Euro Hostel Glasgow המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Euro Hostel Glasgow
צפו בכל 28 התמונות
חדר ליחיד - מיטה Euro Hostel Glasgow
חדר ליחיד - מיטה
צפו בכל 28 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Euro Hostel Glasgow
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 28 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Euro Hostel Glasgow
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 28 התמונות
בר/טרקלין Euro Hostel Glasgow
בר/טרקלין
צפו בכל 28 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Euro Hostel Glasgow
תצוגת מפה
מצוין
מיקום
8.5
צפו בכל 28 התמונות Euro Hostel Glasgow
צפו בכל 28 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Euro Hostel Glasgow

מיקום מצוין
ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Euro Hostel Glasgow יש לכם שאלה עבור
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 199 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.3
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.7
מרחק ממרככז העיר1.5 Miles
דירוג מיקום8.5
נמל תעופה הקרובנמל תעופה הבין לאומי גלאסגו (GLA)
מרחק מנמל התעופה11.1 ק"מ
יש מסעדהכן
  • מרחק של 290 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • בר

  • שירותי כביסה

אפשרויות חדרים
מיטה בחדר משותף עם שמונה מיטות מעורב (Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory)
מיטה בחדר משותף עם שמונה מיטות מעורב (Mixed 8-Bed Dormitory)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 24 מ"ר / 258 רגל
  • מיטת קומותיים אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר פרטי ל - 4 אנשים (4-Person Private Room)
חדר פרטי ל - 4 אנשים (4-Person Private Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
  • 4 מיטות קומותיים
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
סוויטה עם 8 מיטות (8 Bed Suite)
סוויטה עם 8 מיטות (8 Bed Suite)
...
  • 60 מ"ר / 646 רגל
  • גישה לטרקלין עסקים
  • 8 מיטות קומותיים
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
מיטה בחדר משותף עם ארבע מיטות מעורב (Mixed 4-Bed Dormitory)
מיטה בחדר משותף עם ארבע מיטות מעורב (Mixed 4-Bed Dormitory)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
  • מיטת קומותיים אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
מיטה בחדר מעונות לנשים עם 14 מיטות (Bed in 14-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
מיטה בחדר מעונות לנשים עם 14 מיטות (Bed in 14-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 50 מ"ר / 538 רגל
  • מיטת קומותיים אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר טווין פרטי (Private Twin)
חדר טווין פרטי (Private Twin)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 12 מ"ר / 129 רגל
  • 2 מיטות קומותיים
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר פרטי לשלושה אנשים (Private Triple)
חדר פרטי לשלושה אנשים (Private Triple)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
  • 4 מיטות קומותיים
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר ליחיד (Single Room)
חדר ליחיד (Single Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 12 מ"ר / 129 רגל
  • מיטת יחיד אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
מיטה בחדר מעורב עם ארבע עשרה מיטות (Mixed Dormitory 14 Bunk Beds Room)
מיטה בחדר מעורב עם ארבע עשרה מיטות (Mixed Dormitory 14 Bunk Beds Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 48 מ"ר / 517 רגל
  • מיטת קומותיים אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
מיטה בחדר בנות משותף עם 4 מיטות (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
מיטה בחדר בנות משותף עם 4 מיטות (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 24 מ"ר / 258 רגל
  • מיטת קומותיים אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Euro Hostel Glasgow יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Euro Hostel Glasgow

