Swiss-Belinn Medan
Swiss-Belinn Medan
צפו בכל 48 התמונות
חדר סופיריור - חדר אורחים Swiss-Belinn Medan
חדר סופיריור - חדר אורחים
צפו בכל 48 התמונות
לובי Swiss-Belinn Medan
לובי
צפו בכל 48 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Swiss-Belinn Medan
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 48 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים Swiss-Belinn Medan
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 48 התמונות
תצוגת מפה Swiss-Belinn Medan
תצוגת מפה
טוב מאוד
מיקום
7.8
צפו בכל 48 התמונות Swiss-Belinn Medan
צפו בכל 48 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

Swiss-Belinn Medan

מיקום טוב מאוד
שהו ממש בלב מדן - ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?Swiss-Belinn Medan יש לכם שאלה עבור
טוב מאוד
בהתבסס על 3474 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
7.5
89% ימליצו על המקום לחבר
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.9
מרחק ממרככז העיר1 km
דירוג מיקום7.8
נמל תעופה הקרוב שדה תעופה בינלאומי קואלה נמו (KNO)
מרחק מנמל התעופה22.4 ק"מ
יש מסעדהכן
  • לב העיר

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • מיזוג אוויר

  • ניקיון חדר יומי

אפשרויות חדרים
7.5
טוב מאוד
נוחות ואיכות החדר
מקום האירוח הזה מבוקש במיוחד!הוזמן לאחרונה לפני 11 שעות
חדר סופיריור (Superior)
חדר סופיריור (Superior)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 23 מ"ר / 248 רגל
  • מיטת קינג אחת או 2 מיטות יח...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe)
חדר דלוקס (Deluxe)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 31 מ"ר / 334 רגל
  • מיטת קינג אחת או 2 מיטות יח...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור דלוקס (Superior Deluxe)
חדר סופיריור דלוקס (Superior Deluxe)
...
  • 28 מ"ר / 301 רגל
  • מקלחת
  • מיטת קינג אחת או 2 מיטות יח...
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור דלוקס טווין (Superior Deluxe Twin)
חדר סופיריור דלוקס טווין (Superior Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 28 מ"ר / 301 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר דלוקס טווין (Deluxe Twin)
חדר דלוקס טווין (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 28 מ"ר / 301 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור טווין (Superior Twin)
חדר סופיריור טווין (Superior Twin)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 23 מ"ר / 248 רגל
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר זוגי סופיריור (Double Room - Superior)
חדר זוגי סופיריור (Double Room - Superior)
...
  • מקלחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר סופיריור עם מיטה זוגית (Double Superior)
חדר סופיריור עם מיטה זוגית (Double Superior)
...
  • מקלחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
סוויטה ג'וניאר סטנדרטת (Standard Junior Suite)
סוויטה ג'וניאר סטנדרטת (Standard Junior Suite)
...
  • ללא עישון
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
Twin/Double room - Superior
Twin/Double room - Superior
...
  • מקלחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
?Swiss-Belinn Medan יש לכם שאלה עבור
עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

התחברו
עוד על Swiss-Belinn Medan

עוד על Swiss-Belinn Medan

אודות

הצג עוד

מרחקים ומידע חיוני

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג פחות

מה הם מציעים

הצג פחות

מה בסביבה

המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
הצג עוד

מדיניות מקום האירוח

הצג עוד

כמה עובדות מועילות

הצג עוד

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

Agoda חוות דעת (3474) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (480) מאתר
ניקיון7.6
מתקנים7.1
מיקום7.8
נוחות ואיכות החדר7.5
שירות7.6
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.9
מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
סנן את הערות האורחים לפי
שפה
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
יותר
סוג החדר
חדר דלוקס
חדר סופיריור
חדר סופיריור דלוקס
מציג 3049 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
12345
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
mohd ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2018
Very good”
Nice hotels
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Mr Mohd, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We hope you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
3.6
Ahmad ממלזיה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2018
Tricky Hotel”
Beware of this hotel if you are a SMOKER because you may end up paying a penalty of IDR 500,000. They claimed verbally that they are imposing a strictly policy of Non Smoking Hotel but the implementation of the policy is not being highlighted to the Guest clearly. There was no signboard at the reception counter neither the entrance door of the hotel that they will impose a charge of IDR 500,000 for smoking in the room. More often than not you will be ripped off on the street and it can also happen now at the hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Mr Ahmad, Thank you for your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We apologize for the inconvenience that might caused. However, we would like to confirm that we clearly have the Non Smoking signboard right in front of the lift and we also have Non Smoking Acryclic sign at every non smoking room stated clearly the smoking policy. We you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 18 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Donal מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2018
A good hotel”
Been here a few times Rooms are good size Tv lots of channels in ENGLISH A good good court one street away go out front door ask doorman he will show you the way Hotel restaurant good food fair price. Hotel staff very professional an the breakfast is very good Oh 300k.deposit cash at check in. An train from airport only can get tickets by cards can't get them withCASH
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Mr Donal, Thank you for staying again at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will share your kind feedback and comment to our team and this surely will encourage us to serve better to our guest. We are glad to be at your service and we look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
8.4
מצוין
binsar מאינדונזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2018
Great Location for Culinary Experience”
It is basically located near the, or exactly at the Culinary Center for Chinese Food in Medan. Locals usually take their visiting friends and relatives to Tiong Sim, Selat Panjang , which is exactly where they sell the food.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Mr Binsar, Thank you for the time you took to share review us here. We are thrilled that you found our location on point. Swiss-Belinn Medan is stategically located in the center of Medan city and just a step to the famous culinary center in town. We look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
8.8
מצוין
CHONG ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2018
Will sure come back whenever in Medan ”
This hotel is super value for money. 1. The location is super good. Can easily get access to many places in Medan with grab which will cost only around Rp13,000. 2. It is best to a few eating spots such as jln Selat panjang and Jln Semarang. Food at Jln Semarang is cheaper than Selat panjang. 3. The hotel room and toilet is also clean. My kids love staying here too. 4. The breakfast is considered good. The spread of food available is better than many 4 stars hotel. We will definitely come back again. Very value for money.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is gratifying to read that you particularly value our strategic lcoation, clean room, delicious foods and services. It was encouraging to hear your feedback as our guest's satisfaction is our top concern. It was a real pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Swiss-Belinn Medan !
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
4.0
Enthiran ממלזיה
קבוצה
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2018
none”
not recommended
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Medan. We deeply apologise if you have any unpleasant experience during your stay with us. However we would appreciate more if you could give us detail feedback so we could follow up to find best solution for the problem. Once again thank you hope your next visit to Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
4.8
Enthiran ממלזיה
זוג
חדר דלוקס
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2018
not very good”
the hotel had weird smell in room (liked sprayed insect repellent), small room, aircond not cold..
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to share you experience at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We deeply apologise if you have any unpleasant experience during your stay with us. We would take further action regarding your comment and make sure this wont happen again in the future. Once again thank you hope your next visit to Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
9.2
יוצא מן הכלל
Kok ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור דלוקס
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2018
Overall experience ”
The hotel located in a busy district where there are a lot of food around. Beside that, there is a convenient stall open 24hours just outside the hotel. The staff are friendly. Overall, it worth the money you spent
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ספטמבר 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We were glad you enjoyed your stay here and mentioning the highlight of your stay. We were delighted that you like our strategic location which is close to Famous Food Street and especially our friendly staff. We look forward for the pleasure of welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 10 ספטמבר 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
8.0
מצוין
HJ מברוניי דארוסלאם
מטייל בודד
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2017
Comfortable ”
Hotel room was spacious, breakfast was ok and I like the small livecook outside the hotel lobby. Easy for guest who is feeling a little peckish and hungry but don’t want to wander around at night.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 אוגוסט 2018
8.4
מצוין
WILLIAM מסינגפור
קבוצה
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2018
Location location location”
We booked this hotel just for one reason: location. It is located right near the Medan Night market (Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang)
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 אוגוסט 2018
Dear Mr William, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan and it’s a great delight to have been at your service. We are glad to hear that you found the location to be on point and enjoyed your time here in Medan. We are glad and look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you very much.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 20 אוגוסט 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
MAHABIR ממלזיה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 4 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2018
Good place to stay”
Have clean room and good services
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 אוגוסט 2018
Dear Mr Mahabir, Thank you for staying with Swiss-Belinn Medan and it’s a great delight to have been at your service. I am glad to know that you liked our room and service. We appreciate your positive review and I will share your praises to the entire team who will be thrilled to hear your kind words and I am sure this will encourage us to serve better to our guest. We are glad and look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the future.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 20 אוגוסט 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
7.6
טוב מאוד
Nurul ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר סופיריור
שהה 4 לילות ב- יוני 2018
Ok”
