Paris Saint Honore Hotel המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
Paris Saint Honore Hotel
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
חדר אורחים Paris Saint Honore Hotel
חדר אורחים
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
לובי Paris Saint Honore Hotel
לובי
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
לובי Paris Saint Honore Hotel
לובי
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Paris Saint Honore Hotel
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Paris Saint Honore Hotel
תצוגת מפה
טוב מאוד
מיקום
7.8
צפו בכל 32 התמונות Paris Saint Honore Hotel
צפו בכל 32 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Paris Saint Honore Hotel

מיקום טוב מאוד
ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Paris Saint Honore Hotel יש לכם שאלה עבור
דירוג
בהתבסס על 104 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
5.5
  • מרחק של 150 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • העברה מנמל התעופה

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • מיזוג אוויר

אפשרויות חדרים
דירה עם מרפסת (Apartment with Balcony)
דירה עם מרפסת (Apartment with Balcony)
...
  • 72 מ"ר / 775 רגל
  • אמבטיה
  • 4 מיטות יחיד
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי או טווין (Standard Double or Twin Room)
חדר סטנדרט זוגי או טווין (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 13 מ"ר / 140 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור זוגי או טווין (Superior Double or Twin Room)
חדר סופיריור זוגי או טווין (Superior Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 15 מ"ר / 161 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single Room)
חדר סטנדרט ליחיד (Standard Single Room)
...
  • 8 מ"ר / 86 רגל
  • מקלחת משותפת
  • מיטה זוגית אחת או מיטת יחיד...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Standard Double)
חדר סטנדרט זוגי (Standard Double)
...
    הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
    חדר סופיריור עם מיטה זוגית (Double Superior)
    חדר סופיריור עם מיטה זוגית (Double Superior)
    ...
      הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
      Room Standard
      Room Standard
      ...
        הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
        ?Paris Saint Honore Hotel יש לכם שאלה עבור
        עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

        המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

        התחברו
        עוד על Paris Saint Honore Hotel

        עוד על Paris Saint Honore Hotel

        אודות

        הצג עוד

        מרחקים ומידע חיוני

        המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
        הצג פחות

        מה הם מציעים

        הצג פחות

        מה בסביבה

        המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
        הצג עוד

        מדיניות מקום האירוח

        הצג עוד

        כמה עובדות מועילות

        הצג עוד

        חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

        Agoda חוות דעת (104) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (168) מאתר
        ניקיון4.8
        מתקנים4.8
        מיקום7.8
        נוחות ואיכות החדר4.9
        שירות5.5
        תמורה ביחס למחיר5.1
        מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
        מציג 91 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
        12345
        2.8
        Ileana ממקסיקו
        זוג
        שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2017
        מתקבל על הדעת”
        The staff was not kind..and one of them says one thing and the end of the day another says another thing... the breakfast suposwdly was included and the last day they charge me the breakfast. .. they are not clear since the beginning
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 ספטמבר 2017
        Dear Madam,   We are very surprised by what you say our staff were not friendly. We are all kind to all our customers. The answer that the two receptionists may have given may be different, but it depends on the question asked. What was precisely your problem? We never charge double. What had to happen is that you did not have breakfast in your reservation. That you had breakfast on the last day, and that it is normal that this is billed to you. We regret unfortunately your comment that from the start wanted to be hurtful and wanting to damage our image, while the problem was mostly your disagreement about billing a breakfast. We kindly ask you to accept our cordial greetings and wish you all the best.
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 02 אוקטובר 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        8.8
        מצוין
        kunlanan מתאילנד
        מטייל בודד
        שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2014
        Great stay”
        Valuable with convenience locotion
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 מרץ 2017
        Dear guests, Thank you very much for your lovely and precious comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and recommand it to other people. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        2.8
        Rose מצרפת
        נסיעת עסקים
        שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2016
        A rat races hôtel room , and extremly dirty . / tres sale avec des rats dans les chambre ”
        Very dirty hotel with rats in the room , And dim lit so as you don't get to see the dirtiness. Très sale avec des rats dans les chambre Mal illuminer pour caché la salite .
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2016
        Monsieur, Ce commentaire est fallacieux, car il n'y JAMAIS eu de rats chez nous. Ma réponse sera court. Merci Cordialement
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        5.6
        Phoebe מאנגליה
        זוג
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
        Small double room with small toilet/shower”
        The room was smaller than what we expected compare to the photos shown online. The toilet was however a big deal breaker, it is a tiny room contains toilet seat right next to the shower and the smallest sink I have ever seen. The wifi was not working from my room. The location is good.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 אוגוסט 2016
        Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion about our hotel. The rooms for one person, with shared shower and btoilet, like the one you had, even if they are the cheapest we have, have enough space to give you a maximum comfort. We do have had a small issue with the wifi because we have chaged the internet subscribtion, but now it is fixed and it works perfectly. Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        4.0
        Hiromi משוויץ
        מטייל בודד
        שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2016
        The Paris standard”
        It's not easy to find a good hotel in Paris. This hotel may be not so bad according to the Paris standard, but bit difficult to accept for Japanese & Swiss. Nevertheless, the hotel people were nice.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 יוני 2016
        Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is truly affordable and very well located. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        3.6
        frank מארה"ב
        מטייל בודד
        שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2016
        Sucks”
        Sucks wifi doesn't work no heat rude to Americans
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 מרץ 2016
        Dear Franck, Thank you for taking the time to post your opinion of our hotel. We welcome many americans and they are very pleased in general. We are sorry if your stay was not like you expected it to be. We do have had a small issue with the wifi, because meanwhile we have changed the internet subscription, but now it perfectly works. Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        9.0
        יוצא מן הכלל
        Linh מויאטנם
        זוג
        שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
        Value for money”
        The location is very good, in the center and easy to catch bus. Near historical venues. The staffs ảre friendly and helpful. The room is warm with nice decor. I would come back again
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 ינואר 2016
        Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We awould like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback after your recent stay at Paris Saint Honoré Hôtel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. At Paris Saint Honoré, it is our aim to make sure our guests leave feeling better than when they arrived. We will keep developing our services and products, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 28 יולי 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        2.0
        Ho מויאטנם
        מטייל בודד
        שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2015
        A terrible place to stay !!!”
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        I had a very bad experience at this hotel. Things were very messy and I was very difficult to be able to go inside the hotel. I was amazed when the staff "care of me", their attitude is very bad and I think they are totally unprofessional. They assigned me a room that I thought it was an abandoned warehouse, very dusty. I have felt very hard in those days at this hotel, because I was not able to cancel the reservation. And I felt very very bad, I swear that I will never return to this hotel again!
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 יולי 2015
        Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the standards imposed for hotels of 2 stars. We wish you all the best. cordially
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 14 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        3.3
        Abdulrahman מערב הסעודית
        משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
        שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2015
        It was bad”
        I will never ever repeat visiting this hotel
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 יוני 2015
        Dear guest, We are upset with the rate and review, and we don't undestand the reasons that make you say that. I t would have been more convenient for us if you had described a little more the problem. Thank you though for this review Best regards The reception
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 13 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        3.3
        Biren מאנגליה
        זוג
        שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2014
        Avoid this hotel!!”
        Good location was the good thing
        We booked this hotel for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and stuffy. There was no AC, no fan. The bed and pillows were unclean (do NOT trust the professional pictures!!). The room didn't seem to have been cleaned for a while. We then saw the bathroom - way too small. I mean SMALL. They just somehow fitted a shower, sink and toilet in a small room without thinking what they are actually for. After seeing the status of the room and bathroom me and my wife roamed the streets of Paris at night to look for another hotel. After asking lot of hotel in nearby area we came back to the hotel opposite our hotel. Unfortunately I do not have useful opinion of how it is to spend the night at this hotel because it was so bad we had to abandon this hotel and lose our money.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 אפריל 2015
        Dear, We have taken your comment into account and it concerns us. We had conducted an inquiry and you wanted to cancel the reservation once you arrived there. However, the room was nothing unusual and was objectively clean, welcoming and according to our standards. We apologize for not being able to cancel the booking immediately, once you said that the room did not meet your requirements, we have a specific procedure to follow for this. We recall that we are a 2 star hotel, and that your assessment is a bit severe with regard to the comfort imposed for hotels of 2 stars. Know that the room reserved by your care is a comfort room. If it seemed small, we had offered you at the entrance a superior room which is bigger and which you refused since it is more expensive. The evaluation would have been much better if you had opted for the superior room. Anyway, we are sorry that our comfort rooms did not suit you, and sorry that the stay did not go as planned, we wish you continued success in
        Show more
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        5.3
        David מאנגליה
        זוג
        שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2014
        weekend in paris”
        location, helpful staff, quiet
        Staff very helpful but room was disappointing
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 דצמבר 2014
        The Hotel Paris Saint-Honoré and his team present their compliments. We are happy to hear you say that our personnel welcomed you well. We are worried about your impression that the room was old. Our establishment is a cozy establishment, located in the very center of Paris and in perfect harmony with the typical historical establishments of the district. The whole may seem old and possibly not to your personal taste, but we must keep a conservative spirit for our typically Parisian establishment. . Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for the time you spent on writing. Very respectfully
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 14 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        5.0
        Wong מהונג קונג
        זוג
        שהה 5 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2014
        room is very dirty n leakage”
        add money chg to rm is much better
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 נובמבר 2014
        Dear, We thank you for the time you have spent to evaluate us. Like always, we offer also superior rooms, that are bigger and much confortable. Thank you Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        3.0
        Maria מאנגליה
        משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
        שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2014
        Review”
        This hotel should be closed down. It was disgustingly dirty. The first room I was offered had dark brown stains to the pink, velvet headboard. There was a silk oovering to the wall behind the bed with brown marks and slits. A section of tiles were missing from the bathroom and the blinds in the bathroom were broken. I was offered another room that had apparently just been refurbished and although it was cleaner than the original, the sliding door to the bathroom was about 6 cms short, so no privacy whatsoever. This was one of the cheapest hotels I found, but even at the cheap price, I ended up leaving. This hotel was so bad that I took the time out of my weekend to complained officially at the Tourist Office. I will add to this that took my complaints seriously and dealt with the whole situation very professionally.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 נובמבר 2014
        Dear Madam, We thank you for having visited our establishment, and we are delighted to welcome you. Indeed, the location of our establishment in Paris 8th arrondissement is a privilege, given that we are located 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées and Parc Monceau. We are an establishment that offers the most competitive prices in the neighborhood. You say unfortunately that our establishment is "very dirty", and this hurts us since the housekeeping is done daily. We assume that you might have confused the dirt with the old spirit of our furniture, which may look old but can not be dirty. We attach great importance to preserving the old spirit and the history of our establishment. We are sorry that this point did not please you, but we remain at your disposal to accommodate you again. We thank you once again for your visit, which really pleased all the staff that was at your disposal during your stay. Finally, we would like to express our most sincere greetings to you.
        Show more
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        6.3
        טוב
        Pauline מהונג קונג
        מטייל בודד
        שהה 5 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2014
        Rooms are old and ugly, nice location”
        Staff are nice and helpful, good location
        Excellent location, just within 3 mins walk to Metro and 15 mins walk to Champ Elysee Staff are very nice and friendly, they will provide useful information on where to take the transportation and to the nearby signtseeing location. However, the rooms are too old which are obviously don't have maintenance and renovation for a long time. In view of value of money, I might not choose this hotel next time
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 אוקטובר 2014
        The Hotel Paris Saint-Honoré and his team present their compliments. We are happy to hear you say that we are well located in Paris, and that our staff is nice and friendly. We are worried about your impression that the whole establishment was old, and that you had suffered from the noises coming from the street. Our establishment is a cozy establishment, located in the very center of Paris and in perfect harmony with the typical historical establishments of the district. The whole may seem old and possibly not to your personal taste, but we must keep a conservative spirit for our typically Parisian establishment. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for the time you spent on writing, maybe we will renovate our place and will inform you when it will be done. Very respectfully
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        3.0
        loni מאנגליה
        זוג
        שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2014
        Very small and dirty Hotel”
        location
        not pleasant at all. rooms very tiny and dirty. certainly not going back!!!
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 ספטמבר 2014
        Dear Madam, We thank you for having visited our establishment, and we are delighted to welcome you. Indeed, the location of our establishment in Paris 8th arrondissement is a privilege, given that we are located 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysées and Parc Monceau. We are an establishment that offers the most competitive prices in the neighborhood. You say unfortunately that our establishment is "very dirty", and this hurts us since the housekeeping is done daily. We assume that you might have confused the dirt with the old spirit of our furniture, which may look old but can not be dirty. We attach great importance to preserving the old spirit and the history of our establishment. We are sorry that this point did not please you, but we remain at your disposal to accommodate you again. We thank you once again for your visit, which really pleased all the staff that was at your disposal during your stay. Finally, we would like to express our most sincere greetings to you. Hôtellerie Paris
        Show more
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        5.0
        Vicki מניו זילנד
        מטייל בודד
        שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2014
        Great location but poor facilities ”
        location, location, location
        The location of this hotel is amazing! A stones throw from Champes Elysee and within walking distance to all main monuments including the eiffel tower, Lourve and Arc De Triomphe. We did have a wonderful stay at the hotel however for value for money we do not believe that we got the best value. The room was very small and smelt quite damp, the bathroom was mouldy and bits of tape had been put on the corner walls to conceal any issues. The lock on our door was dodgy and the bathroom was so small you could not even sit on the toilet and close the door. However the staff were pleasant and there always was someone around to let you in or answer your questions if you need. Despite all of this we loved being right in the centre of the 8th Arr and loved waking up in the heart of Paris every morning.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 ספטמבר 2014
        Dear guest, You are right that the housing in Paris is small everywhere, city which has 2 million inhabitants in the small crown of 10 km2. Like always, the staff is at your disposal. We thank you for sharing your impressions. Very cordially
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        8.0
        מצוין
        JIN מסין
        מטייל בודד
        שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2013
        Much like a Rodina Hotel.”
        Service, decoration, convenient
        Very close from the city center, the surrounding scenery is good, there are many art galleries, shops, walk to the Champs Elysees is not too far away, is the hotel in the street, can not find a slightly. The room was small and very small, really small, but the decoration unique, service warm and friendly staff, overall a good choice
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 מאי 2014
        Dear guest, You are right that the housing in Paris is small everywhere, city which has 2 million inhabitants in the small crown of 10 km2. Like always, the staff is at your disposal. We thank you for sharing your impressions.You must know that we offer also Superior rooms that are bigger and would provide you more space. We invite you for next time to reservate Superior room and evaluate us again :) Very cordially
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        4.3
        Sze מהונג קונג
        נסיעת עסקים
        שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2014
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel”
        Good location, no other advantages.
        I arrived this hotel on 12th May. I didn't care how tiny the room and toilet were, as expected. Staying in this hotel for two night was a torture. I chose to leave and pay extra money for another hotel for my last night in Paris. I believed I made the right decision, as I enjoyed the second hotel. I felt angry and disappointed to book this hotel.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 מאי 2014
        6.3
        טוב
        Wei מטייוואן
        נסיעת עסקים
        שהה 7 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2013
        It's a nice hotel in a shopping area.”
        Great breakfast, close to shopping area, close to subway station.
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 מאי 2014
        Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your impression. We would be pleased to invite you again Best regards
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        4.3
        Man מהונג קונג
        זוג
        שהה 5 לילות ב- מאי 2014
        Disaster in the first night and compromised later”
        The toilet is tiny. The closet is in a limited space, could only fit for children. U have to go out and look for toilet. Broken canopy on top of ur bed and broken chairs which they claim as design
        נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 מאי 2014
        Dear guest, You are right that the housing in Paris is small everywhere, city which has 2 million inhabitants in the small crown of 10 km2. Like always, the staff is at your disposal. We thank you for sharing your impressions. Very cordially
        נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 אוגוסט 2017
        Paris Saint Honore Hotel
        12345
        זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

        חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

        חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

        |

        לצאת