עוד על Euro Hostel Glasgow

אודות

הצג עוד

מרחקים ומידע חיוני

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג פחות

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מה בסביבה

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג עוד

Property's guest policies

הצג עוד

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (199) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (4533) מאתר
ניקיון7.0
מתקנים6.4
מיקום8.5
נוחות ואיכות החדר7.0
שירות7.0
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.7
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
מציג 142 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
12345
8.4
מצוין
Yoshinoya מיפן
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר משותף עם שמונה מיטות מעורב
שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2018
Good Location ”
A little bit expensive, there are two shower rooms and two toilets in the dormitory room. Toilets or shower rooms separate from bed room, so it is convenient. If you want, We can use kitchen at anytime, but no tea and coffee. It is the central of the city and near the Metro station. You can walk to Glasgow cathedral and Kelvin museum from there. It takes about 30 minutes.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אוגוסט 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us. Thanks for noting our great location. The kitchen is self catering so tea/coffee making facilities are available to use but we don't provide tea/coffee.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 06 אוגוסט 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Meghane מאנגליה
זוג
חדר פרטי ל - 4 אנשים
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
Fantastically friendly staff, Superb facilities, Ace location! ”
Huge thank you to Receptionist Irene, who showed John & l around all the facilities, rooms & informed us of various events that are often held in the funky bar / lounge area! I booked this place for my Sister Suzanne & her boyfriend Adam - they too thrilled at it! Superb value for money!!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אוגוסט 2018
Thanks for the review. We will certainly pass you lovely comments onto Irene.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 03 אוגוסט 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
6.0
Martijn מהולנד
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר פרטי ל - 4 אנשים
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
too hot at the time, hardly ventilation”
the room was okay. 4 bunkbeds, toilet and shower. but it was HOT. and the only ventilation came from the windows that could crack open for just a few inches. therefore, hardly slept on the plastic matress. next to that, a construction was going on right below the window.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 יולי 2018
Thanks for the review
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 25 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Alan מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
1 bunk bed mixed dorm (8 bed) shared facilities
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
יוצא מן הכלל”
Got a 4 person bedroom. My bed has no power socket beside it and I had to use the common one.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 יולי 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
medyna מאינדונזיה
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר משותף עם ארבע מיטות מעורב
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
Three stars for facilities”
I gave 3 stars for facilities only because the lift is out of order for a day whenni was in there. Had to climb stairs as my room is in 8th floor.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 יולי 2018
Thanks for the review. Apologies for any inconvenince caused with the lift issues. We are currently working hard to rectify these.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 16 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Lorraine מאנגליה
זוג
Standard Twin Bunk Bed Ensuite
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
Great place to stay ”
Stayed here with my son for one night after seeing Bruno Mars at Glasgow Green. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was small but perfectly adequate for us. The location was perfect. Only approx. 15 min walk to Glasgow Green and the bus station. The bar that joined onto it was great too. Had a lovely very good value meal before the concert, and a great breakfast the next day. Can't fault the place at all.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 יולי 2018
Thanks for the great review Lorraine. Delighted to hear you enjoy your stay. Hope to see you again soon :)
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 13 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Vincent מקנדה
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר משותף עם שמונה מיטות מעורב
שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2018
Great hostel”
Friendly staff. Clean bed and bathroom. The equipment and facilities are new. It's a shame breakfast is not included (you can eat, but you have to pay!) Would recommend to a friend.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 יולי 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us, Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and come visit us again soon :)
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 12 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Jim מאנגליה
קבוצה
חדר פרטי לשלושה אנשים
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
יוצא מן הכלל”
It worked for me & I've told the world about it!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
Thanks for the great review Jim
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 09 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
8.8
מצוין
Agnieszka מפולין
זוג
Standard Twin Bunk Bed Ensuite
שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2018
Nice hostel in the city centre”
We stayed there two nights. Staff at the reception was very friendly and supportive. Breakfast was quite basic. Room was small but ok for us. It was quite noisy on the corridor and we could hear that through the door.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 יולי 2018
Thanks for the review and noting our friendly staff. Hope to see you again soon :)
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 03 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
Luan מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר משותף עם שמונה מיטות מעורב
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
Amazing hostel with a cheap price”
I was a solo traveller and I was so shocked about this hostel. Very clean, modern and comfortable. Rooms are big with 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets for 8 beds. The lights work well. There are also great facilities in the room such as TV, sofa, etc... Highly recommend!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 יוני 2018
Thanks for the great review Luan. Hope to see you again soon :)
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 03 יולי 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
6.8
טוב
Zu ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר מעונות לנשים עם 14 מיטות
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2018
NEED REFURBISH”
The common area was pretty much run down. Many things not working. Kitchen not open until 8am. Hot shower has timing, short water supply. Below average.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 27 יוני 2018
Thanks for the review Zu. We are currently working on making all areas better for our guests. The kitchen does open at 7am until 10pm. There is constant hot water throughout the building so unsure why you didn't find this the case with your shower, we will certainly look into this.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יוני 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
8.0
מצוין
Qijian מסינגפור
קבוצה
חדר טווין פרטי
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2018
Fair”
The cost is relatively cheap but alittle further away from glasgow central. The space is decent, but walls are paper thin and able to hear talking from next door. There is tv, the wifi is fast. There is no electric kettle or items for making tea/coffee.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 יוני 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review. We do have a kitchen which all guests are welcome to use with tea/coffee making facilities.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 25 יוני 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
6.8
טוב
LEE ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר ליחיד
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2018
Value for money”
EH is a hostel that exceeded my expectation because it is highly affordable considering that it is in a central location. The room comes with an ensuite bathroom. However, it was noisy at night because of the railway station and main road. It would have been better if they swept the floor whenever they cleared the dustbin because I could feel the dust when I walked bare footed.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 יוני 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us :)
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 25 יוני 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
7.6
טוב מאוד
Kim מארה"ב
מטייל בודד
חדר ליחיד
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2018
טוב מאוד”
Most staff is great (Thomas, blonde slim lady, Alan, Cat). Some not so great (Anne, TJ/JJ). No consistency in protocols. Cleanliness in private rooms needs to be improved. Nice kitchen.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 פברואר 2018
Thank you for the review. All our staff try very hard to ensure guests have a good stay. Thanks
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 13 פברואר 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
8.0
מצוין
Violeta מנורווגיה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר טווין פרטי
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2018
Good location, cheap price”
The room stank of chlorine and was very cold. The staff was not particularly friendly.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 ינואר 2018
Thank you for the recent feedback.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 פברואר 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
6.0
Jennifer מגרמניה
קבוצה
חדר פרטי לשלושה אנשים
שהה 4 לילות ב- דצמבר 2017
Would not recommend! Broken heater, water didn't run off in the shower”
No problems with check in and check out. The hostel is really near to the centre and directly at the river which is very nice. We had problems with our shower. They gave us (3 people) a room with a bathroom for disabled were the water didn't run off. Besides from that problem we never had a warm room because the heater didn't work. We told the people at the reception but nothing changed. The nights were really cold and the leaky windows didn't help. I like the location but would never recommend this hostel especially not during the winter time
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 ינואר 2018
Thanks for the review, o am sorry you had issues during your stay please note that our trained desk staff are there to help with any problems you have. Thanks
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 פברואר 2018
Euro Hostel Glasgow
8.4
מצוין
Yoke ממלזיה
זוג
חדר טווין פרטי
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2017
Overall okay”
The check-in time was 3pm and they don't allow us to check in when we reached about 1:30pm. If you need to leave your luggage with them, they charge £1 per piece. The member of staff we met on the first day wasn't very friendly but the second day we have had better service from different member of staff. Location was great, within walking distance to the town center and train station.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 דצמבר 2017
6.0
Julian מגרמניה
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר משותף עם ארבע מיטות מעורב
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2017
2 nights in this hostel”
They didn't clean the bathroom during the two days I stayed there and it really needed a cleaning. Sheets and linen are clean though. Overall an OK hostel, but without soul.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 אוקטובר 2017
8.0
מצוין
Stephanie מארה"ב
מטייל בודד
מיטה בחדר מעונות לנשים עם 14 מיטות
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2017
Good for a few nights”
The hostel is set up more like a hotel so don't expect much of a 'hang out, meet other travelers vibe" but it was a nice place to stay for a few days while exploring Glasgow. I enjoyed the location near the river, en suite bathrooms were nice as was the kitchen area, however, the beds were more like trampolines than mattresses. Aside from that though I had a pleasant stay.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אוקטובר 2017
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
Dian מאינדונזיה
קבוצה
חדר טווין פרטי
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2017
No frills, super value for money”
Very recommended if you are traveling with friends and spend most of your time outside. Bed is very comfortable. No aircon (with I don't think you'll need one in Glasgow).
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 אוגוסט 2017
12345
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

|

לצאת