Very good 7.3
Based on 2469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Karim from Egypt
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean, comfort, and reasonable price
I have just made another review for the hotel, since I made two bookings for me and my friends. Still for this booking we also got a room upgrade. My friend really enjoyed the hotel so much, and they said they will recommend for anyone coming from Egypt also.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karim from Egypt
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean, comfortable, and reasonable pricce
We were on a road trip for Hari raya, and we arrived a little bit late. The hotel location is great in Tanah Rata, nearby many restaurants. The reception staff were great and helpful, they even gave us room upgrade for free, and that made us really happy. The room itself was spacious, clean and soooo comfortable, and we really enjoyed it. We didn't try the hotel restaurant since we spent only one night there, and we had to do sunrise trip next day. It was one of the best hotel experiences for me really, especially that we enjoyed the city soooo much. It is highly recommended hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ok but need to improve on cleanliness
Room is not as clean as expected. Dusty and not properly clean. Balcony, bed head rest and under the bed were never sweep or vacum.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice view
Clean room, friendly staff, value for money.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Iraq
Groups
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
It was quite good. The breakfast good.
The staff were OKAY. I just don't understand why people at the counter do not smile. Also I felt a bit invisible at first. But I needed few things and they were helpful
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Overpriced, dated interior
It could be cheAper with so old interior
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Satisfactory & comfort stay
Overall hotel and room cleanliness were good & well maintained. Breakfast were not as good as expected with the price we paid. Hope to see more improvement in variety and quality.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sahilah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Near shops
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall ok
No wifi in the rooms, the bedsheets and blankets cover is dirty. I booked online and they don't allow to change the rooms from 2 single beds to queen sizes even though we requested because we have a baby along.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VEMALA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good locality, walking distance to eateries. Room not clean. No wifii.
Need to provide wifii in all rooms.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: