Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Caleb from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Bad experience
Location, cost, location
We left our room to go eat breakfast and came back to find they entered our room to collect the dining tray from the night before and took our food that we had planned on bringing home plus they did all this withour our premission to enter. We had and personal things left out including our walet and we think they took 1000 peso from my wifes purse!
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Dave from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Cool
location, price, clean
It was cool.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

juay from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bad experiences, rooms are old and dirty.
Nothing great Bad feeling about this hotel despite was a second time here. Rooms are not clean properly with in room, cockroaches are almost every where. service over counter was not good. Room key often are unable to get the door open.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

KHE from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Niice but Old Hotel
15 min from Airport, Good Foods, Strategic Loction
Fine. The receptionist was not well trained. Difficult to find taxi.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Location to airport and shopping
Staff friendliness; great breakfast and close to Shopping Mall
Always comfortable and relaxing. I have been a visitor here over 20 times. I will always come back.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

luz from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
OVERNIGHT STAY
THE ROOM WAS SPIC AND SPAN, BEAUTIFUL AND THE CHECK IN CHECK OUT WAS A BREEZE
VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Lee from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Enjoyable value great
near airport entertainment mall
this hotel is near airport considering manilas traffic 20 minutes.it is a quality place at good value.food is good.it's rite across the road from entertainment complex which is great.highly recommended u should try it
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good hotel close to a airport and shopping
Proximity to airport. Proximity to mall of asia. Clean nice rooms.
This hotel will always be my hotel of choice in manila when I need to get to the airport easily.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Robert from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Convenient to airport
Close to airport
Our room was massive, with large bed, business desk, tv area, gigantic bathroom etc. It felt very luxurious. It was easily the best airport hotel we could have had in Manila, and the price for what we got was great. I'm rebooking there on my next transit through Manila as well.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Mark from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great hotel near airport, shopping, and buses
Clean, new, breakfast
very good.... one of the best I have stayed at in Manila area
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: