מצוין 8.2
בהתבסס על 183 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-183 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.6
  • מתקנים 7.5
  • מיקום 8.6
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.3
  • שירות 8.2
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.8
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.5
מיין לפי

Celeste מארה"ב
זוג
חדר סופריור עם שתי מיטות זוגיות
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 פברואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Soo מדרום קוריאה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופיריור עם מיטת קווין
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Soo מדרום קוריאה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופיריור עם מיטת קווין
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Ying מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופריור קינג
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Hideki מיפן
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופריור עם שתי מיטות זוגיות
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

stephen מניו זילנד
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופריור עם שתי מיטות זוגיות
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Joel מהפיליפינים
זוג
חדר סופיריור עם מיטת קווין
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ינואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

TENG ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר סופיריור עם מיטת קווין
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 דצמבר 2015
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Madeline מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופריור קינג
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 אוקטובר 2015
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Jessica מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופריור קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 אוקטובר 2015
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?


1

בחרו תכנית נאמנות

PointsMAX
שפה
תכנית נאמנות A תכנית נאמנות A
תכנית נאמנות B

בתפריט, הקליקו על PointsMAX ובחרו את תכנית הנאמנות האהובה עליכם.

2

בחרו הצעת נקודות

חדר A
פרטי החדר
הרוויחו
5,000 נקודות

בחרו את החדר ואת אפשרויות הנקודות עבור מקום האירוח שנבחר.

3

הקלידו מספר חבר

המדינה בה הונפק הדרכון
מספר חבר בתכנית
1234

מלאו את מספר החבר עבור התכנית הרצויה בסיום ההזמנה שלכם. הנקודות יתווספו לחשבונכם לאחר ביצוע הצ\'ק-אאוט במלון.

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: