Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Interesting for the first time
shopping casino and nightlife
Enjoyed the centrally located location of the hotel to casinos, shopping and nightlife
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice place to stay, comfortable, friendly staff
Location clean rooms staff
Enjoyed it will stay there again, friendly staff and close to shops
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lye from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Unpleasant, unfriendly front desk
Nothing to mention
Front desk staff was unfriendly, lobby cafe food not up to standard. Hotel looks old and run down. Definitely not value for money.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

juan from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice hotel, very clean.
location, staff, clean.
Very nice staff, helpful and polite. Location is great, about 5 min to SM mall. about 70 pesos. Close to the airport, breakfast was good. over all very nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
disappointed
cozy room, good amenities, nice facilities
booked a superior room at last minute.. upon check-in, we were upgraded to a club room.. the room was nice and cozy.. I had a relaxing time.. everything was nice.. however, when we went out of the room to take breakfast, we smelled something bad, like a very harsh chemical.. the smell was so strong that we ran to elevator to avoid inhaling whatever it was.. I asked housekeeping and he said it could be from fumigation.. say what!?! this irritated me a lot!.. when I went back to the room, I can't sleep anymore because I can still smell the chemical and I fear it would have bad effect on our health.. everything nice about this hotel went pffft!.. definitely disappointed!
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very pleasant. Good service
Location. Comfortable. Affordable
Very pleasant. It was a stop over on way to Palawan. It allowed me easy access to/from airport.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short overnight stay travelling through manila
Location, clean, price
Good - just what was needed for a short stay. Would have done for longer too; think I would have preferred this on my way out as well.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caleb from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Bad experience
Location, cost, location
We left our room to go eat breakfast and came back to find they entered our room to collect the dining tray from the night before and took our food that we had planned on bringing home plus they did all this withour our premission to enter. We had and personal things left out including our walet and we think they took 1000 peso from my wifes purse!
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Cool
location, price, clean
It was cool.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

juay from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bad experiences, rooms are old and dirty.
Nothing great Bad feeling about this hotel despite was a second time here. Rooms are not clean properly with in room, cockroaches are almost every where. service over counter was not good. Room key often are unable to get the door open.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: