טוב מאוד 8.0
בהתבסס על 1269 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-1269 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.2
  • מתקנים 7.1
  • מיקום 8.1
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.1
  • שירות 8.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.2
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.9
מיין לפי

Hemi מניו זילנד
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 נובמבר 2014

Yuet ממלזיה
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 נובמבר 2014

ronald מהפיליפינים
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
חדר דלוקס
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 נובמבר 2014

Graham מאנגליה
זוגות
חדר דלוקס
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 נובמבר 2014

jerebel מהפיליפינים
מטיילים בודדים
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 נובמבר 2014

Arnold מהפיליפינים
מטיילים בודדים
חדר דלוקס
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 נובמבר 2014

Cesar מאוסטרליה
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2014
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 נובמבר 2014

ARUNAKARAN ממלזיה
בקבוצות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 נובמבר 2014

Stevens מהפיליפינים
אנשי עסקים
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 נובמבר 2014

Pamela מהפיליפינים
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 נובמבר 2014


1

בחרו תכנית נאמנות

PointsMAX
שפה
תכנית נאמנות A תכנית נאמנות A
תכנית נאמנות B

בתפריט, הקליקו על PointsMAX ובחרו את תכנית הנאמנות האהובה עליכם.

2

בחרו הצעת נקודות

חדר A
פרטי החדר
הרוויחו
5,000 נקודות

בחרו את החדר ואת אפשרויות הנקודות עבור מקום האירוח שנבחר.

3

הקלידו מספר חבר

המדינה בה הונפק הדרכון
מספר חבר בתכנית
1234

מלאו את מספר החבר עבור התכנית הרצויה בסיום ההזמנה שלכם. הנקודות יתווספו לחשבונכם לאחר ביצוע הצ\'ק-אאוט במלון.

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: