Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel was very reasonable and close too the airpor
Food, close to airport, comfortable
My stay was very good. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

PJ from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel. I stay there every time I'm in Manila
Great breakfast, nice clean rooms, close to airport.
Great breakfast, nice clean rooms, close to airport. I like this hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Trajan from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very comfortable, excellent value for money
Casino, luxury, very good club level
Excellent, convenient to airport
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Interesting for the first time
shopping casino and nightlife
Enjoyed the centrally located location of the hotel to casinos, shopping and nightlife
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Dale from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice place to stay, comfortable, friendly staff
Location clean rooms staff
Enjoyed it will stay there again, friendly staff and close to shops
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Lye from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Unpleasant, unfriendly front desk
Nothing to mention
Front desk staff was unfriendly, lobby cafe food not up to standard. Hotel looks old and run down. Definitely not value for money.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

juan from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice hotel, very clean.
location, staff, clean.
Very nice staff, helpful and polite. Location is great, about 5 min to SM mall. about 70 pesos. Close to the airport, breakfast was good. over all very nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
disappointed
cozy room, good amenities, nice facilities
booked a superior room at last minute.. upon check-in, we were upgraded to a club room.. the room was nice and cozy.. I had a relaxing time.. everything was nice.. however, when we went out of the room to take breakfast, we smelled something bad, like a very harsh chemical.. the smell was so strong that we ran to elevator to avoid inhaling whatever it was.. I asked housekeeping and he said it could be from fumigation.. say what!?! this irritated me a lot!.. when I went back to the room, I can't sleep anymore because I can still smell the chemical and I fear it would have bad effect on our health.. everything nice about this hotel went pffft!.. definitely disappointed!
Reviewed June 01, 2014

RICHARD from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very pleasant. Good service
Location. Comfortable. Affordable
Very pleasant. It was a stop over on way to Palawan. It allowed me easy access to/from airport.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Philip from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short overnight stay travelling through manila
Location, clean, price
Good - just what was needed for a short stay. Would have done for longer too; think I would have preferred this on my way out as well.
Reviewed June 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: