Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Gregory from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very nice and peaceful.
Staff, service and cleanness
I had a good time. The Hotel has a lot of good proud working people There. I think there should be an update in the rooms like the bathroom and a modern TV and especially bed. I think the internet can be improved and be free for playing clients. It would be nice to get some free things in the bar. Not just water. However it was a pleasant stay and I would go back again.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiyotaka from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Just sleep
Nothing, usual hotel.
wifi cannot use. cannot do business.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
close to airport, tranportation, secuirty
good but the service in the breakfast was not good couldn't get the servicers to bring coffee
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok for short. Stay 2,3 days
Location / location / location
Ok but building is old... Bathroom is not so good and many ants and cockroaches in certain rooms
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good Location, clean and a great selection of food
Food choices, location, quiet relaxed atmosphere
Very quiet and relaxed
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristoffer from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was ok
simple, old, central
ok
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
comfortable,quite and amazing stay
clean,quite and respectful staff
amazing///
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
older but very nice hotel with good breakfast
close to malls, airport, good breakfast
I enjoyed the room and the breakfast buffet is great, room comfortable, little older and there was some water pressure issues in the shower. otherwise a good value compared to the newer expensive hotels close to the manila airport
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
good but not breakfast
close to airport
good but the staff did not serve me coffee I had to ask 2 times to be serve coffee but not the Koreans they were serve with no problems no empty cups were allow
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zachary from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Manila is a disgusting place
Fast check in/check out, near airport, near Mall of Asia
The stay at the hotel was 2 nights. It was a nice hotel with good service. I would say it is a 4 star, not a 5 star hotel though. Manila and Cairo run a close race for most disgusting city I've ever visited.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: