Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Rex from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OK
It was ok 4* max, bar prices far to high for the Philippines. Location not great but close to airport.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Heritage stay
Good job
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liza from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Heritage is just Old
It looks old. The rooms smell old. The elevator and room key is old. Heritage Hotel is running since the old days but the progress and upgrade of this hotel is as slow as a turtle. Far from a five star hotel. The location is situated in the hustle and bustle of the city. It's almost scary to go out. The only thing good about this hotel is their very accommodating staffs. But I was not there for the staff. I was there for the room and it doesn't look accommodating AT ALL.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gracelyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Needs upgrade
Hotel is a run down already and a bit too pricey. Staff were accomodating. Location is far better than other hotels but needs improvement not just outside but also inside.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Room
Dated room in need of refurbishment otherwise ok hotel
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khaled from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good feedback
My stay was good despite the presence of cockroaches in the toilet and the not so generous portion of main course in semi-buffet lunch
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight stay
I got an upgrade and I'm very happy about it. This is a nice hotel. The room is nice and clean, linens smell fresh, and the staff are helpful. I will definitely consider this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Situated near to almost everything
I checked in during my IELTS exam and the front desk upgraded my room for free. The room is very cozy and has a balcony for fresh air or for smoking. The linens and sheets are clean and mildly scented and the toiletries are generously provided. The room is also spacious and has a working table with LAN cable provided. The only thing I can probably complain is the carpet which is stained and dirty plus the view in my room is the shanty at the back of the hotel. Total eye sore. Also the breakfast buffet selection is sparse, as if a battalion of soldiers already ate despite me having my breakfast early at 7AM. But generally the hotel is a great value for my money and I will consider booking here again.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Norway
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Thanks for goog service
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel services
The hotel rooms very expensive compare to the service and the room looking so old no maintenance
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: