Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Matthew from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel, Nice location
Location comfortable,
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. They recently added a small casino. It is not a new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool is small but reasonable. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Ben from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Exciting Stay at Heritage
Cleanliness, Peaceful and near the Airport & Malls
Good experience in staying at Heritage with good mannered staffs.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Debbie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, friendly & attentive staff and fast check in and out.
The room we stayed was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and attentive. Good selection of the buffet breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to our family and friends.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

LIEW from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
5 mins drive to shopping malls
location, friendly staffs & free shuttle bus to casino
Room is a bit old especially the furniture but still worth it for the money paid. Breakfast has very few variety compared to other 4 stars hotel. Have free shuttle bus to solaire casino. Overall 7 out of ten.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Dave from Australia
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent
the staff, the service, the milleium lounge
The milleium lounge
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Glenda from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
I will return
Accomodating staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location
Best hotel I have seen for the price I paid.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Theodore from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Tired old Hotel
Nothing
Unimpressed
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
business hotel in comfort
close to airport and shopping, good price in agoda,
If I have a meeting somewhere near Mall of Asia, I go to this hotel. While relatively old, I like the room size and the buffet breakfast while not fabulous, is filling. This is a hotel where you sleep in and not necessarily one where you would like to do a lot of enjoyable things.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Charlene from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hit and Miss
Cleanliness, comfortable room, location
Had my whole wedding party fly in from Australia for our destination wedding and chose to recommend Heritage hotel as my husband and I have stayed there previously and found the experience great. Unfortunately the experience wasn't as amazing this time round - don't bother ordering from the alacarte dinner menu, my guests had to wait 2 hours for their meals. It seems that the heritage hotel puts all their emphasis on the buffet. The staff were apologetic the whole time which is a saving grace.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Teddy from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great hotel
accessability to nearby malls, hospitals and convention center; clean, comfy rooms and helpful staffs.
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: