Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

darwin from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best deal
Clean, cozy, best deal
it has always been exciting and fun staying at the heritage. my wife and i just loved staying at the resto-bar at around 1AM and enjoying the stillness of the surrounding.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Genesis from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location, near to shopping center
Good location, near airport and shopping, fast checkin and check out
Very pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good hotel for the money, nice buffet, nice pool.
location, value, staff
The hotel is nice, not fancy, great value for money, and they have specials with wifi/breakfast buffet included sometimes. Behind the hotel, walking distance are numerous eateries, shopping, ATMs. The hotel has in-room massages and an on-call nurse/doctor. Close to airport and convenient and great staff is why i like this hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good transit hotel near airport
access to airport
it was an ok, so-so, breakfast was average for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
This is our favorite hotel in Manila
Nice rooms, Great staff and close to Mall of Asia
This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport and you can see the Mall of Asia from the hotel. The food is always great and the staff is very nice as normal.
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emelyn from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Internet access is with fee not free to client
None
It was not worth the price of the room being a 4 or 5 * hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Romeo from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing and peace of mind
near the airport, close to the bigesst shopping mall in asia and near roxas boulevard.
It was a pleasant and nice stay. The staff are excellent in dealing with their guest. A value for money 4 star hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mishkath from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
5 days stay with infant baby. the stay was average
location. airport 20 mins. shopping and dinning 20 mins
Barely satisfied
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nga from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A well-balanced hotel choice
Cleaniliness, polite staff, near to the airport
Check-in procedure is usually fast but check-out procedure takes more time. It has free internet access in hotel room if you choose the wifi plan, but do not put too much expectation on the speed. The hotel location is very good, close enough to take a 5-min taxi to the Mall of Asia nearby for dinner, which there is a variety of international dishes available. I would recommend you to try fresh mango juice at the Philippines... sweet and tasty.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awesome,this is my home my house my everything.
Awesome,good,nice
Good my second home i fell safe and awesome food love it.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: