Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
צפו בכל 43 התמונות
 Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
צפו בכל 43 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 43 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 43 התמונות
מבנה המלון Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
מבנה המלון
צפו בכל 43 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
תצוגת מפה
מצוין
מיקום
8.3
צפו בכל 43 התמונות Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel
צפו בכל 43 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel

מיקום מצוין
?Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel יש לכם שאלה עבור
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 24 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.1
  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • סאונה

  • מיזוג אוויר

  • וילונות מחשיכים

אפשרויות חדרים
7.8
טוב מאוד
נוחות ואיכות החדר
חדר קלאסי עם שתי מיטות יחיד (Classic Twin)
חדר קלאסי עם שתי מיטות יחיד (Classic Twin)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • 2 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קלאסי זוגי (Classic Double)
חדר קלאסי זוגי (Classic Double)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר Feature קינג (Feature King Room)
חדר Feature קינג (Feature King Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר גדול עם מיטה זוגית Feature (Feature Double Room)
חדר גדול עם מיטה זוגית Feature (Feature Double Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סוויטת אקזקיוטיב (Executive Suite room)
חדר סוויטת אקזקיוטיב (Executive Suite room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סוויטה Feature (Feature Suite Room)
חדר סוויטה Feature (Feature Suite Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר אקזקיוטיב זוגי (Executive Double)
חדר אקזקיוטיב זוגי (Executive Double)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קלאב זוגי (Club Double Room)
חדר קלאב זוגי (Club Double Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 18 מ"ר / 194 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר טווין (Twin Room)
חדר טווין (Twin Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 21 מ"ר / 226 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
Club Classic Room
Club Classic Room
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel

עוד על Macdonald Swans Nest Hotel

אודות

הצג עוד

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מדיניות מקום האירוח

הצג עוד

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (24) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (2049) מאתר
7.1
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 24 חוות דעת
סננו לפי סוג מטייל
ניקיון7.5
מתקנים5.5
מיקום8.3
נוחות ואיכות החדר7.8
שירות6.7
תמורה ביחס למחיר6.3
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
מיין לפי
מציג 19 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
4.0
don מהודו
מטייל בודד
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה 6 לילות ב- יולי 2017
An extremely poor hotel. Will not stay here again.”
The main problem here is that the bar and restaurant are not run by the hotel. The breakfast was very poor and the staff were disinterested in their job. I went to the theatre each night and it was annoying that the bar was closed, even to residents, at 11.00 pm which meant no drink after the theatre. The hotel response was, "we don't run the bar!". The restaurant was also run by outside people which meant that one could not get a coffee in the morning because they didn't open until noon! Very poor for a large hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 יולי 2017
2.4
Bing מהונג קונג
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2017
Hotel is badly managed”
**Air condition broke down for 2 days while the temp. was 30 degree C and only small fan was given upon request for solution. **The pool and gym where not inside the hotel and we have to cross the road to another permises to use it along with non-hotel guest. **All the clean lining and most of the in-rooms amenities was lying aross the public corridor. **We have to change room just because we have made 2 sperate bookings. **Our key cards was Out of Order for a few times during the stay where we have to renew again and again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 יוני 2017
2.4
Bing מהונג קונג
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר קלאסי עם שתי מיטות יחיד
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2017
Hotel is badly managed”
**Air condition broke down for 2 days while the temp. was 30 degree C and only small fan was given upon request for solution. **The pool and gym where not inside the hotel and we have to cross the road to another permises to use it along with non-hotel guest. **All the clean lining and most of the in-rooms amenities was lying aross the public corridor. **We have to change room just because we have made 2 sperate bookings. **Our key cards was Out of Order for a few times during the stay where we have to renew again and again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 יוני 2017
4.8
Bing מהונג קונג
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2017
Badly managed”
**Air condition broke down for 2 days while the temp. was 30 degree C and only small fan was given upon request for solution. **The pool and gym where not inside the hotel and we have to cross the road to another permises to use it along with non-hotel guest. **All the clean lining and most of the in-rooms amenities was lying aross the public corridor. **We have to change room just because we have made 2 sperate bookings. **Our key cards was Out of Order for a few times during the stay where we have to renew again and again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 יוני 2017
6.4
טוב
Sharon ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר קלאסי עם שתי מיטות יחיד
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2016
Overpriced”
Location walking distance to attractions in Stratford. But weekend prices are nearly what you expect in central London. Rooms are not air-conditioned, and very basic but clean. We had to park in the next property, 5 mins walk away - a nuisance with luggage. Pets allowed on the property.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ספטמבר 2016
7.6
טוב מאוד
Elaine מאנגליה
זוג
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Excellent location and cleanliness”
An excellent centrally located hotel for all tourist attractions that was lovely and clean. A shame we had to walk through a wedding party to get to reception on our arrival, but reception staff were very helpful. More staff were obviously required at breakfast time for both mornings we were there as we had to wait 20 minutes once seated before anyone acknowledged us and took our order. Perhaps someone to show us to a table and to take our order - at least for tea or coffee - would have been a good start. All in all a good stay and would definitely consider staying again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 מאי 2016
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Hefin מאנגליה
זוג
חדר קלאסי זוגי
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Very good stay”
Excellent location, rooms clean and well equipped. Staff friendly, restaurant good value lunch and good selection of ales in bar
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 אפריל 2016
8.3
מצוין
Ady מאנגליה
זוג
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
review of hotel”
location, breakfast and room
really enjoyed our stay, great location, comfy bed and enjoyed our stay
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 מרץ 2016
9.3
יוצא מן הכלל
Paul מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
New Year”
Location, restaurant and quietness of room.
Stayed over new year for two nights. The room was big enough clean and quiet even given it was New Year's Eve. We booked this last minute and managed to get a meal in the restaurant all be it a 9:30 sitting. I would recommend a great stay with good service, nothing to complain about.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ינואר 2016
8.3
מצוין
Wayne מאנגליה
זוג
חדר אקזקיוטיב זוגי
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Hotel ”
Distance from town, reception helpful and bear restaurant nice food
Good
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ינואר 2016
4.0
steven מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
חדר אקזקיוטיב זוגי
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2015
Dreadful Hotel. should never be 4 star! ”
Not remotely like pictured on their internet site. Dirty and worn out public areas, carpets worn as well as lounge chairs, arms were filthy, NO Swimming pool on sight, so was informed I could use their sister hotels swimming pool across the road which was equally in poor and worn out condition. Hotel room was poor, very cold as the air conditioning didn't work, The bathroom was appalling, dirty big brown stain in my sink, the floor tiles we cracked, the enamel in the bath was warn through and discoloured grey with a separate large blue patch where the water has been constantly dripping out of the tap. , the grout had turned black, just dreadful. I would not shower or take a bath there. I complained but was told that the Manager was not in work but off sick. and that someone would contact me! Still waiting though. Go there expecting a 2 star hotel nothing more. and don't get me started on the breakfast!!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 נובמבר 2015
7.7
טוב מאוד
chao-wen מטייוואן
מטייל בודד
חדר קלאסי זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Good”
Nice site, quiet
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2015
7.7
טוב מאוד
Chin מהונג קונג
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר קלאסי זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2015
good”
good facilities and location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 אוגוסט 2015
8.7
מצוין
Anne מאנגליה
זוג
חדר קלאסי זוגי
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2014
A pleasant stay”
Lovely room/nice building/quiet
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ספטמבר 2014
9.3
יוצא מן הכלל
John מאנגליה
זוג
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2012
Great location”
Proximity to town and theatre
Excellent overnight stay primarily for the theatre. Good parking (£) for a day and a half. Reasonably priced.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 אוקטובר 2012
6.3
טוב
Richard מארה"ב
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2010
Basic hotel - no more no less”
good location, lots of services: bar, good food, meeting rooms, gyms (though I didn't use them)
Charging for internet access is ridiculous - find a way to offer it for free... hard to find the hotel - the entrance it is not on any GPS or mapping service
Decent, basic hotel that claims to be more, but really isn't. Not sure what it is trying to be - is it a business conference center place or is it a spa retreat? Is it a discount play or a cool, B&T spot. It tries to be all of the above and misses being great on any of them. Also, it is tough to find as it sits next to the water, but off a complex series of roundabouts - it is also frustrating that the parking for it refers to the Macdonald hotel (owners of the Swan's Nest - but who knows that)?
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 יולי 2010
8.0
מצוין
yoav מישראל
זוג
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2010
The Swan Nest Hotel”
its location
no direct train to stratford
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 יולי 2010
7.7
טוב מאוד
Ulzana מאינדונזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר אקזקיוטיב זוגי
שהה 8 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2015
Bagus”
Lokasi bagus, pelayanan baik, kenyàmanan kamar bagus
Bagus
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 אוגוסט 2015
4.4
C.J. מהולנד
זוג
חדר קלאב זוגי
שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2016
"Net-niet-schoon" ”
Tegenvallende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Vooral storend was het feit, dat het hotel een sfeer ademt van " niet schoon". Vooral het restaurant zou wel eens een echte goede schoonmaakbeurt mogen krijgen, evenals alle deuren en ramen. Damestoilet in de lobby: verstopte wastafel, vol met water, loszittende toiletbril. Kamer: bijna geen koud water wn een niet-werkende airco. Dan is de prijs veel te hoog!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 מאי 2016
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

|

לצאת