Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

April from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby
Location, attentive staff and practically priced.
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby since we live far and my husband has work early the following day. Heritage is an old hotel but with affordable rates. On the way to the hotel, my phone died and my reservation details are on it, had to charge it at the lobby to get my reservation details but Blessy from the reception was more than kind enough to just look it over using my name. The hotel is old but was clean and their real assets are their staff even the doorman and bell boys were nice and more than accommodating. Even allowed to extend my check out till 2pm while I waited for my husband. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Only downside is that WiFi doesn't come for free.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

suyong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Staffs are kind
Breakfast is good.near airport.room is clean.
Room is clean.and breakfast is good.staff helped check in kindly at late night.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Overall good
Location
Overall ok
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adel from Egypt
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
very very good
staff, location, security
it was a good time, we went shopping at MOA it is next door but not walking distance it is near the airport even at heavy traffic it is 40 minutes. and i am biased i like filippino people
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

honey from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was convenient
accessible, clean, comfortable.
This hotel has easy access to shopping, dining and church. Public transport is very convenient. The rooms were comfortable and clean
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Old hotel but spacious
Spacious room, clean and tidy
The hotel is just near to airport and casino, but it is a bit old even though spacious room.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Genesis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Feels like home
clean, comfy bed, air conditioned room, spacious
overall is good except WiFi service. I had to pay 300 pesos per device while in fact it is offered as a complimentary to other guest. on top of that my internet gets disconnected all the time! i had to use the hotel phone to get in touch with my family. my grandmother died and need telecommunications to contact family and relatives. i wish i was told of the services that are included and not included during my initial check in so I am not surprised with the 7,784 peso phone bill equivalent of $186 dollars. it is higher than my regular mobile bills in states. there are a couple of girls on the front desk that I do not like. too bad i did not remember their names. they look beautiful but their attitude is disgusting. I hear them gossiping about their co-workers and it is not professional! you guys work for a very good company and must act as "one team achieving the goal". it is not fair for the other workers who are doing their best to portray this role. do not assume that all people who checks in the hotel do not understand the native language! i commend Mark on the front desk and the cleaning dude in my room. they both show sincere customer service. kudos to these guys. the people at the dining area and lobby are cool too! good job you guys. i am mourning my grandma's death and prefer to stay in the hotel lobby. these people do not know what i amgoing through but their niceness and customer service comforts me in a way. specially the one who gave me a pure calamansi juice (not syrup) around 3am in the morning.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
very god
quiet, great buffet, attentive and efficient staff
very good
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Valuable price and good location.
Good location to airport, night club, casino and shopping mall.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location for short stopover in Manila.
Close to airport (altough traffic was bad, due to roadworks we were told); Close to Mall of Asia; Good value for money.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: