טוב 7.5
בהתבסס על 889 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב



מ-889 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 7.6
  • מתקנים 6.8
  • מיקום 8.5
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.6
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.1
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.5
מיין לפי

Anhar מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 יולי 2016

Neville מאוסטרליה
זוגות
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 יוני 2016

Audrey מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 יוני 2016

Aidan מסינגפור
זוגות
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 5 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Good
Room service is great!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 יוני 2016

Justina מסינגפור
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 5 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 מאי 2016

Peter משוויץ
זוגות
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 5 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 מאי 2016

Barry מאוסטרליה
זוגות
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 מאי 2016

Ernest מהפיליפינים
זוגות
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 5 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 מאי 2016

Renee ממלזיה
בקבוצות
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 4 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 אפריל 2016

Andrea מארה"ב
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
אקזקיוטיב עם WIFI
שהה 7 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 אפריל 2016


1

בחרו את תכנית הנאמנות שלכם

בראש העמוד, הקליקו על PointsMAX ובחרו מרשימת חברות תעופה ותכניות נאמנות רבות ופופולריות.

2

בחרו חדר עם נקודות

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • הרוויחו עד 4900 נקודות

כל חדר המשתתף בתכנית יציג את כמות הנקודות שתרוויחו עם ההזמנה.

3

התחברו והרוויחו נקודות!

  • מספר חבר בתכנית
  • אני לא מתאכסן במלון זה. אני מבצע הזמנה בשביל מישהו אחר.

מלאו את מספר החבר שלכם עבור התכנית הנבחרת שלכם במהלך ביצוע ההזמנה. לאחר הצ'ק-אאוט, תקבלו את כמות הנקודות המופיעה בהזמנה. זה עד כדי כך פשוט!

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: