Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
צפו בכל 29 התמונות
חדר קלאסי קינג - נוף Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
חדר קלאסי קינג - נוף
צפו בכל 29 התמונות
לובי Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
לובי
צפו בכל 29 התמונות
בריכת שחייה - חיצונית Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
בריכת שחייה - חיצונית
צפו בכל 29 התמונות
 Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
צפו בכל 29 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
תצוגת מפה
מצוין
מיקום
8.5
צפו בכל 29 התמונות Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
צפו בכל 29 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים
מצוין
בהתבסס על 11 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
8.0
/
10
מצוין מתקנים
8.6
תמורה ביחס למחיר8.5
דירוג מיקום8.5
  • העברה מנמל התעופה

  • חוף פרטי

  • המרת כספים (change)

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

אפשרויות חדרים
7.5
טוב מאוד
נוחות ואיכות החדר
מקום האירוח הזה מבוקש במיוחד!הוזמן לאחרונה לפני מספר דקות
סוויטה למשפחה עם נוף לים (Family Suite Sea View)
סוויטה למשפחה עם נוף לים (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • גודל החדר: 72 מ"ר / 775 רגל
  • נוף: ים
  • מיטת סופר קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
סוויטה דלוקס עם נוף לים (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
סוויטה דלוקס עם נוף לים (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • גודל החדר: 72 מ"ר / 775 רגל
  • נוף: ים
  • מיטת סופר קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר משפחתי עם מיטה זוגית גדולה (Family King Bed)
חדר משפחתי עם מיטה זוגית גדולה (Family King Bed)
...
  • גודל החדר: 50 מ"ר / 538 רגל
  • נוף: לגונה
  • מיטת סופר קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס זוגי עם שתי מיטות יחיד ונוף לים (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
חדר דלוקס זוגי עם שתי מיטות יחיד ונוף לים (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • גודל החדר: 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • נוף: ים
  • 2 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג ונוף לים (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג ונוף לים (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • גודל החדר: 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • נוף: ים
  • מיטת סופר קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קלאסי עם שתי מיטות יחיד (Classic Twin Bed)
חדר קלאסי עם שתי מיטות יחיד (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • גודל החדר: 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • נוף: גנים
  • 2 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס טווין (Deluxe Twin)
חדר דלוקס טווין (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • גודל החדר: 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • נוף: לגונה
  • 2 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס עם נוף ללגונה (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
חדר דלוקס עם נוף ללגונה (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • גודל החדר: 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • נוף: לגונה
  • מיטת קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קלאסי קינג (Classic King)
חדר קלאסי קינג (Classic King)
...
  • גודל החדר: 40 מ"ר / 431 רגל
  • נוף: גנים
  • מיטת קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
סוויטה נשיאותית עם נוף לים (Presidential Suite Sea View)
סוויטה נשיאותית עם נוף לים (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • גודל החדר: 72 מ"ר / 775 רגל
  • מרפסת
  • מיטת סופר קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

עוד על Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna

אודות

הצג עוד

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מדיניות מקום האירוח

הצג פחות

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (11) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (866) מאתר
8.0
/
10
מצוין
בהתבסס על 11 חוות דעת
ניקיון7.8
מתקנים8.6
מיקום8.5
נוחות ואיכות החדר7.5
שירות7.5
תמורה ביחס למחיר8.5
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
שפה
English
日本語
סוג החדר
חדר קלאסי קינג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג ונוף לים
מציג 10 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
6.4
טוב
Ahmed ממצרים
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג ונוף לים
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2018
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 אפריל 2018
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
FIRAS מכווית
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג ונוף לים
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2017
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 אפריל 2017
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8.0
מצוין
Carlton מאנגליה
זוג
חדר קלאסי קינג
שהה 9 לילות ב- פברואר 2017
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 פברואר 2017
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
8.8
מצוין
Sungwon מדרום קוריאה
מטייל בודד
חדר קלאסי קינג
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2017
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 ינואר 2017
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7.6
טוב מאוד
Christine מאנגליה
זוג
חדר קלאסי קינג
שהה 13 לילות ב- דצמבר 2016
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 דצמבר 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7.6
טוב מאוד
aly ממצרים
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר קלאסי קינג
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2016
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 יולי 2016
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Sherin מאנגליה
קבוצה
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2015
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 אוגוסט 2015
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
9.0
יוצא מן הכלל
Karim ממצרים
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
שהה 4 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2012
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 אוקטובר 2012
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
6.0
Quentin מאנגליה
זוג
שהה 5 לילות ב- אפריל 2012
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אוגוסט 2012
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
7.3
טוב מאוד
Takashi מיפן
מטייל בודד
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2012
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 אוקטובר 2012
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 מאי 2018
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

|

לצאת