Hotel Sint Nicolaas המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
מיטה Hotel Sint Nicolaas
מיטה
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
לובי Hotel Sint Nicolaas
לובי
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
לובי Hotel Sint Nicolaas
לובי
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Hotel Sint Nicolaas
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Hotel Sint Nicolaas
תצוגת מפה
יוצא מן הכלל
מיקום
9.5
צפו בכל 34 התמונות Hotel Sint Nicolaas
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Hotel Sint Nicolaas

מיקום יוצא מן הכלל
שהו ממש בלב אמסטרדם - ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Hotel Sint Nicolaas יש לכם שאלה עבור
מצוין
בהתבסס על 128 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
8.6
97% ימליצו על המקום לחבר
תמורה ביחס למחיר8.3
דירוג מיקום9.5
נמל תעופה הקרובנמל התעופה סכיפהול (AMS)
מרחק מנמל התעופה12.3 ק"מ
יש מסעדהכן
  • מרחק של 290 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • לב העיר

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • מיזוג אוויר

אפשרויות חדרים
8.6
מצוין
נוחות ואיכות החדר
חדר זוגי (Double Room)
חדר זוגי (Double Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
  • מיטת קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר לשלושה 3 מיטות יחיד (Triple Room 3 Single Beds)
חדר לשלושה 3 מיטות יחיד (Triple Room 3 Single Beds)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 16 מ"ר / 172 רגל
  • 3 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר טווין (Twin Room)
חדר טווין (Twin Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
  • 2 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קומפורט טריפל (Comfort Triple Room)
חדר קומפורט טריפל (Comfort Triple Room)
...
  • 17 מ"ר / 183 רגל
  • מקלחון ואמבט
  • מיטת יחיד אחת עם מיטת קינג ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר ליחיד (Single Room)
חדר ליחיד (Single Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 12 מ"ר / 129 רגל
  • מיטת יחיד אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קטן זוגי (Small Double)
חדר קטן זוגי (Small Double)
...
  • 13 מ"ר / 140 רגל
  • מקלחת
  • מיטת קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר לארבעה (Quadruple Room)
חדר לארבעה (Quadruple Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 18 מ"ר / 194 רגל
  • 4 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Hotel Sint Nicolaas יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Hotel Sint Nicolaas

עוד על Hotel Sint Nicolaas

אודות

הצג עוד

מרחקים ומידע חיוני

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג פחות

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מה בסביבה

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג עוד

חשוב לדעת

הצג עוד

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (128) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (1212) מאתר
סננו לפי סוג מטייל
ניקיון8.5
מתקנים8.1
מיקום9.5
נוחות ואיכות החדר8.6
שירות8.7
תמורה ביחס למחיר8.3
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
שפה
English
Français
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
יותר
מיין לפי
מציג 75 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
1234
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Quanetta מארה"ב
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
My Son’s High School Gradustion Present”
Close to Train Station, Restaurants, Shopping!! Very inexpensive to get around in Amsterdam! Love it and will return. It’s in City Center!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 יולי 2018
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
GUILLAUME מצרפת
נסיעת עסקים
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
1 nite for business”
the hotel is nice but NEVER accept the ground floor room. You won’t be able to sleep. The room is literally on the street.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 יוני 2018
Dear Guillaume, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room. Our ground floor room is bookable online with a lower rate than our other double rooms. It also shows on all booking sites that it is a ground floor room on the street side. Also, our hotel is located in the city center of Amsterdam and the city can be a bit noisy at times. We are sorry to hear that our double glazed windows did not stop all the ambient sounds. We hope that you give us the opportunity to welcome you back again in another room on a higher floor. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
8.4
מצוין
ROSS מאוסטרליה
זוג
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2018
Good value breakfast nice ”
Close to trains and central station
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 מאי 2018
Dear Ross, Thank you for your nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our central location. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon! Have a wonderful day!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 07 יוני 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Edward מסינגפור
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2018
Good location, friendly and lovely hotel”
I have read that this hotel was rated the best in Amsterdam and indeed it didn't fail me. Everything was perfect!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 מאי 2018
Dear Edward, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great read that you had such a nice experience at hotel Sint Nicolaas. We hope to welcome you back again very soon!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 21 מאי 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Philip מנורווגיה
זוג
שהה 3 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
יוצא מן הכלל”
Above all expectations, and for a decent price. The rooms were exactly as seen in the pictures, everything is clean and facilities are really good. They even provided coffee and tea for free in the rooms. Staff is nice and helpfull. Regarding the location, there are a lot of food places, bars ana coffeeshoo right in front of the hotel and 10 minutes walk to the city center. I can confidently recommend this hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 אפריל 2018
Dear Philip, Thank you for your nice review. It is great to read that you experienced us above your expectations. How great to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and location. We also would like to thank you for your nice comments on our staff. This is really appreciated. We always do our best to give our guests an experience to remember. Fantastic that you recommend our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
James מארה"ב
זוג
שהה 3 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
יוצא מן הכלל”
Great location, very nice daily breakfast, staff were great. My only concern is noise at night (trolleys & ambulances, esp.), as it's right at the heart of things. But that's part of the trade-off, and earplugs were our largely effective solution.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 אפריל 2018
8.8
מצוין
JUINI מטייוואן
קבוצה
שהה 4 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
Great experience! ”
Great location! Nice and helpful staffs! Comfortable room and lobby! Definitely will stay again!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 אפריל 2018
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
Andrew מאיחוד האמירויות הערביות
זוג
שהה 5 לילות ב- מרץ 2018
Charming hotel”
Great hotel in excellent location.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אפריל 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at hotel Sint Nicolaas and our location. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 אפריל 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
8.4
מצוין
Agus מאינדונזיה
זוג
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2018
one of the best hotel in Amsterdam”
Near station and the services is ok
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 מרץ 2018
Dear Agus, Thank you so much for your nice review. It is great to read that you experienced hotel Sint Nicolaas as one of the best hotels in Amsterdam. This is really appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again anytime in the near future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 26 מרץ 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
3.6
Ypapanti מיוון
זוג
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2018
A BAD CHOICE”
A HOTEL NEXT TO THE TRAIN STATION(THE ONLY GOOD TO SAY) WE STAYED 3 NIGHTS AND THE ONLY THING THEY DID IT WAS TO CHANGE TOWELS, NOTHING ELSE, NO SHEETS, NO CLEANING INSIDE...I COULD HAVE GONE TO AIR B N B WITH THIS MONEY . TOO EXPENSIVE DEPENDING WHAT THEY OFFERED
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 מרץ 2018
Dear Ypapanti, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location. We are sorry to hear that you were a bit dissapointed during your stay. We appreciate your feedback on our housekeeping. We are Green Key Gold members which is shown on multiple communication in the hotel. This means that we do not change the linen every day, but every two days. However, if you would like it to be changed daily you can request this at reception and we do this for you. We hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Yuan מטייוואן
זוג
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2018
Great hotel”
Our room is clean and comfy, location is convenient, breakfast is good!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 מרץ 2018
Dear Yuan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and rooms. How great to read that you liked our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderful day!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 06 מרץ 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
8.0
מצוין
Aimie מאנגליה
זוג
שהה 4 לילות ב- פברואר 2018
Great hotel after room change! ”
Great hotel/Location/Breakfast. 1 downfall was after sending 3 emails in advanced to our stay,requesting a room on the 3rd floor/quieter side of the hotel. This was over look.Was put in a room on top floor-room freezing-single glazed doors -& 2 top it off the head of the bed was place in a concrete box that been cut out of the wall,so you felt like your sleeping in a concrete coffin. You could imagine after a day travel & how late it was we were disappointed. Straight away my partner went down & complained asking for another room - the response was well if we move you then another couple will only complain - clearly knowing this room received many complaints. Fuming with the response we had no choice but to sleep in that room with little sleep due to the noise outside. Nxt morning spoke wit management instantly moved to a beautiful ‘normal’ room with double glazing. Instantly our holiday improved!! Shame they didn’t just do this in the first place when requested months in advanced!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 מרץ 2018
Dear Aimie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast. We are truly sorry to hear that you were not assigned to the room you wanted at first. All our rooms have different shapes and sizes and we are sorry that the room you were assigned to was not at your liking. Because we are located in the city center of Amsterdam, and the city can be noisy at times, all our rooms have double glazed windows. It is great to hear that after you spoke to our manager the next morning, you could move to another room, which you liked, so you could enjoy the rest of your stay. Again, we are really sorry that this did not happen when you sent us an email. We will discuss this internally with our front office staff to prevent this from happening in the future. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back again. Please check our website for the best rates available or contact us directly. We wish you a wonderfu
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
8.8
מצוין
Craig מאנגליה
קבוצה
שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2018
Good value for location ”
Nice comfortable hotel in good location, attractions are within walking distance or tram and train stops right near hotel to take you further. Whilst there might not be a restaurant in hotel and the reception bar is minimal, breakfast was good and offered a nice continental range and there were just enough soft/alcohol drinks on offer to make a quick stop on way out or back to room and all in a nice lobby area. Rooms were good with large tv, water in fridge, coffee machine and useful android tablet to use for info. All good for 3 star I think. Only negatives could be busy street outside might be too noisey for light sleepers but did seem quiet between midnight and 6. Radiator in room under window hidden by full height curtain so hard to heat room fully but duvet did keep us warm. Lack of plug sockets was a bit of problem, whilst there are a few in room most were taken by lamps/coffee machine/clock radio etc only one could use was right next to door so lead went across doorway and it couldn’t be opened without knocking plug out. But overall would stay again happily.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 פברואר 2018
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast. Our hotel is located in the city center and the city can be a bit noisy at times. We are sorry to hear that our double glazed windows did not stop all the ambient sounds. How great to read that you enjoyed our rooms and facilities. Fantastic that you would like to stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon! Have a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
7.6
טוב מאוד
Nicolette מארה"ב
זוג
שהה 4 לילות ב- דצמבר 2017
Great stay, cute hotel ”
Rooms spacious, stuff friendly and courteous
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ינואר 2018
Dear nicolette, Thank you very much for your nice review. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm regards, Bente
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 ינואר 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
THOMAS מארה"ב
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2018
Great room and even better location!”
The staff at the front desk are hands down the most friendliest and accommodating I've ever experienced. Everything was very clean, service was excellent and location was awesome. I would 100% be staying in this hotel when I return to Amsterdam. I even already recommended it to friends and family!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ינואר 2018
Dear Thomas, I am so happy to read that you have had a perfect stay in our hotel. I am also glad that you have enjoyed the location and our service. We are thrilled to read that you would definitely return to hotel Sint Nicolaas! Please inform us in advance if you would like to stay with us again and we will provide you yet again with a comfortable room. Kind regards, Bente
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 ינואר 2018
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Gaurav מהודו
זוג
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2017
יוצא מן הכלל”
Very nice hotel at a good location. Rooms were good and spacious. Staff polite and very helpful. Perfect for a family holiday in a good budget.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 דצמבר 2017
Dear Gaurav, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and rooms. How great to read your nice comments on our staff. This is really appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon. Have a wonderful day and a happy new year!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 31 דצמבר 2017
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
amy
מטייל בודד
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2017
Nice hotel as expected”
Lovely hotel and very central. Unfortunately I had to cut my stay short as I just couldn’t sleep in this hotel. There was a metro one side and a busy road the other as the hotel is on a corner. Perhaps perfect for people who aren’t bothered by noice or if you’re willing to wear ear plugs!! I won’t mark this place down on that factor as it may be person to me. The breakfast was lovely the one night I did stay and the room was cute! The staff were very kind to refund me on the nights I didn’t stay too
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 דצמבר 2017
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location. Our hotel is located in the city center of Amsterdam and the city can be noisy at times. We are sorry to hear that our double glazed windows did not stop all the ambient sounds. How great to read your nice comments on our staff. This is really appreciated. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in Amsterdam. We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
8.4
מצוין
Lawrence מקנדה
מטייל בודד
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2017
מצוין”
Excellent location, only a 5 min walk from central station. Staff were very friendly and helpful; they allowed me to check in early which was great as I got in on an early flight. Breakfast was simple but good. The room was perfect. Small but clean. I would definately stay there again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 נובמבר 2017
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. It is great to read that you enjoyed our location and rooms. How great to read your nice comment on our staff. This is really appreciated. Fantastic to hear that you would definitely stay at hotel Sint Nicolaas again. We hope to welcome you back very soon. We wish you a wonderful weekend!
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 24 נובמבר 2017
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Emma מאנגליה
זוג
שהה 5 לילות ב- נובמבר 2017
Lovely hotel with great staff in an amazing location!”
We really enjoyed staying here, the hotel was lovely and the staff were extremely attentive and friendly. The rooms & bathroom were clean and the beds were so comfortable. Our only issue was the attention to detail, we had to ask for towels as they hadn't been left in our room and on occasions we didn't get our water bottles, didn't have the tea & coffee restocked and used cups hadn't been taken away. But these are only minor problems, we would definitely come back and recommend staying here!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 נובמבר 2017
Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay at hotel Sint Nicolaas. How great to read that you enjoyed our rooms. We appreciate your feedback on our housekeeping. We are really sorry about this. We will take this matter internally with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future. Fantastic to read that you would definitely return and recommend hotel Sint Nicolaas. We hope to welcome you back again anytime soon. We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
8.0
מצוין
Ben מאנגליה
זוג
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2016
So fresh & So Clean clean”
Ain't nobody dope as me I'm dressed so fresh so clean (So fresh and so clean clean) Don't you think I'm so sexy I'm dressed so fresh so clean (So fresh and so clean clean) Ain't nobody dope as me I'm dressed so fresh so clean (So fresh and so clean clean) I love when you stare at me I'm dressed so fresh so clean (So fresh and so clean clean) It's clean at this hotel, but not entirely fresh, unlike myself.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 אוקטובר 2017
Hey! alright now! alright now, fellas! Yea? Now, what cooler than being cool? Ice cold! I can't hear ya! I say what's, what's cooler than being cool? Ice cold! Alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright alright! Thank you for your fun and creative review Ben. How great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so fresh and clean. We hope to welcome you back again very soon! We wish you a wonderful day!
Show more
Hotel Sint Nicolaas
1234
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

|

לצאת