טוב מאוד 7.3
בהתבסס על 147 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-147 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 6.8
  • מתקנים 7.5
  • מיקום 8.6
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.3
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.4
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.4
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.2
מיין לפי

Joyce מסינגפור
זוג
חדר שינה אחד
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 ספטמבר 2015

Hugh מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 8 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 אוגוסט 2015

donald מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 7 לילות ב- יולי 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אוגוסט 2015

Peter מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 8 לילות ב- יוני 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יוני 2015

josephin מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 3 לילות ב- יוני 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 יוני 2015

Russell מניו זילנד
זוג
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 4 לילות ב- מאי 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 יוני 2015

Cathie מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר שינה אחד
שהה 5 לילות ב- מאי 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 מאי 2015

Snezana מאוסטרליה
קבוצה
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 מאי 2015

Emma מאוסטרליה
קבוצה
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 מאי 2015

Ehsan מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סטודיו נוף לים
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 מאי 2015


1

בחרו תכנית נאמנות

PointsMAX
שפה
תכנית נאמנות A תכנית נאמנות A
תכנית נאמנות B

בתפריט, הקליקו על PointsMAX ובחרו את תכנית הנאמנות האהובה עליכם.

2

בחרו הצעת נקודות

חדר A
פרטי החדר
הרוויחו
5,000 נקודות

בחרו את החדר ואת אפשרויות הנקודות עבור מקום האירוח שנבחר.

3

הקלידו מספר חבר

המדינה בה הונפק הדרכון
מספר חבר בתכנית
1234

מלאו את מספר החבר עבור התכנית הרצויה בסיום ההזמנה שלכם. הנקודות יתווספו לחשבונכם לאחר ביצוע הצ\'ק-אאוט במלון.

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: