Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
צפו בכל 39 התמונות
חדר שינה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
חדר שינה
צפו בכל 39 התמונות
לובי Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
לובי
צפו בכל 39 התמונות
לובי Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
לובי
צפו בכל 39 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 39 התמונות
על המפה Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
על המפה
מיקום
יוצא מן הכלל
9.2
צפו בכל 39 התמונות Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
צפו בכל 39 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

מיקום יוצא מן הכלל
שהו ממש בלב האנוי
?Hanoi Old Centre Hotel יש לכם שאלה עבור
מצוין
בהתבסס על 325 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
8.6
88% ימליצו על המקום לחבר
  • העברה מנמל התעופה

  • לב העיר

  • המרת כספים (change)

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

אפשרויות חדרים
8.8
מצוין
נוחות ואיכות החדר
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe)
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 22 מ"ר / 237 רגל
  • 2 מיטות יחיד או מיטה זוגית ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 20 מ"ר / 215 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
סוויטת ירח דבש (Honeymoon Suite)
סוויטת ירח דבש (Honeymoon Suite)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 35 מ"ר / 377 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר משפחתי (Family)
חדר משפחתי (Family)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • 3 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר עם נוף לאגם (Lake View)
חדר עם נוף לאגם (Lake View)
...
  • נוף: אגם
  • 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • 2 מיטות יחיד או מיטה זוגית ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור (Superior)
חדר סופיריור (Superior)
...
  • נוף: ללא נוף
  • 20 מ"ר / 215 רגל
  • 2 מיטות יחיד או מיטה זוגית ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופריור ליחיד (Superior Single Room)
חדר סופריור ליחיד (Superior Single Room)
...
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
  • מקלחת
  • מיטת יחיד אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Hanoi Old Centre Hotel יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

עוד על Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

אודות

הצג עוד

מרחקים ומידע חיוני

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר על המפה. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג פחות

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מה בסביבה

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר על המפה. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג עוד

חשוב לדעת

הצג עוד

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (325) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (539) מאתר
סננו לפי סוג מטייל
ניקיון8.5
מתקנים7.6
מיקום9.2
נוחות ואיכות החדר8.8
שירות8.9
תמורה ביחס למחיר8.7
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
שפה
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
יותר
סוג החדר
חדר סופיריור
חדר דלוקס
חדר משפחתי
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת
יותר
מיין לפי
מציג 268 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
12345
10.0
Kim מסינגפור
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
Perfect”
Had a room for about US$20 and it was perfect value. Location was at a strategic old quarters area, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and rooms were relatively quiet. Not your 5 star hotel of course, but couldn't ask for more
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 מאי 2018
7.2
Kam ממלזיה
זוג
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת
שהה 2 לילות ב- פברואר 2018
Good overall”
Staff speak english Provide city info Balcony view Location near lake
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 מרץ 2018
9.2
Su ממיאנמר
קבוצה
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת
שהה 2 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
Good Location, Clean and tidy”
Good Location and Friendly and Polite Staff a bit dark and no enough light but worth to pay... tip : Don't buy any tickets from Hotel, near this hotel, there are a lot of ticket selling shop
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ינואר 2018
Dear Mr Su, We would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. It is delighted that our good location, friendly staff very much to your liking. We are sorry about the room following your comment. We actually set up different lights in room that will make room brighter if you turn on it all. Thank you also for your comment about our ticket service. Regrettably, you did not book any service or ticket at our hotel to understand thoroughly about the service which is being provided to our Guests then you can equitably compare and see the difference between our service and others and enjoyed your stay at our hostel comprehensively. Thank you so much once again for your valuable time to contribute your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
7.6
Joanna מקנדה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2017
Overnight stop ”
Shower head was improperly placed too high, needing to hold the nozzle at all times to shower and making the entire bathroom quite soaked. Breakfast spread was small but delicious. Overall good for a quick overnight stay before I headed out to the airport!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 נובמבר 2017
Dear Ms Joanna, Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment about the bathroom and breakfast. As we constantly strive to improve our guests’ experience, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, including when comments help identify ways we can improve. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
8.8
Siew ממלזיה
קבוצה
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2017
Overall was good only joining The Halong Bay trip with hotel was disappointed
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 נובמבר 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Siew, Many thanks for your review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good stay here in general. It is so pity to hear your Ha Long Bay trip that was not as your expectation. When offering any trip, we always give guest some different options to choose such as Standard, Superior, Deluxe.....Because of limited budget, you chose the cheap option that we informed about the not so good quality as we never recommend this package. We are very sorry for this inconvenience it has caused you. We look forward to welcome you back here at the soonest. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
9.6
Sandra מגרמניה
זוג
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2017
Good service, nice manager, good located”
Good service, nice manager, good located The hotel is organizing tours, airport shuttle, tickets for water puppets show Rooms are clean Balcony rooms are nice Everything was fine Ms Mai is a very friendly manager
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 נובמבר 2017
10.0
Kathrin מסין
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2017
Great Deal”
The staff is very nice and helpful. They were interested in making our time in Hanoi smooth and easy, organizing bus tickets, drivers, taxis, (tours, if you want) etc for you. Next time I visit Vietnam, I would book two nights at the Hanoi Old Centre and figure out from there where to travel and how to get there with their staff - no preplanning needed. The location of the hotel is the best, very close to all the fun stuff. Breakfast is awesome, love their Pho Ga. Recommendation for all travelers: Check out the cafe across the street, we always stopped there before falling into our beds for one last drink.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 אוקטובר 2017
5.6
Khine ממיאנמר
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2017
Old hotel with old facilities ”
When we stayed in this hotel, we can request the drinking water that we need. But the shower is very close to bathroom door and isn't hand free. The dining area is very tiny, they have only two tables. The breakfast is set menus. Their breakfast time is 6:45 AM, so we requested to get breakfast before we go to the airport. The receptionist replied "yes" , but they didn't prepare in morning .
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 אוקטובר 2017
10.0
Supawat מתאילנד
זוג
חדר דלוקס
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2017
Good location and services ”
Near center and room is very clean, All staff good services
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 יולי 2017
8.4
Matthew מאוסטרליה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר משפחתי
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2017
Location, location, location”
Unbeatable location in a small laneway just a stone's throw from the top of Hoan Kiem Lake, close to the red bridge. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast - all in all a very enjoyable stay. And did I mention that location???
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 יולי 2017
9.2
Rolly מהפיליפינים
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2017
The hotel location and sevices is excellent.”
Thanks to their staff which her name is Mai who arranged everything for our tour. Halong bay tour is the one unforgetable experience which will washed away your stress and tiredness on you busy life it will make you relax and have a peace of mind.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 יוני 2017
8.8
Natalie מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2017
Good location close to HK Lake”
Good location as close to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quarter shopping but on a fairly quiet street. Circle K Mart is accross the road which is handy. Good wifi and breakfast. It was great they offered free luggage storage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a night. Only downfall was the balcony was pretty tiny but ok to sit outside for a while and watch the street below. They have an elevator.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 יוני 2017
7.6
Mya ממיאנמר
קבוצה
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2017
good”
no problem
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 מאי 2017
9.6
ADAM מאנגליה
זוג
חדר עם נוף לאגם
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2017
יוצא מן הכלל”
great stay, superb location, helpful staff. beds just a little hard
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 אפריל 2017
10.0
Yvonne מאנגליה
זוג
חדר סופריור עם מיטה זוגית או מיטת טווין ומרפסת
שהה 5 לילות ב- אפריל 2017
Great little hotel in a good location!😀”
Lovely little hotel, right in the heart of Hanoi old town and steps from the lake. We had a great stay here, the staff are lovely, they go out of their way to help you. Breakfast is fantastic, lots of choice and cooked to order. We also had our meal on the last night with the staff all cooked for us and complimentary. Complimentary tea and coffee and nibbles in reception all day and night. Our room with balcony overlooked the bustling little street which was fascinating, ask for high floor as can get a bit noisy. The rooms on the high floors at the back overlook the lake. All in all lovely stay and would return in a heartbeat.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 אפריל 2017
10.0
Gaius מסינגפור
זוג
חדר דלוקס
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2017
A Great Place to Stay in Hanoi”
The hotel is only a stones throw away from the lake. We went there during the weekends and the roads nearby were closed. People were on the streest playng games and having fun. The staff at the hotel were super friendly and helped us in many ways. They are just like a information centre, gave us many tips. We had a great time there. Will stay there again if I visit Hanoi again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 מרץ 2017
10.0
Steve מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופריור ליחיד
שהה 3 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
יוצא מן הכלל”
This hotel is in a great location close to the lake and offers pretty decent value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will do their best to help you. They offer tours and excursions but often at a premium to what you can buy them for from travel agents nearby. That said, they booked me a trip to Halong Bay that was pretty decent value for money.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 מרץ 2017
9.2
Steve מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופריור ליחיד
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2017
Great location and great staff”
The location is difficult to beat in that its very close to the lake and very quiet apart from a neighbour's cat that occasionally screeches. The staff are very friendly helpful and they will arrange tours for you but often at a premium to what you can buy them for from travel agents outside. That said, they put together a tour of Halong Bay for me at a decent price. All in all I would heartily recommend staying there and doubt you'll be disappointed.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 מרץ 2017
7.6
Doan מויאטנם
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2017
Clean room and friendly staff”
I checked out early and sent my luggage in the reception area to go out for 3 hours. After leaving Hanoi, I realized I forgot my flip-flops in the hotel. I knew it was my fault but I felt a little bit disappointed because the housekeeper didn't announce to the receptionist anything.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 מרץ 2017
10.0
Jennifer מניו זילנד
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
Great stay, nice & central to old quarter + very helpful staff”
We had a great stay and even when we decided to extend our stay and the price was more expensive online than we had originally booked, the hotel staff were more than happy to let us book again for the same price we had paid and pay direct at the hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was cute and cosy and hotel has WiFi. Hotel location is great as really close to the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake. We would definitely stay again if we are lucky enough to make it back to Vietnam
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 פברואר 2017
12345
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים