Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
חדר קלאסי - חדר אורחים Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
חדר קלאסי - חדר אורחים
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
לובי Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
לובי
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
לובי Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
לובי
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
בריכת שחיה Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
בריכת שחיה
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
תצוגת מפה
מצוין
מיקום
8.8
צפו בכל 32 התמונות Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

מיקום מצוין
שהו ממש בלב ברלין - ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin יש לכם שאלה עבור
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 102 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.6
94% ימליצו על המקום לחבר
  • מרחק של 230 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • לב העיר

  • המרת כספים (change)

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

אפשרויות חדרים
סוויטה (Suite)
סוויטה (Suite)
...
  • 42 מ"ר / 452 רגל
  • גישה לטרקלין עסקים
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור (Superior)
חדר סופיריור (Superior)
...
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • גישה לטרקלין עסקים
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קומפורט (Comfort)
חדר קומפורט (Comfort)
...
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קלאסי (Classic)
חדר קלאסי (Classic)
...
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Double Standard)
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Double Standard)
...
  • 25 מ"ר / 269 רגל
  • מקלחון ואמבט
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
Junior Suite Capacity 2
Junior Suite Capacity 2
...
  • 42 מ"ר / 452 רגל
  • מקלחון ואמבט
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
Junior Suite Capacity 1
Junior Suite Capacity 1
...
  • 42 מ"ר / 452 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single)
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single)
...
  • ללא עישון
  • מקלחון ואמבט
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופריור ליחיד (Superior Single)
חדר סופריור ליחיד (Superior Single)
...
  • ללא עישון
  • מקלחון ואמבט
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קלאסי ליחיד (Classic Single)
חדר קלאסי ליחיד (Classic Single)
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

עוד על Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

אודות

הצג עוד

מרחקים ומידע חיוני

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג פחות

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מה בסביבה

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג עוד

מדיניות מקום האירוח

הצג עוד

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (102) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (2555) מאתר
ניקיון8.0
מתקנים8.1
מיקום8.8
נוחות ואיכות החדר7.2
שירות7.6
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.4
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
שפה
Deutsch
English
Svenska
Français
יותר
סוג החדר
חדר קלאסי
חדר קומפורט
חדר סופיריור
מציג 90 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
12345
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
Diana מאנגליה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
Good hotel”
Nice big hotel in a good location. Very clean, spacious room. Comfy bed. Staff was helpful. Expensive parking. Could be tea/coffee making facilities in room.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 אוגוסט 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel during your visit in Berlin and taking the time to give your evaluation at agoda. We are very delighted to read, that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with our location and staff. Furthermore we would like to inform you that we offer kettle as well as equipment for making tea and coffee in every room of category comfort and superior. Additionally every suite is now equipped with a coffee machine. Of course we bring those items to every guest upon request. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, whenever your next travel brings you to Berlin. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 אוגוסט 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Patti מניו זילנד
זוג
חדר קלאסי
שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2018
Professional Staff”
The staff were professional and polite. We needed to print a document, and the staff printed it for us quickly without a fee. Excellent service.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 יולי 2018
Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your positive feedback at booking.com. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service and location We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 31 יולי 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6.4
טוב
Tamila מקטאר
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קומפורט
שהה 5 לילות ב- מאי 2018
טוב”
The cleaners were hardly cleaning the room. The wi fi was extremely bad. No good restaurants around the hotel. The sauna is not free.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 מאי 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are very sorry that you disliked several issues of our hotel offer. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve some of the mentioned problems. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 25 מאי 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Darren מאינדונזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קומפורט
שהה 6 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
יוצא מן הכלל”
Great location and superb hotel 5 stars all the way.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 אפריל 2018
Dear guest, We are very pleased and thankful about your review at agoda as well as for praising our several advantages mentioned by numerous reviewers before. This is the best advertising we can think of. Thank you very much! We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 02 מאי 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Chee מסינגפור
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה 4 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Belin Marathon 2016”
Good hotel if u r participating in the Berlin Marathon. walking distance to start and end point. Lots of food options in surrounding area. There's even a pasta restaurant across the street from the hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אוקטובר 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre with a lot of restaurant around adulates us very much. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
5.3
CESAR מארה"ב
זוג
חדר קלאסי
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2015
Poor Customer Service ”
1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 ספטמבר 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are very sorry for the inconveniences. Of course our front office is supposed to be friendly and helpful towards our guests at any time. Please be sure that we will do some training again with our employees. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7.0
טוב מאוד
Yumi מיפן
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קלאסי
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2015
Convenient hotel”
location, location and location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel, giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9.3
יוצא מן הכלל
Samuel מישראל
מטייל בודד
חדר קלאסי
שהה 5 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2015
Fine visit ”
Location, comfort, valu6
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ספטמבר 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and evaluating your impressions in the internet. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9.7
יוצא מן הכלל
Susan מאנגליה
קבוצה
חדר קלאסי
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie”
Location, staff, appointment of room
Excellent
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2015
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation at agoda. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
8.7
מצוין
Shannon מסינגפור
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר קלאסי
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay”
The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 יולי 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin maybe as regular guest soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
3.7
Liliana מרומניה
זוג
חדר קלאסי
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2015
hidden costs”
position, personnel
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 יולי 2015
Dear guest, thank you for your review at agoda. Unfortunately we had to take note that your stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry that you had a reason for complain regarding several things. Of course we will discuss your critics with the several departments to improve ourselves. Thank you very much for informing us. Please accept our apology. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Pavica מארה"ב
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קלאסי
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in”
Location, cleanness, great customer service
I really enjoyed it.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 יולי 2015
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6.0
frank מגרמניה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קומפורט
שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2015
good place to rest ”
location location location
pleasant stay downtown
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 יוני 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
3.3
Mahomed מדרום אפריקה
זוג
חדר קלאסי
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money”
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 יוני 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. Referring to your advice that the hotel is overpriced we have to comment that our prices are in conformity with the hotel market. Nevertheless we will review and compare. We are very sorry that you disliked several issues of our hotel offer. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve some of the mentioned problems. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
5.3
Kelly מארה"ב
מטייל בודד
חדר קלאסי
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2014
Great location”
Location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 אוקטובר 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review at agoda. We are happy that you liked our location and hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
8.0
מצוין
Mun מסינגפור
זוג
שהה 4 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2014
Great Location”
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 ספטמבר 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7.7
טוב מאוד
Tommie מהולנד
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קלאסי
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2014
Good location, friendly people”
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are delighted that you emphasized our advantages of being located centrally in Berlin City. Unfortunately you had reason to complain about the bed in your hotel room. We willl take your suggestions into consideration for a better guest service. Thank you very much for telling. Nevertheless we hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6.0
Soon ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר קומפורט
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2014
comfort”
location
good
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 יולי 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your detailed review at agoda. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7.7
טוב מאוד
Roger משבדיה
קבוצה
חדר קלאסי
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2013
Excellent! ”
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אוגוסט 2013
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are very happy that you liked our location, our staff and our Checkpoint Bar. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6.7
טוב
Kelvin מסינגפור
זוג
חדר קלאסי
שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2013
pleasant”
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 יוני 2013
Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our location and our modern hotel. For having a cool room at night please be advised that you have to close the windows and raise the air condition. For your next stay the housekeeping staff would be happy to assist you. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
12345
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

|

לצאת