חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-752 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 9.4
  • מתקנים 8.5
  • מיקום 9.5
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 9.3
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 9.4
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 9.3
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 8.5
מיין לפי

Bee מסינגפור
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2013
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 ספטמבר 2013

Van מויאטנם
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2013
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 ספטמבר 2013

SATOKO מיפן
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2013
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 ספטמבר 2013

Marianne מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 7 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2013
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 ספטמבר 2013

Austin מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2013
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ספטמבר 2013

Austin מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2013
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ספטמבר 2013

Austin מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2013
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 ספטמבר 2013

Gaynor מאנגליה
קבוצה
חדר דלוקס עם מרפסת
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2013
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 ספטמבר 2013

Kimberly מסינגפור
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 אוגוסט 2013

Linda מאינדונזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס עם מרפסת
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 אוגוסט 2013


1

בחרו תכנית נאמנות

PointsMAX
שפה
תכנית נאמנות A תכנית נאמנות A
תכנית נאמנות B

בתפריט, הקליקו על PointsMAX ובחרו את תכנית הנאמנות האהובה עליכם.

2

בחרו הצעת נקודות

חדר A
פרטי החדר
הרוויחו
5,000 נקודות

בחרו את החדר ואת אפשרויות הנקודות עבור מקום האירוח שנבחר.

3

הקלידו מספר חבר

המדינה בה הונפק הדרכון
מספר חבר בתכנית
1234

מלאו את מספר החבר עבור התכנית הרצויה בסיום ההזמנה שלכם. הנקודות יתווספו לחשבונכם לאחר ביצוע הצ\'ק-אאוט במלון.

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: