Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
5 star service at affordable rates
location, secure, clean and big rooms.
The room we stayed in was a bit dated but nevertheless clean and well kept. Bathroom was well lighted with complete amenities. Check-in and checkout was a breeze. Really helpful and accomodating staff. Nice breakfast selection. Location is good, near malls and restaurants. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

joel from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Heritage Hotel
-
good
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
bakasyun
good location
Reviewed September 11, 2014

meik from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
super stay
the service i got a early check in
super i got early check in
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Dante from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
goog housekeeping and safety.
staff performance its good.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Robert from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Old Hotel Trying to Maintain High Standard
Buffet Restaurant, access to transportation, free shuttle to Mall of Asia
The Heritage is close to the MRT and there are plentiful taxis in the area. The buffet restaurant is expensive but food is excellent, with plentiful choices of ethnic dishes, salads and desserts. WiFi is expensive if not included in your rate, as is the breakfast. I was mislead by the Agoda ad (or I misunderstood it), as despite my understanding that I had free Wifi for my notebook computer, and the statement of the front desk clerk, the operator told me my rate did not include free WiFi and I would have to pay 300 pesos for one day connection from my room. I was leaving the hotel for the airport in a few hours so I declined, and left the hotel having felt I was mislead. I probably will not return as there are many other less expensive hotels within a few kilometers that have free Wifi for all guests, and offer a nicer surrounding area. The Heritage is located in a very congested area in Pasay. Some nearby hotels specialize in short term stays of couples.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

RAMMEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great location hotel
great location, value for money & well maintained room
Our night stay in heritage is great being a jump off point since near to to NAIA for our next day early morning flight. A night before we have a good shopping in MOA as it is 1 jeep ride away from the hotel though traffic is horrible. Same played a great advantage to Heritage being within the proximity to malls, shopping area, entertainment as well airport terminals. They also have a well maintained rooms at great value affordable to middle income travelers.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chirly from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Simply the best
Food service, friendly staff and convenience
We enjoyed our stay and plan to come again in the near future
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Douglas from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Heritage Hotel Review
Pool, Near Mall of Asia, Excellent Staff
Quick check-in. Needed the lock on my door fixed and it was done within 15 minutes of the time I called the front desk. Nice pool. Great staff. Easy to get a taxi.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jesuzareth from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Best
Best
Best hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: