Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable
Very comfortable place stayed here a few times with my partner. Bed is very comfortable. Has good wifi to the room. Breakfast is very great. Watch the taxi drivers, make them use their meter. Also my partner was robbed by one of the SOB whilst travelling alone.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Enjoyable
Good location
Reviewed May 12, 2016

grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great
The heritage is getting on in age, but I always have good showers there good food and its always clean and tidy. Having a decent shower sometimes in the Philippines can be a battle I find the heritage up to a decent standard
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
This hotel is well past it sell by date
I not stayed here for a little while but it seems very tired and run down much more so than I remember. Staff are professional but I would not stay welcoming and lack the attention to details of that of top hotels in Manila. I would either pay less and stay in 3 star hotel or pay but more and stay in the dusit or something.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Marian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2 days stay
I'm almost very satisfied.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

GONZALO from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
VEry good hotel
The room and toilet are big and clean. Good wifi service. The staffs were efficient and helpful. The location is a few minutes away from Mall of Asia complex.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Mark from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
always a good stay
Have stayed at Heritage many times and it is consistently very good.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Yong from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Roaches in the room
Every aspect of the hotel was above average but what I could not tolerate is to see roaches in the hotel room. I've snapped a photograph for proof.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

reynaldo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Transient
Clean rooms. Adequate parking. Friendly staff. Great location.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

CONCORD from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
3 days in manila
Everything good
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: