The Pilgrm המחיר הזול ביותר | Agoda.com
The Pilgrm
The Pilgrm
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
מיטת קומותיים - מיטה The Pilgrm
מיטת קומותיים - מיטה
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים The Pilgrm
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
עיצוב הפנים The Pilgrm
עיצוב הפנים
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
חדר אמבטיה The Pilgrm
חדר אמבטיה
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
תצוגת מפה The Pilgrm
תצוגת מפה
יוצא מן הכלל
מיקום
9.3
צפו בכל 34 התמונות The Pilgrm
צפו בכל 34 התמונות
הוסר מהמועדפים

The Pilgrm

שופץ לאחרונה
מיקום יוצא מן הכלל
שהו ממש בלב לונדון - ראו מה נמצא בסביבה
?The Pilgrm יש לכם שאלה עבור
מצוין
בהתבסס על 120 חוות דעתקראו מה חשבו האורחים
8.5
תמורה ביחס למחיר7.6
דירוג מיקום9.3
נמל תעופה הקרובנמל התעופה לונדון סיטי (LCY)
מרחק מנמל התעופה15.8 ק"מ
יש מסעדהכן
  • מרחק של 210 מטרים מתחבורה ציבורית

  • לב העיר

  • Wi-Fi חופשי בכל החדרים

  • ניקיון חדר יומי

אפשרויות חדרים
חדר זוגי גדול (Large Double Room)
חדר זוגי גדול (Large Double Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 16 מ"ר / 172 רגל
  • מיטת קינג אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר זוגי בינוני (Medium Double Room)
חדר זוגי בינוני (Medium Double Room)
...
  • נוף: רחוב
  • 12 מ"ר / 129 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר זוגי קטן (Small Double Room)
חדר זוגי קטן (Small Double Room)
...
  • נוף: עיר
  • 10 מ"ר / 108 רגל
  • מיטה זוגית אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
מיטת קומותיים (Bunk)
מיטת קומותיים (Bunk)
...
  • 7 מ"ר / 75 רגל
  • ללא עישון
  • מיטת קומותיים אחת
הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
חדר קומפורט זוגי עם אמבט (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
חדר קומפורט זוגי עם אמבט (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
...
    הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
    חדר קומפורט זוגי עם אמבט (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
    חדר קומפורט זוגי עם אמבט (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
    ...
      הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
      חדר קומפורט זוגי עם אמבט (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
      חדר קומפורט זוגי עם אמבט (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
      ...
        הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
        חדר עם מיטות קומותיים (Room with Bunk Beds)
        חדר עם מיטות קומותיים (Room with Bunk Beds)
        ...
          הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
          חדר חסכוני (Economy Room)
          חדר חסכוני (Economy Room)
          ...
            הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
            חדר חסכוני (Economy Room)
            חדר חסכוני (Economy Room)
            ...
              הזינו תאריכים לצפייה במחירים
              ?The Pilgrm יש לכם שאלה עבור
              עד 30% הנחה עם המבצעים לחברים בלבד של Agoda!

              המחירים צונחים ברגע שאתם מתחברים!

              התחברו
              עוד על The Pilgrm

              עוד על The Pilgrm

              אודות

              הצג עוד

              מרחקים ומידע חיוני

              המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
              הצג פחות

              מה הם מציעים

              הצג פחות

              מה בסביבה

              המרחקים המוצגים הם מרחקי קו ישר. מרחקי הנסיעה בפועל עשויים להשתנות.
              הצג עוד

              מדיניות מקום האירוח

              הצג עוד

              כמה עובדות מועילות

              הצג עוד

              חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

              Agoda חוות דעת (120) מאתרBooking.com חוות דעת (772) מאתר
              ניקיון9.2
              מתקנים7.3
              מיקום9.3
              שירות8.9
              תמורה ביחס למחיר7.6
              מובא מטעם אורחים מאומתים של Agoda
              מציג 59 הערות מאורחים אמיתיים
              123
              5.2
              Cindy מהונג קונג
              זוג
              חדר זוגי גדול
              שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2018
              Avoid this hotel in summer (no air con!)”
              pros 1. great location (opposite central station) 2. cleanliness cons 1. very small rooms (try to get ones facing the street) 2. windows only open 2 inches so it is stuffy and hot in the rooms 3. noisy 4. no air con for the entire hotel i would go for the paddington hilton hotel next time and pay a bit more money for a more restful stay.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 אוגוסט 2018
              8.8
              מצוין
              Badrol ממלזיה
              מטייל בודד
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
              Quaint hotel in excellent location”
              Location, hotel decor and friendly staff are the pluses. If you are carrying heavy bags, the room is narrow and there are stairs inside the corridors that can make carrying bags difficult. However, the staff are willing to help. Not a good choice in the summer as there is no air-conditioning. Only choose the small room if you are travelling solo and with only 1 bag as room is tiny with minimal space.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 אוגוסט 2018
              8.8
              מצוין
              Alicia ממלזיה
              מטייל בודד
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
              Great Stay!”
              Everything about the hotel was carefully thought through. Efficient use of space, comfortable beds, provision of the basic items that you’d probably need. Location was very convenient for me to catch the Heathrow express to the airport. Also happy that check in is at 2pm which is earlier than most hotels.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 יולי 2018
              Thank you Alicia for your very generous review of your recent stay with us at The Pilgrm - it is very much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 29 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              9.2
              יוצא מן הכלל
              orit מישראל
              מטייל בודד
              מיטת קומותיים
              שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
              יוצא מן הכלל”
              Perfect location, very clean and with attecntion to the small details, very good value for money
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 יולי 2018
              Dear Orit, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Safe travels! Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 29 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10.0
              יוצא מן הכלל
              Francois מקנדה
              קבוצה
              חדר זוגי גדול
              שהה 6 לילות ב- יולי 2018
              A place you can trust”
              Clean
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 יולי 2018
              Dear Francois. Thank you for the great review of Pilgrm! "Place you can trust" - I love it!! Safe travels Francois - hope we can welcome you back very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 29 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              6.8
              טוב
              Joseph מארה"ב
              זוג
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
              Clean, but SMALL ROOM”
              Very tight quarters . Very hot and stuffy room. On positive note- staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great - around corner from Paddington Station.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 יולי 2018
              Thanks for your review Joseph. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future and perhaps you could check out some or our larger rooms? Best regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 24 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8.8
              מצוין
              Lisa מארה"ב
              זוג
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2018
              מצוין”
              Second visit on our trip. Got a room on a higher floor and had a much more pleasant stay. Great location. Less than a block from Paddington and the area is really coming back.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 יולי 2018
              Thank you for the great review of The Pilgrm Lisa! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Safe travels Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 24 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8.8
              מצוין
              Lisa מארה"ב
              זוג
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה 6 לילות ב- מאי 2018
              מצוין”
              Great location and nice people. Our room was above the bar, so suggest you ask for a higher room. Manager very nice. Kept my fan for my return.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 יולי 2018
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm Lisa. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 24 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7.2
              טוב מאוד
              Kwok מהונג קונג
              זוג
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
              A place for few/No luggage and ppl only looking for a comfortable bed”
              Friendly staff, no air con (only fan), extremely small room, very fancy decoration. Even a hostel could provide you more space. Don't come here if you are not travel alone.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 יולי 2018
              Thanks for your feedback Kwok, is very much appreciated. You've clearly stayed with us during the unseasonably hot weather London has experienced and we would not be the only hotel struggling with this. Thankfully our London summers are normally very short-lived but this doesn't reduce the impact it clearly had on your stay and for which we apologise. We don't like AC as its bad for the environment and we do state clearly on our website that we don't have it at the hotel. As for our rooms, we do make the sizes of the rooms clear on all booking channels and our website, I can only apologise if that wasn't clear enough for you. I do hope we can welcome you back very soon at The Pilgrm. Save travels! Best Regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 21 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10.0
              יוצא מן הכלל
              Chloe מאנגליה
              זוג
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2018
              What a gem!”
              The Pilgrim is now my favourite hotel in London. It’s not only tastefully done but it’s clean, and has everything you need, with understated efficiency. There’s no fuss, no process, no uniforms, just fantastic service, comfort ,and decor . Everything was perfect.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 יולי 2018
              Dear Chloe, Thank you for your very generous review of your recent stay with us at The Pilgrm - it is very much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 21 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              2.8
              ann מהודו
              מטייל בודד
              חדר זוגי גדול
              שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2018
              מתקבל על הדעת”
              London had a heat wave when I was there. the room has no air-con or fan and the window opened 3 inches-it was awful. I just wish the lack of air con was mentioned on the site before booking!
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 יולי 2018
              Dear India, Thanks for your feedback. You're right we don't have air con, and you have stayed in London during an unseasonably hot period too which I can fully appreciate would not have helped with the heat. The Pilgrm, like many hotels at our price range, does not have air con. We do say on our website and the booking site you booked through that we don't offer air con - I can only apologise if that wasn't clear enough for you. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7.2
              טוב מאוד
              SAMI מערב הסעודית
              נסיעת עסקים
              חדר זוגי גדול
              שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2018
              Good location in front of the Paddington Station”
              + Good location in front of the Paddington Station-easy access from airport + good breakfast - no air-conditioning - small rooms - no water heater in rooms to make tea/coffee
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 יולי 2018
              Thanks for your review Sami! It is very much appreciated! Yes London was very hot during your stay and I'm sorry if the heat disturbed your sleep - its the last thing we want for any of our guests. Luckily this is London and our summers are very short! We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear on agoda.com to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough. I do hope we can welcome you back again to stay at The Pilgrm. Regards Sylwia
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 17 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              9.2
              יוצא מן הכלל
              Khrystyna מאוקראינה
              משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה 6 לילות ב- יולי 2018
              Nice, but not to choose in the hottest weather”
              Nice new hotel with tiny rooms (we opted for a medium room), clean bathroom and comfortable bed. But the rooms are not air-conditioned, and the temperature outside reaching its maximums in July, we felt infernally hot in our room. Thus, book this hotel at cooler periods to stay.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 יולי 2018
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon.
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 19 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10.0
              יוצא מן הכלל
              deborah מאנגליה
              נסיעת עסקים
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2018
              Great hotel, in a super convenient location for travelling from Heathrow”
              All 5 stars across all the boxes.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 יולי 2018
              Thanks for your amazing review Deborah – it’s very much appreciated!
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10.0
              יוצא מן הכלל
              Anne מאוסטרליה
              מטייל בודד
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2018
              יוצא מן הכלל”
              Great interiors, cool vibe but still very friendly and welcoming. Pantry is a great idea for guests to access tea/coffee with instant hot and cold water. Lovely bar and food. Located next to Paddington station perfect for guests coming from Heathrow or for access into the city. Online check in and out worked well.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 יוני 2018
              So pleased we have a fan! Thanks so much Anne! We hope we can welcome you back on a future trip to London.
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10.0
              יוצא מן הכלל
              Charlotte מאוסטרליה
              מטייל בודד
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2018
              Perfect”
              Great little hotel with excellent interior spaces, relaxed and welcoming vibe, rooms larger than they appear on website and good coffee and wine. Staff were polite, friendly and welcoming. I'll be coming here again.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 יוני 2018
              Hi Charlotte - thank you very much for the lovely review - it means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              9.6
              יוצא מן הכלל
              ZHIYIN מסינגפור
              זוג
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה 4 לילות ב- יוני 2018
              Location location location ”
              Steps from Paddington Station, it doesn't get more convenient than this. Only qualm was the occasional whiff of food that comes from the multiple food options around the area.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 יוני 2018
              Thanks for the great review!
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7.2
              טוב מאוד
              HAN מסינגפור
              זוג
              חדר זוגי בינוני
              שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2018
              stay at paddington area”
              i loved the interior of this room! super slick and modern. very nice! location is very near to paddington station. no aircon in this hotel. even though agoda states there is air con for the double room, there isnt. luckily the nights were rather cooling so i survived. but noisy outside especially early morning. can hear very clearly the noise from downstairs. rather pricey too. alot of other cheaper options along sussex which is very near to this hotel.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יוני 2018
              Thanks for your review Han. So pleased to hear you loved our design! I panicked when you said that Agoda is listing AirCon at the hotel so I've checked and I can't see it listed. I'm sorry if this was an error on the Agoda site but its not there now and we would be confident we've never said we have AirCon. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future.
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              6.8
              טוב
              jirapak מתאילנד
              משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2018
              Clean Comfort good location if u need to travel via Paddington”
              the issue to improve is in summer time. it have no air condition. u have to open window. it really bad to listen drunken men in the pub around that area the whole night
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 יוני 2018
              Thanks for review! Sorry if the street noise outside disturbed you. Paddington is a very lively area. We do have rooms at the back and sides of the hotel so if you come back again to stay do request a quieter room and we'll be pleased to see what we can do.
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10.0
              יוצא מן הכלל
              Courtney מארה"ב
              משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
              חדר זוגי קטן
              שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2018
              Great place to stay for a few days”
              The staff are very friendly and help you navigate the various winding halls. The place is a labyrinth since it is in effect 4 town homes that can only be modified so much in order to preserve the historical nature of the buildings. The rooms are tiny but the beds are comfortable, the shower has great water pressure ,and everything is very clean. The bar is a great place to hang out/ work. The place has a great vibe. I would return.
              נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 יוני 2018
              Hi Courtney - thanks for a fantastic review! You've really 'got' us it feels. We love our beds too - the mattresses are handmade in Devon just for us :o) We look forward to welcoming you back Courtney!
              נמסרה תגובה בתאריך 05 יולי 2018
              The Pilgrm
              123
              זהו מקום אירוח מבוקש מאד. אל תחמיצו!

              חזרה לתוצאות החיפוש

              חזרה לאפשרויות חדרים

              |

              לצאת