Room is tiny but clean, cleaner staff is very nice and friendly, surprisingly for small hotel, bfast is very nice, room service is also delicious especially nasi goreng, got convenient store downstairs, location i think ok, i don’t have time to explore by walking, by car it’s near to everything
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 אוגוסט 2018
Dear Ms Nurul, Thank you for your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciaete the time you took to review us here. It’s a delight to know that the location, breakfast, especially our excellent service left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again at Swiss-Belinn Medan in the near future.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 20 אוגוסט 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
5.2
Jade מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
מעל לממוצע”
We booked a superior room and upon entering room there were two single beds. We did try to change however this would be the next day and since it was only two night stay didn’t worry about changing rooms, plus they said I special request confirmed this which was incorrect. One thing I noticed is level of understanding when checking in, there English is not great. Also you will be expected to pay cash deposit when checking in, not modern like using credit card for deposit. Overall the room was ok spacious and not too run down for being older hotel. Location of the hotel was not ideal as getting into city centre by walking is not possible. Expect the traffic in Medan to be busy and recommend taking grab or go jek to get around. The free breakfast was good, fresh fruits, egg station for orders and your typical Asian breakfast options. Dinner on the other hand was not great; we ordered some chicken dishes and a salad. We asked to swap rice for something else, fries and mash potato which
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 יולי 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We are glad that you like our room and breakfast. However we apologise for the inconvenience caused during your stay and would certainly take your feedback on board as part of our continuous improvement process. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you next time you visit Medan and our hotel again.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 27 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
5.6
kokwai ממלזיה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
food trail”
nearby local street foods hub
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 יולי 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We appreciate the time you took to review us here. We are glad that found our location point where it is close to famous food street in Medan. We look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 20 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
8.4
מצוין
Chen מסינגפור
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
Will come again ”
Location is very good. The street below the hotel sells very good food! Hotel is clean and the staff are so friendly! Walking distance to many other places of interest. Will be back again
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יולי 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you also or taking the time to share your feedback here. We were delighted that you had a very enjoyable experience. It is always a pleasure to read such a kind comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent visit. We are also glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and like the hospitality from our staff. I will share your praises to the entire team who will be thrilled to hear your kind words and I am sure this will encourage us to serve more better to our guest. Once again, thank you for selecting Swiss-Belinn Medan for your stay in Medan. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 16 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
8.8
מצוין
Donal מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
A good hotel ”
Been here before it’s a good hotel Good size room Good size bathroom Breakfast great We wear in room901 this time had a problem with loud air-con they fix it in a quick time !! Oh food lane back of hotel very over price !! Go use the big food lane one block in front of hotel ASK staff for directions only 3 mins walk !
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 יולי 2018
Dear Mr Donal, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Thank you also or taking the time to share your feedback here. We were delighted that youliked our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us. We are also glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient room and breakfast. Once again, thank you for selecting Swiss-Belinn Medan for your stay in Medan. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 16 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
2.0
JOSEPH מהודו
זוג
חדר סופיריור דלוקס
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
MOST IN-HOSPITABLE & UN-REASONABLE HOTEL IN MEDAN ”
The hotel demanded 300,000IDR DEPOSIT while Our booking was 100% FULLY PAID via agoda for 1 day's stay with Breakfast from 12th July 2018 to 13th July 2018 and there was no conditions mentioned by Agoda that such an amount needed to be paid nor inside their Hotel Policy Paper. When I asked the Front Office manager to show me any document wherein I was required to pay 300,000IDR - They had nothing written about any deposits on their Hotel Policy Paper - of which I have a copy - which they made me sign twice. Then I contacted Agoda and explained that I do not wish to pay any Deposits as these conditions were not mentioned anywhere in the contract between me and Agoda. I request Agoda as well as the Hotel Management that either the Hotel let me stay WITHOUT PAYING ANY DEPOIST - Or Just simply Instruct Agoda to CANCEL the Booking and refund my money back to me - and the Hotel Manager - who is Clearly Un-educated and Illeterate refused to do either Check us in - Nor Cancel our Booking!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 יולי 2018
Dear Mr Joseph, Thank you for the time you took to review us here. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. However we would like to inform that deposit is required during your stay. Your deposit will be refunded to you in full when you check out. In addition, no refund shall be made if your reservation is cancelled or modified within 24 hours prior to check-in date. Thank you
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 16 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
10.0
יוצא מן הכלל
William מאינדונזיה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2018
goood”
nice room
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 יולי 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We are glad to know that you liked our room. We look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 14 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
2.0
EELIN ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2018
very rude staff and the room was smelly”
the staff accuse us on the throwing cigratte buts which we didnt smoke in the room. They them impose heavy penalty on me and i have explained that the cigrattes buts is from my left over together with the box. I felt is not justify at all. The staff is very rude also. THe room is so smelly with musky smell due to old hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 יולי 2018
Dear Ms Eelin, Thank you for staying at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We apologise for the incovenience caused. However we hope that you still enjoyed your stay here. We do hope that we will have another chance of serving you again in the future.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 12 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
9.6
יוצא מן הכלל
Lita מאינדונזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
great loc and food”
great locatiom and have a hawker market behind. so many food at night. really kind staff and overall is great
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 יולי 2018
Dear Ms Lita, Thank you for choosing to stay at Swiss-Belinn Medan. We really appreciate the time you took to review us here. We are delighted to know that you liked our convenient location which is close to famous food stall. We are also glad to know that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We will share your comment to our staffs and this definitely will be our motivation to serve the best to our guests. We are really pleased and look forward to welcoming you again in the future at Swiss-Belinn Medan.
נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 12 יולי 2018
Swiss-Belinn Medan
12345
זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

|

לצאת