Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
חדר קומפורט - חדר אורחים Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
חדר קומפורט - חדר אורחים
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
לובי Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
לובי
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
חדר אמבטיה Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
חדר אמבטיה
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
מזנון Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
מזנון
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
תצוגת מפה
מצוין
מיקום
8.6
צפו בכל 32 התמונות Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center

מיקום מצוין
שהו ממש בלב מינכן - ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center יש לכם שאלה עבור
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 273 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.8
87% ימליצו על המקום לחבר
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.5
מרחק ממרככז העיר1.2 km
דירוג מיקום8.6
נמל תעופה הקרובנמל תעופה אוברפאפנחופן (OBF)
מרחק מנמל התעופה21.0 ק"מ
יש מסעדהכן
  • מרחק של 170 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • לב העיר

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • מיזוג אוויר

אפשרויות חדרים
7.9
טוב מאוד
נוחות ואיכות החדר
חדר קומפורט (Comfort Room)
חדר קומפורט (Comfort Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 20 מ"ר / 215 רגל
  • 2 מיטות יחיד עם מיטה זוגית ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס טריפל (Deluxe Triple Room)
חדר דלוקס טריפל (Deluxe Triple Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת עם מיטת ספה ...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe Room)
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Standard Double)
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Standard Double)
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single)
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single)
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט טווין (Standard Twin)
חדר סטנדרט טווין (Standard Twin)
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט טריפל (Standard Triple)
חדר סטנדרט טריפל (Standard Triple)
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Single Standard)
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Single Standard)
...
    הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
    דירת לה-קווסטה-אי (La Cuesta E) עם שני חדרי שינה (Double Or Twin Standard)
    דירת לה-קווסטה-אי (La Cuesta E) עם שני חדרי שינה (Double Or Twin Standard)
    ...
      הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
      Luxury Room Shared Bed
      Luxury Room Shared Bed
      ...
        הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
        ?Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center יש לכם שאלה עבור
        עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

        המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

        התחברו
        עוד על Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center

        עוד על Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center

        אודות

        הצג עוד

        מרחקים ומידע חיוני

        המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
        הצג פחות

        מה הם מציעים

        הצג פחות

        מה בסביבה

        המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
        הצג עוד

        מדיניות מקום האירוח

        הצג עוד

        כמה עובדות מועילות

        הצג עוד

        חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

        Agoda חוות דעת (273) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (1638) מאתר
        סננו לפי סוג מטייל
        ניקיון8.1
        מתקנים7.2
        מיקום8.6
        נוחות ואיכות החדר7.9
        שירות7.7
        תמורה ביחס למחיר7.5
        מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
        סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
        שפה
        English
        Deutsch
        日本語
        ภาษาไทย
        יותר
        סוג החדר
        חדר קומפורט
        חדר דלוקס
        חדר דלוקס טריפל
        מיין לפי
        מציג 209 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
        12345
        8.0
        מצוין
        zvi מישראל
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2014
        זו לא פעם ראשונה. אוהבים לנפוש במינכן. בגלל האוירה”
        מיקום, מחיר סביר,נוחיות
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 מרץ 2014
        9.3
        יוצא מן הכלל
        Tuvia מישראל
        נסיעת עסקים
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2013
        מיקום מרכזי מעולה , 50 מטר מתחנת הרכבת הראשית של ”
        מיקום,חדרים יפים ונקיים,ארוחת בוקר טובה
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 אוקטובר 2013
        7.0
        טוב מאוד
        assaf מישראל
        נסיעת עסקים
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2013
        מלון בסיסי, חדרים קטנים”
        מיקום טוב קרוב למרכז, מלון נקי, ארוחת בוקר טובה
        מלון בעל חדרים קטנים. שרות אינטרנט בתשלום . שרותי חנייה במלון בתשלום של 18 יורו ללילה. חדר אמבטיה קטן מאוד וצפוף. בסיסי ביותר
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 ספטמבר 2013
        8.0
        מצוין
        KEREN מישראל
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2012
        המלון ממוקם טוב”
        קרוב מאוד לתחנה המרכזית, מסעדות ומרחק הליכה ממרין פלאץ
        הצוות היה נחמד וטיפל בכל בעיה שהייתה לנו, החדר שלנו הוחלף באופן מיידי כשהתלוננו על רעש (הוא היה קרוב מידי למעלית). החדרים נקיים וחדשים ומעוצבים נחמד. המיקום טוב, האיזור מרכזי למדיי וקרוב לאיזור המרכזי עם החנויות והאטרקציות.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 דצמבר 2012
        8.3
        מצוין
        Tuvia מישראל
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2012
        מלון נחמד, ליד תחנת הרכבת המרכזית”
        קרוב ל- hbf, ארוחת בוקר טובה - בתשלום
        מלון נחמד, חדרים נקיים ולא גדולים, יש ערוץ ישראלי בטלביזיה
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 נובמבר 2012
        7.6
        טוב מאוד
        Kean מסינגפור
        משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2018
        Good Location”
        The location is the advantage. There is a very nice Italian restaurant Carbono at the corner. The staff was relatively nice. The downside are there is no meals served besides breakfast. They also charged 21 euro per night for parking.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 אוגוסט 2018
        Dear Kean, thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay in Munich. We are happy that you like the area and our stuff. We do not offer lunch or dinner in the hotel as there are these many other options in our neighborhood. And we can suppose not only the Italian restaurant you mention, we can also suppose the Bavarian restaurant around the corner very well. We know that the parking in the city center is not cheap. There are many competitors that offer the parking for EUR 2,50 per hour. And the contract we have with the public parking next door is not possible to contract with a cheaper price. We hope that you had a good journey home and are looking forward to your next stay. With best regards Tina Adamski
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 15 אוגוסט 2018
        Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
        7.6
        טוב מאוד
        MICHAEL מאוסטרליה
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2017
        Convenient location close to central station”
        Convenient location close to central station. Walkable to the main tourist spots. Lots of places to eat nearby.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 יולי 2018
        6.8
        טוב
        Mohammed מאיחוד האמירויות הערביות
        משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
        חדר דלוקס טריפל
        שהה 5 לילות ב- יוני 2018
        No room service ”
        Very rude staff , nothing is for free even water is 6 euros
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 יוני 2018
        8.8
        מצוין
        Richard מסינגפור
        משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2018
        Good Location and clean hotel.”
        opposite Munich station. very central to all location.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 יוני 2018
        8.4
        מצוין
        KAH מסינגפור
        קבוצה
        חדר דלוקס טריפל
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
        Good location - 2mins walk from main stn”
        10mins walk from central bus stn
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 מאי 2018
        Dear Kah, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your ext visit and wish you all the best Sincerely Rene Küsters Front Office Shiftleader
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 13 מאי 2018
        Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
        4.0
        Caren מטייוואן
        משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
        Not a good experience.”
        We booked the room 2 month ago and the charge had paid. When we arrived the hotel, they told us there were no room for us and will contact with other hotel to prepare other room for us. We can not but accept. It took time to wait and move all the luggage to other hotel which is 20 min. drive time form city center. It was an inconvenience situation to us.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 מאי 2018
        Dear Caren, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Per the situation at your arrival, we have reviewed it and it seems there was error with the online system connection between us and the booking platform. I have informed our technical team to look into this, and assure you, this is not to However I hope you could still enjoy your stay at the other hotel. Your input about your stay is very important to us, as it allows us to better the experience each guest has during their stay. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards Rene Küsters Front Office Shiftleader
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 08 מאי 2018
        Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
        8.4
        מצוין
        KAH מסינגפור
        קבוצה
        חדר דלוקס טריפל
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
        Great location”
        This hotel is just 2mins walk from Munich HBF. On the main street is the popular Muncheon Studn restaurant - delicious beef cheek stew, pork knuckle and german beer
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 אפריל 2018
        Dear Kah, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our local cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back to Munich very soon. Sincerely, Rene Küsters Front Office Shiftleader
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 13 מאי 2018
        Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
        2.0
        Wafa מבחריין
        משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
        חדר דלוקס
        שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2018
        The staff was so rude , and she was insulting us with german words she thought we dont understand ”
        We ask for late check out as the staff make us wait long time to check in , she told us the check out time at 3 , 2nd day was other staff my husband was with the baby alonr in the room and i was at hospital she was calling him million time come down and u have to leave the room , he told her i need help am alone u dont have service to carry the bags and how he can carry the bags and the baby at same time , he was late 5 min she charged him 60 euro more and no one help him . She was rude i tried to talked to her she was insulting me . Cheap staff and i ask for the manager she refuse to let me talk to the manager and i need my money back she told me go to hell ur husband paid it . I sware if iam in my country i will but her in jail for this treatment
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 מרץ 2018
        Dear Wafa, Thank you for taking the time to tell us in detail about your impressions during your stay. We greatly regret that your stay was not to your satisfaction and we would like to take the opportunity to respond to your feedback. It seems like there were so many misunderstandings that we apologize for. Due to the booking through a third party, the check in has been delayed a bit as we had to wait for your booking to be transferred to our system. We would have liked to talk to you in peace about the situation you have mentioned and have taken the opportunity to find a satisfactory solution for you. Unfortunately, this was not possible for us, because you were very upset and in this context, we also want to distance ourselves from the reproach of insult. Our staff is trained in dealing with guests and we attach great importance to a friendly, professional and individual service at every time. It is a pity that you gained this negative impressions. All the best and kind regards!
        Show more
        Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
        8.4
        מצוין
        Adriane מאינדונזיה
        משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
        חדר דלוקס טריפל
        שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2018
        Very nice”
        This was a nice stay, the hotel was clean and very strategically situated. Near big shops and restaurants. Although at night the neighborhood can be a bit weird (some drunken peps out there). Overall good stay!
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 פברואר 2018
        Dear Adriane, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. It is really nice to see how much you enjoyed your stay and you felt comfortable with us. We hope you were able to explore much of Munich due to our very central location and we would be delighted to welcome you back again. Best regards - Melanie Brandenburger / Guest Relation Manager
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 27 פברואר 2018
        Leonardo Hotel Munich City Center
        8.4
        מצוין
        so מאנגליה
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2018
        Perfect location ”
        It’s very near to the central station (appx 5mins) ! Quiet and cozy !
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 ינואר 2018
        8.8
        מצוין
        Weng ממקאו
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2017
        small but cosy room”
        the room is quite small though it is cosy and clean. location is great.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 דצמבר 2017
        10.0
        יוצא מן הכלל
        Arvind ממאוריטניה
        משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 4 לילות ב- נובמבר 2017
        יוצא מן הכלל”
        Top hotel Top location Top staff
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 דצמבר 2017
        4.8
        Lav ממלזיה
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2017
        Close to main train station”
        Staff service need to improved. (knowing this from the front desk)Due to overwhelmed booking, the clean up for the room is not up to expectation and the previous room guest left out an underwear beside the heater! Room is quite tiny.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 נובמבר 2017
        7.2
        טוב מאוד
        Mitesh מהודו
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2017
        Hotel room was very very small. Quilts, towels were also very small. They do not provide still water. ”
        Location of hotel was very nice. Very close to train station.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 ספטמבר 2017
        8.8
        מצוין
        Tong ממלזיה
        זוג
        חדר קומפורט
        שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2017
        Convenient hotel with friendly staff”
        Check in very easy and the room is average in size. 5 mins walk from Munich Central Station. Comfortable bed and quiet even close to main street. Friendly and polite waiter while we had breakfast made our visits more enjoyable and memorable of Munich city.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 אוגוסט 2017
        12345
        זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

        חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

        חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

        |

        לצאת