירים מופחתים במהלך שהותם במלון.

      חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

      Agoda חוות דעת (268) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (6951) מאתר
      סננו לפי סוג מטייל
      ניקיון7.0
      מתקנים7.2
      מיקום8.9
      נוחות ואיכות החדר7.2
      שירות7.6
      תמורה ביחס למחיר7.4
      מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
      סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
      שפה
      English
      Svenska
      日本語
      Français
      יותר
      סוג החדר
      חדר סטנדרט
      חדר סטנדרט ליחיד
      חדר סופיריור
      חדר חסכוני זוגי
      יותר
      מיין לפי
      מציג 231 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
      12345
      6.8
      טוב
      ABRAHAM מישראל
      זוג
      חדר חסכוני זוגי
      שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2016
      מלון לא משהו”
      חדרים מאד קטנים ארוחת בוקר מצוינת בגדול מלון מאכזב ביותר הכניסה לבריכה כרוכה בתשלום הריהוט בחדר מדכא
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 מאי 2016
      9.0
      יוצא מן הכלל
      zeev מישראל
      מטייל בודד
      חדר חסכוני ליחיד
      שהה 4 לילות ב- מאי 2014
      נינוחות ומרכזיות”
      מיקום .ארוחת בוקר.מחיר
      טובה
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 מאי 2014
      5.6
      Donna מאנגליה
      משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2018
      It's shabby, it doesent actually have any facilities of its own.”
      It's next door to a spa so the pictures that you see are of the spa which you have to pay for. You cannot just use the swimming pool you have to pay for a spa day pass every time. The corridors of the hotel make you feel.like your on a ship with no natural light. The carpets are all uneven and the rooms very outdated and shabby. There is no air conditioning so you need the window open but there are no fly screens so you end up with a bedroom full of moths and mosquitos. The cable TV is in German, no actual facilities apart from a small and very expensive bar in the evening. The breakfast is good, usual self service spread. You have to pay for fresh orange juice. It's not good value for money as a whole. Given that you have to pay every time you want to swim and it's about £8.00 you could just stay at any hotel and get a much better room and value for money, this is trading on past glamour I presume because the reality is it's shabby with little to offer.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 יוני 2018
      Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and with the Booking.com community. We do welcome all feedbacks does not matter of it is positive or negative either. Most of our rooms and bathrooms/showers toilets, the Spa are from the 70’s and 80’s from the time „before the wall fell”. We offer real old fashioned „RETRO” art deco style rooms, and bathrooms, - most of them not refurbished, and that’s why we have „pushed down” our rates to an affordable price! We were sorry to realize that we did not offer a room to match your taste and would like to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you might have had during your stay with us! Danubius Hotel Gellért is one of the oldest hotels in Budapest - will be one hundred years old in September 2018! Kind regards, Mihaly Vasony Guest Relations Manager
      Show more
      Danubius Hotel Gellert
      8.0
      מצוין
      janet מארה"ב
      מטייל בודד
      חדר סטנדרט ליחיד
      שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2018
      Good Value for Price”
      The rooms were spacious, though outdated and the mattresses (I stayed in 2 rooms) were lumpy - but they didn't stop me from a great night's sleep. Because the rooms were large and they had great Wi-Fi, amenities like minibar/refrig and robes for the spa, 50% off at the spa with easy access, and served a beautiful breakfast, it was a good value for the price I paid.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 מאי 2018
      Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and with the Agoda.com community. Many thanks for your kind comments on your spacious room, great WI-FI and the beautiful breakfast. We were happy to read that your stay was a positive experience for you and were happy to read: value for money was OK! Kind regards, Mihaly Vasony Guest Relations Manager
      נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 31 יולי 2018
      Danubius Hotel Gellert
      7.2
      טוב מאוד
      Olga מארה"ב
      מטייל בודד
      חדר חסכוני ליחיד
      שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2018
      טוב מאוד”
      Beautiful building but rooms is so small and stinky, need to be renovate. Good breakfast . Excellent location, no complains.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 מאי 2018
      9.2
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Ennio מאוסטרליה
      זוג
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
      High class, historical, comfortable and relaxing.”
      Beautiful breakfast and friendly staff....
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 אפריל 2018
      Dear Ennio, Thank you very much for posting your kind review, it is so nice to learn from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay at Danubius Hotel Gellért. Furthermore, we are grateful for your compliments on the lavish breakfast selection available in the mornings. Overall, we would like to thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travellers and it would be nice to accommodate you again here, should you come back to visit Budapest again. Kind regards, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
      Show more
      Danubius Hotel Gellert
      8.4
      מצוין
      Carl מנורווגיה
      מטייל בודד
      חדר חסכוני ליחיד
      שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2018
      Great stay”
      The room was tiny, but ok. A free entrance to the Gellert spa was included as well as breakfast.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 פברואר 2018
      Dear Carl, Firstly, I would like to express my thankfulness to you for sharing your experiences about your stay in our hotel. It was a great honour hosting you in our hotel. It is wonderful we were able to meet all of your expectations. I am beyond happy with the fact you enjoyed the Gellért Thermal Bath, our historical thermal bath of Budapest since 1918. It offers both health and wellness service, this is a must to do program in Budapest. Nothing better than after a long day, just lie down and relax in the Spa. Thank you for highlighting our great location and I hope you had the time to explore this beautiful city. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. All the best, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
      Show more
      Danubius Hotel Gellert
      8.0
      מצוין
      SUSAN מאנגליה
      זוג
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2018
      Good- ish Hotel”
      Although this hotel was good it did have it's faults. We had standard rooms and they were very tired very tired indeed. The bathrooms were 60's with shabby fittings and tiles and awful pipework. The bedroom itself was the same with very shabby furniture, carpet and curtains. On the plus side the bed was clean and comfortable the towels were changed daily the shower was hot and so was the room room. The carpets on the corridors were shabby and crumpled up and the corridors themselves were like something out of an asylum all white walls and white doors no pictures or colour anywhere. Again on the plus side there were the most beautiful stained glass windows at the end of each corridor. It needs updating not altering too much because it has great character, beautiful marble floors and walls. And from the outside it looks wonderful,lit up at night in all it's splendour and beautiful architecture. What a waste of a spectacular hotel could very easily be a 5star!!
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 ינואר 2018
      Dear Susan, First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for writing down your opinion about our hotel in detail. It filled us with so much happiness that you decided to stay in our charming and historic hotel, we hope that overall you had a pleasant time here. Meanwhile, we want to say sorry for the discomfort you had, but we ask you to understand that we work really hard and do a lot of effort to improve our hotel and to maintain its high standard. It would be so nice of you if you gave us one more chance to prove our professionalsim, we will do our best to win your pleasure. All the best, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
      Show more
      Danubius Hotel Gellert
      6.4
      טוב
      tomer מישראל
      זוג
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2017
      Great potential but the inside was left in the 1970s”
      The hotel and thermal pools needs renovation with a potential to become a world class 5 star luxury hotel. Unfortunately, It was like going back in time to the 1970s (which I assume were its golden days). Today everything feels really old and tired. The staff are highly professional though and the building looks impressive. they should find an investor to renovate the place.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 דצמבר 2017
      9.6
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Barbara מארה"ב
      זוג
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 4 לילות ב- נובמבר 2017
      יוצא מן הכלל”
      Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 דצמבר 2017
      7.2
      טוב מאוד
      Daniel מאנגליה
      קבוצה
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 4 לילות ב- יולי 2017
      Genuine Hungarian experience”
      Stay here if you want to experience local character, architecture and something old. The hotel has a lot of charm. Rooms are a bit of pot luck. Mine had a nice view but it smelt funny and had clearly only just been cleaned as the carpets were wet. So it is a bit of pot luck. My bathroom was dingy, smelt mouldy and the shower head kept falling off, almost breaking my toe. My fellow travellers' room was much nicer, cleaner and bigger. Same price. The staff are kind of helpful but rather abrupt and surly at times but this is the local flavour that doesn't bow down to us annoying tourists. I liked that. We still got what we asked for. The spa is a big selling point, very relaxing and you can walk in from your room in your dressing gown! Breakfast is just ok. The coffee machine constantly broke down but there was enough range in food to have something different each morning. The bar has a disappointing range of evening snacks but the staff are friendlier in there and it's nice to go out to the terrace in the evening. The Patisserie serves excellent coffee, worth skipping the crap at breakfast and paying for one there. It's a nice place to go in the morning to catch the sun and read - even if the baristas seem a bit put upon when you ask for something. Overall this is fairly priced, has amazing views and access to the tram (stop just outside) but if you are looking to feel pampered and spoilt by staff and comforts in your room then you'll need to drop a few more HUF and stay elsewhere. Would stay again.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 יולי 2017
      9.2
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Andy מהונגריה
      זוג
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2017
      An aging Beauty overlooking the mighty Danube”
      Grand design with old world charm interior. Please do not renovate it! Leave it as it is! Convenient location - Easy to get around by public transport. Just walk or ride to the other side of the river and you find yourself in the heart of the city with the Central Market at the end of the bridge and Vaci Street. Convenient facilities - Just walk to the spa in your bathrobe. You don't have to leave the building for the most elegant spa experience. Beautiful stain glass and mosaic tiles. Some of the staff have been working there for over 20 years but still can crack a smile or a joke with you and help wherever they can. As it is a spa hotel we would recommend more healthy options for breakfast and better coffee. But what a way to have breakfast in the elegant breakfast room and/or on the terrace overlooking the Danube with the Liberty Bridge. No better place to start your stay in Budapest.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
      7.6
      טוב מאוד
      Sutat מתאילנד
      מטייל בודד
      חדר חסכוני ליחיד
      שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2017
      Nice hotel in good location but a bit old”
      Pros: - 1 free access to thermal bath and 50% discount afterwards - really good breakfast with Danube view - next to metro / tram Cons: - old hotel. I saw a bug on the floor - I got room on 5 floor which elevator is up only 4th floor. So need to climb a bit
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 מאי 2017
      10.0
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Carsten מדנמרק
      קבוצה
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 3 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
      Hotel with charm and soul.”
      Beautifull hotel with perfect location. Delicious breakfast. The adjecent Gellert Spa is a very nice experience.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 מרץ 2017
      9.2
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Rebecca מארה"ב
      מטייל בודד
      חדר סטנדרט ליחיד
      שהה 6 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
      Classy old hotel adjacent to spa”
      I was pleased with single room...very basic but adequate. It is older hotel and could use some update but clean and well located adjacent to spa. Superior service and excellent service and value.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 פברואר 2017
      9.6
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Rebecca מאנגליה
      משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 4 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
      What a great location with access to the baths and city . ”
      location and friendly staff
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 פברואר 2017
      10.0
      יוצא מן הכלל
      Elionor מאנגליה
      מטייל בודד
      חדר סטנדרט ליחיד
      שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2017
      Opulent, Soviet kitch hotel with splendid restaurants and unique other worldly spa”
      Really good staff, facilities were great, charming old styled bathrooms, very cozy temperature, don't use the spa on ground floor because of noisy road but the one next spa which is tranquil.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 ינואר 2017
      8.8
      מצוין
      Ekaterina מרוסיה
      מטייל בודד
      חדר סטנדרט
      שהה 10 לילות ב- ינואר 2017
      Nothing compares to great Gellert baths”
      Low heating in winter period
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 ינואר 2017
      8.0
      מצוין
      Jorgen משבדיה
      משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
      חדר חסכוני זוגי
      שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2017
      Great atmosphere”
      Classical premises, a bit run down but if you like the atmosphere of old hotels with a history you will like it here. like Good value for money.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ינואר 2017
      8.8
      מצוין
      Ming מהונג קונג
      מטייל בודד
      חדר סטנדרט ליחיד
      שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2016
      Good View”
      very good view with Danube River. rather small space and bed.
      נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 נובמבר 2016
      12345
      זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

      חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

      חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

      |

      לצאת